Filthy logo

Phone Sex, Collect Call

Will there be foreplay on the foredeck?

By Geri McKenziePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Phone Sex, Collect Call
Photo by Matt Thornhill on Unsplash

"Hello, darlin.'"

"So good to hear your voice! Where are you?"

"I'm sitting on the bed in the motel room with the lights off. I was thinking of an outfit you have that is one of my favorites."

"Oh? Tell me what I'll be wearing."

"That silky black skirt with tiny flowers. It ends just above your knees. And no underwear. You're wearing a white halter top and your nipples are erect. What am I wearing?"

"No Shirt. You're my favorite eye candy. And you are wearing white shorts with no underwear. Where are we going on our date?"

"Down to the marina to Rick's sailboat. We're going to clean the boat for him as a surprise."

"Hmmm. White clothes tend to get somewhat transparent when they get wet."

"The thought had crossed my mind. No one is there when we get to the dock. All we hear is the slapping of the lines against the metal masts, the lapping of the waves and the boats bumping against the floats. There are clouds and patches of blue sky and its not too hot..."

"Not yet. Wait until I get you into the cabin; sparks are gonna fly!"

"I help you onto the boat and my arm accidentally brushes against your perfect breasts..."

"I lose my balance and fall against you."

"And I catch you and pull you tight against my body."

"I feel something hard against my belly and your shorts suddenly appear too tight. Let me help you out of..."

"First, I unlock the door to the cabin and we step down into the galley. The boat rocks you against me and I grab your butt so you won't fall. You have such an opulent butt. Have I ever told you that before?"

"Mmm. I unbutton your shorts and set you free, lover. I push you down onto the bench. What a lovely, thick cock you have. Erect..."

"No surprise."

"And throbbing. I move my clever hand firmly up and down your shaft and use the palm of my other hand..."

"Is...the...door...closed?"

"No. But no one's coming, right?"

"I AM!"

***(groans...moans...sighs)***

Oh, honey. Do you need a moment?"

"No, I'm good. Time to clean the boat. I grab the bag of cleaning supplies from the galley for you to use on the foredeck.'

"Will there be foreplay on the foredeck?"

"You'll see. The easiest way to get up to the foredeck from inside the boat is to crawl over Rick's bed in the bow."

"Then I open the hatch above Rick's bed to get to the deck?"

"Exactly."

"Okay. I'm crawling over the bed..."

"Lovely view..."

"And then I turn around, get on my knees and lift the hatch cover off over my head. I'm looking out over the marina, head and shoulders out of the opening. I reach down for the bag."

"My hands are on your waist and I stop you."

"Do I drop the bag?"

"You'll let me know in a sec. One hand slides up your leg under your skirt. My other hand lifts up your skirt."

"What do you see?"

"I see your pale, creamy thighs and sweet little mound with a fringe of blonde down. I kiss one side and then the other."

"Just like a Frenchman!"

"Then I let the skirt fall over my head and use both hands to spread you apart so I can lick..."

"I...drop...the...bag."

"Good idea."

"You are resting your elbows on the side of the hatch opening, still kneeling on the bed with my mouth on your sex. Then our friends, Lisa and Jim motor by on their yacht. They're too far away to see your glazed look but they recognize you and smile and wave. Smile and wave back.'

"Are you sure they won't come?"

"You're the only one that's going to come, Peaches. My tongue has been teasing and now I am gently pushing a finger into your wet..."

"Oh...My...God! I drop down onto the bed..."

"Our clothes are off..."

"My legs are wrapped around you..'

"I am thrusting into..."

"Don't stop!"

"Won't and can't!"

She whispers endearments into the phone before she hangs up. The last tremors of the orgasm pulse through her as she shakes her head, platinum locks framing her face. Smiling, she slowly walks to her bed and climbs under the covers.

A heavy tread on the front porch wakes her the next morning. She wraps her dressing gown around her and hurries to the front door. It opens to a man with shaggy silver hair and silver in the beard on his tanned weathered face. His green eyes widen at the sight of her. In one hand, he holds a bouquet of flowers and with the other hand, tips her chin up for a kiss.

"Ah, darlin', who says we had a misspent youth? Our memories are so rich."

She gives her husband a kiss on each cheek. He grins as she takes the flowers.

"How I do love a man with a beard! Yes, it was naughty the first time around and delicious in the retelling."

She hugs his solid frame tightly and sighs.

"So then are you ready to greet the day my favorite way, Mrs.?" he murmurs.

She takes his hand and smiles up into his beloved face.

"Ready as you are, Mr."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Geri McKenzie

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.