Filthy logo

Pink Plaid Fun

Love's a learning-curve, but the lessons are great!

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

The girl in the extremely short pink plaid skirt leaned slightly forward over the desk to deposit her library books. That motion made her skirt pull up, and the sight I'd been going frantic over since first setting eyes on her was finally before me. The knickers on top of her fishnet stockings were black.

Showing off, she strolled from the library and I couldn't resist following her. Once we were outside, the slight breeze lifted her pleats and I saw again, her bumcheeks moving shamelessly in those tight-fitting black panties.

I felt weak. It was bad enough girls like her never let you touch them or do anything fun. Now I had to put up with this!

Accelerating, I caught up with her. "You shouldn't walk round with your knickers showing all the time like that!" I accused her thinly.

"Why, does it embarrass you?" asked the girl, amused.

I flushed crimson. "You know perfectly well it does!" I cried. "And that's not exactly fair on us boys!"

She giggled, and inquired innocently: "Aw, are your pants starting to feel a bit tight?"

That was an underwear understatement! I felt like I was being squeezed in the last place a boy would want to be, and my pants-elastic was no use - it was already at full stretch! I yearned to somehow get out of them, in fact I didn't think I could bear being in them much longer. Not that I was unused to feeling like that!

"My pants are nobody's business but mine," I informed the girl primly. Hey, if they could say it, so could we!

"Then you might want to tell them that," she breathed back, lowering her long black eyelashes ominously. "They're being a bit public about it."

Oh no, she was looking straight at my bulge, and it really showed! That was the last straw!

"Don't embarrass me, I can't help what's happened!" I flung at her in transports, my face blazing red.

Now a teasing smile was on her lips. "You should have said you wanted someone to help," she said simply.

Crack! At this veiled little promise I pulsed like I really meant it, and it turned out I'd been quite right that the cotton of my pants just wouldn't stretch any more. I flinched.

"So it's true just talking about it makes it happen?" the girl went on with interest. "Might be time you switched to boxers. Or at least the next size."

She was still peeking! Desperately I shot my hand down there and put it in front of my pants. "Are you going to do anything except talk about it?" I flung at her, close to distraction.

“Does it matter if you get your pants grubby?” she returned. Typical student then, answering a question with a question!

The funny thing was though, I decided on the spur of the moment it didn’t matter at all. So presently her little fingers were down my waistband and working my overstrained cotton, relentlessly, mercilessly. Our lips were as busy together as her delving hand, though she drew away just long enough to breathe into my flaming face: “See what you can get if you learn to just ask?” then pressed her cherry-cream lip-gloss to my mouth again.

On and on the squeezing motion went, until I almost couldn’t bear it. The front of my once-pristine underwear was by now stained a dingy yellow, and any trace of the detail printed on the rear had long since slid up and vanished. I guessed as much from the smell, as you’d never have believed I'd put them on clean less than an hour ago. Slept in them every night for a week would have smelled more like it!

I felt like the mild breezy day had turned sweltering, she was making me so damp and sweaty. I noticed I was attracting flies, but managed to ignore it by concentrating on the kissing. My tee was staring to feel like wet webbing underneath my armpits, and with every inhalation I became more aware of just how much this was making me smell.

Oh, it was so nice! Doing this was the only time I ever felt like a boy. When I finally popped inside my pants it had never been so good.

She had to keep her arms around me for a little while afterwards because it was also my first time standing up, and my knees had given out . I truly felt as if I loved her. Funny to think that back in the library I’d been sure this girl was going to be nothing but a pain! Doing just one thing together had made all the difference. We both ended up getting barred from campus, but it was worth it!

THE END

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.