Filthy logo

Phoenix Blu: 2

The Outer Limits

By Bree Z LovePublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like
Phoenix Blu: 2
Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

Phoenix Blu: 2

Wrestling to break into this realm has been quite challenging, I have been seeking much- needed clarity. Our two worlds are clashing, I am reaching the 5D place all while he is content in this 3D space. The images are shifting around the room as I glance over at the time on the screen. It’s 4 am. here and 2 am there. Stuck in between is like a cruel trick. My heart is racing and my vulva lips are gaping wide. I feel him inside and I can not stop his pulse throbbing dick inside, so deep and penetrating hard. I want it but I don’t!!!

It has been 47 days and counting, and these numbers keep showing up everywhere. His number is 13, while mine is 8. Who knows about these numbers? Well, on 9/13 we reconnected. I came with a plan in mind. I needed to declare my true emotions. The signs and dreams are coming rapidly. I know he is in opposition to such intense emotions. He abandoned his heart many moons ago. I was allowed to receive the physical self. Yet, the metaphysical self in me was receiving the messages; otherwise. In a succinct manner, I give in to a pleasure that seems damning because the obstacles in the 3D realm have me in a position. I hold back the blazing fire in my heart and soul but my body is sacrificed.

Liken to the sex slave to his every desire, I allow him to have me. I believe it is part of the contract.

“Get on your knees,” he whispers as I undress.

“Yes,” I sigh out.

I take his hard penis into my mouth while making sure to take the whole piece in. I then drizzle my sweet and tangy saliva onto him. A few deep throat motions and a half to show him my wetness.

“Touch yourself, love…” with a raspy bass in his voice.

I imagine my mouth as my wet pussy.

I want to scream but it's impossible.

He moans for me.

I imagine him cumming hard.

His legs begin to shake.

My legs stay sturdy in a squatting position.

“Fuck my mouth,” I pause to say.

He does harder.

I go down on my knees as I begin to taste the pre-cum.

I open my mouth wide.

He holds my hair out of the way.

He cums in mouth.

His mounds of love juices drizzle down onto my double “D’s”

I came so hard and released my own juices onto my fingers.

I come up to insert my fingers into his mouth.

I cry into the pillow and ask myself how did I get here?

I keep dreaming of a love that seems so unpredictable. I keep feeling his insertions in spaces and places; I shouldn’t : on my way to work, at work, in the middle of a working Zoom. It’s like I am in his head and as he gets the urge to fuck and I am sent into hypnosis state of being. Sometimes, I can’t see any images but the sensations are so powerful. I only feel. My ears stop hearing and those around me think I am in an epileptic seizure, the ones where you are in a sleep-like state. It is so bizarre that the Universe seems to be against me and cheering for him to score big.

The frequency is what poses a threat. It's like a UFO invasion. I can’t stop it. Ironically, I like it when I induce the fifth dimension. I feel so powerful and in charge. The fifth dimension sex the most euphoric pleasure you’d ever feel it is, more than any third dimension encounter. The astral plane is such a complicated position to be in; literally and metaphorically.

He has been more so playing a game of hide and seek in these last dreams. Three in a row. The first he is a bullying teenage boy: he comes with a single daisy to intrigue me and then runs so fast off into the woods, he knows my fears of the snakes. Thankful that the dream was short lived. I despise snakes, they make my skin crawl. I woke up with chills and cold.

In the second dream, he is having sex with his current girlfriend beckoning me to come to watch and touch myself. I admirably despise her such an oxymoron. I have attempted at fantasizing of us all in a threesome but she is not my type. I prefer someone that is different than me. I like the polar opposite. Dark chocolate melt in my mouth kinda skin deep complexion. Natural in appearance down to the locks of her hair. A tall Moroccoian woman with scents of Egyptian oils. Crazy, I'd love this type but it is so illegal to kiss in public in Morocco. My thoughts would have me stone. Anyhow forgive me, and don’t get me wrong his GF is attractive for an older woman. But midway through the fantasy, I lose interest and my pussy goes dry and dead; seriously. I secretly admire her due to the fact she is extremely loyal to him. I have yet to achieve the full capacity of fidelity. I am currently seeking to cleanse my old wounds and patterns. I believe that it is somehow working, the Universe is so tricky in its orchestration of achieving its goals. My dreams are giving me so many messages.

The third has blown my whole understanding as we sit in the midst of the golden leaves; he is a half Wolf and Man and I am in my red hooded dress. A voice descends from the cliff above and scolds us for not being obedient children.

“ It was her idea, not mine.”

“What?”

“ She told me that the contract allowed everything that’s seen as mutual between us and she said we would be ok.”

“ I made a mistake, yes but I thought as long as I gave my pure heart to you and not the others it would be okay!”

The voice silenced with a loud thunderous boom. And the voice of the woods told us we were on our last life here and we needed to take heed; “immediately!”

How on earth did I agree to this contract, I thought to myself.

Ah ha, I did it before we came here, I now remembered.

I was now able to go back into a sound slumber of rest. Only to be awakened by the phone and his voice. “Hey, Trouble?”

Out of this World,

Phoenix Blu

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Bree Z Love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.