Filthy logo

Phoenix Blu

Santa Came Early

By Bree Z LovePublished 3 years ago 16 min read
Like

The depression was sinking in with the venom from a vamp’s fangs. COVID, the holidays and cities shut down. Each season, we have managed to set our feet deep into the soil of a new place. We fly like eagles to take hold of the feast that is to be delivered up as the sacrificial offering. Patchwork of restrictions are forging like burning fires of the west. However, we made plans to go to Sedona, Arizona with our urgent need to regroup from work, family and other natures of duties that keep us busy; while in separation.

Lately, I have been extremely fatigued and plain out sleeping, whenever I have the chance to get away from folks. Isolating, dreaming in depths of places like rivers, lakes and islands. I dreamt of us making love on the sands, table tops and sailing yachts. I wake up to write all of the dreams in my journal. They feel so real and my waking state feels as if it is the dreams and my dreams feel more like reality. Who knows, maybe all the clearing chakras and reiki sessions are giving me delusions. Or better yet, I am just horny and in need of our “out of this fucking world sex!!!!” Hmm….

Lala called me out of true concern, last we had talked I had finally given into the wave of Facebook Dating App.

“I really, really hate to meet people in the same city, you know how private I am.!” I said.

“Well, you take chances all the time with meeting people. You always have a crazy tale of entanglements but yet you survived them all. I think bad karma has come to completion for you. You know your reading showed up with nothing but good outcomes. Phoenix, tell me more about this guy?”

“He is tall, dark and handsome, you know the smile reeled me in…..”

Lala and I laughed out loud, knowing the private joke!

I loved that I could talk to Lala about anything and not be judged. She supported me on my emotional journey and I had to recover from the horrendous event with Vemo.

“Hey, hold while I take this call, and don’t hang up Phoenix I want to hear all about this FB dude.”

Trickling in through periods of silence, I have flashbacks of Vemo and how did Erik and I ever escape the Wild and Derail night.

Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire…...I hear as I wait patiently for Lala to finish up with her hubby….. The incident with Vemo, Erik and losing Alex, changed my perspective on being the “sexually Wild Child” Alex and I tried having sex out of justifying us not trusting new people, well her. And I just was not into it, my mind keeps imagining Erik sucking and fucking me. The last time I even called out his name as I came in her mouth. The tears poured down and the slam of the back door porch knocked out a hinge. Alex and I had spent twenty years as friends, lovers and companions but I felt in my spirit that our season was over many moons ago. I tried for Alex. Oddly, Erik is the male version of Alex in some ways, obviously the traits of the willingness to bend to my domineering ways. But there is more to Erik and I, we mirror one another in our essences, our higher being. Our togetherness in the bedroom and outside of the bedroom gives me a sensational rush that feels like the energy of Mars and Venus fusing together as the Sun; fuels us.”

“Phoenix sounds like you have been bit by the Love Bug,” Lala heartily laughed.

“ Lala, I feel like I have been drugged and who-do-voodoo.” I laughed.

Lala is an old flame but we managed to keep the friendship after she decided she was going back to, “the old Christian Way.” I love her to the Sun and back. I feel like she is one of my soul mates. “See at seven, I will share the crazy story about my date. Know I was disgusted with my date and wish I had not stepped out of my COVID bubble.”

“Sweet as ever, see you then; Phoenix”

I blew air kisses to her and Erik as I walked under the mistletoe to get all sexy for my dinner date with Lala. Yes, I still get sexy for her!!!

Shower time is just as therapeutic as my salt bath, I drift and listen to one of the Twin Flame Healing music tracks. The more and more I have been diving into the inquiries of the Twin Flame ideology. I am being washed away into the belief of maybe ERIK is the other Divine half of me. Many pursue him and many he will be entertained with all his chivalry and charms but I have accepted that Tracey may be his “soulmate” ….I accept our connection for balance. I am in a space of healing, and understanding...us, without all the conditions of what has been implanted in a small hollow box. “.....karmic connections, which spiritual gurus believe are meant to serve lessons—sometimes harsh ones—for us to learn and grow from…” I have cleared karmic ties and await for my Erik’s awakening though we know in a sense. “..... between fiery twin flames, stable soulmates, and tough karmic connections…” (Hogan, 2020)

We are like Moths to a Flame, Alicia Keys and bombshell Janet Jackson laced their lyrics to capture the concept well, as….twin flames feel so intense, quoted by Cassady Cayne, a spiritual author, says it’s because they are, “in essence, the closest soulmate connection there is. It's very intense and magnetic—emotionally, sexually, and, above all, energetically. In this universe, everything is energy in motion, including us deep down.” (Hogan, 2020)

We needed this get-a-way, Christmas was near and I needed to get out of this funk. I sensed he felt the same way too. COVID has yet to stop us, the unstoppable Duo. Mature and connoisseurs of sexual creativity. I get a lil anxious every time we are set to meet. The excitement of us touching sends my vibrations high. Beforehand, I secretly do my own homework on the topics: Best Oral Ever, Position to Get the Most Orgasms and Kinks and Fetishes. I know a lot about many ways to get the best pleasures out of life, yet I always have room to learn more. “How can you increase your sexual pleasures using peppermint candy?” SVAKOM gives the just right answer for the appropriate occasion, it's Xmas time joyous jolly joys. All- time favorite question, “who has been naughty or nice?”

The resort is absolutely amazing. The hills and greenery engulf me. I envisioned this space in one of the sessions as the streams were flowing with the opening of the Sacral Chakra. I open my sensuality and emotions with no more shame and guilt. I am who I am, a Goddess and my lineage runs deep back to Mary Magdalene. Passion for the Prince and my King. I may not always say these thoughts out loud but he does feel it. I feel no more shame about what is considered Taboo. If we wanted to ran our feet deep in the hills and dance the ritual of our tribe and girate our bodies with high vibrational fucking; we would but the deju vu says we already have.

We are not unfamiliar with these soils of Sedona.

His eyes light up like the rays of the sunset and the surrounding red soil yet deeper to the core. I have seen the glint before; when we met. The world around us froze in time and the snowfall activated our unplanned intentions. His smile tells of his adventure and taste of desire to embrace the tales to pass down to our tribe as we continue. Red is the theme for blood and blue for courage. Somehow, we coordinate without knowing.

The kiss comes in to burst the doors of ecstasy open to our room. “Say less,..I just want to hold you,” he commands, simply.

I want to talk the nervousness away, “mmm...got it.” I sigh.

Erik undresses me from head to toe, I had the clothes of Eskimos to prepare for the cold. Funny how we both dislike the cold but it’s a different chill and cold here. Forty degrees may not seem cold to some of us Midwesterners but definitely, “ pause, let’s get the fireplace going, and I have a few things in my bag!!!” “Ms. Phoenix, what surprises did you bring this time?”

“Be patient, Mr. Happy Feet,” I chuckled as I tiptoe over to my lil bag of pleasures and joy.

“Oh boy, what kinda of oils are you sprinkling?”

“Peppermint, it is Christmas Time!”

We both laugh.

I have more to come, of course, the outfits and plenty of candy canes and Dove Chocolates. Erik brought the strawberries and his sexiness along with his hearty appetite. His duality is what turns me on. Most would see him as the quiet, southern church boi type. In a cubic space with those eyes disguised behind dark -framed glasses; sheepish. I know the other and admire both sides. The wolf will howl at the moonlight to the mountain tops for the next three days. Licking those lips and mines are the small gestures leading to the warrior beast mode we both will zone off into.

“ Dinner will be coming soon; Italian food this time!”

“Perfect!”

“ Showering together to save time, got it!”

“Got, it”

The scents of the room are blending well. Peppermint, Vanilla and Lavender and the organic scents of us. “....Men can smell when a woman is turned on because of the aroma of her —, according to a new study. Dudes were asked to rate women's aromas — swabbed during various states of arousal — from hot to not, in order to determine the sexiest scent,....research conducted by Arnaud Wisman, Ph.( 2020)... in addition to the research….Sexual arousal, according to Wisman, is also an emotional physical state…. Gwyneth Paltrow’s $75 “This Smells Like My Vagina” candle,…..captures the ideology” (Licea,2020). These flames and aromatic energies are swirling and the steamy shower is hypnotic.

Erik kneels downs and props the pillows for my knees and his. The window seal is sturdy and the view amazing. The Milky Way is easily seen in Sedona. My wetness has already begun to stream down my thighs and Erik is massaging his firm brown hardness. I am slowly grinding his tongue to feel his lips on mine. I want to take charge and take his hardness in my mouth after seven minutes. But I let go of my dominant ego and let him get close to his coming. The music is low enough to hear one another's moans. I get the trembling in my legs in control. I want to wait for him. I let out a big moan, “Erik!” He is near, I turn around and position myself back on the seal with mouth open, legs open and fingers inserted where his tongue left off. “ Close your eyes, babe; I am about to cum, he whispers. slowly and calmly. I do so. I am cumming and feeling every bit of his cum in my mouth; drizzling down to my round and erect nipples. He reaches over my head and instantaneously opens and inserts the peppermint inside my wetness. He kneels once again to mouth them both. Animated as he comes up with the candy cane dangling like in a smoking cigar portrait. That sly boy, Naughty and Nice. Both! His cum is sweet and his white chocolate reminds me of the Bailey’s, I smuggled in my luggage. Delicious combination with the stuffed mushrooms, oysters and lasagna dish. More jolly fun with the Jello shots I made and dessert of strawberries and chocolate kisses for round two. My pussy gets so gushy for him. I imagine the many snowy days and the sounds of the snow melting, as a youth the slushy snow is fun. We melt down all the cold. Fucking is fun but some nights we make love so deep that the heat of the fireplaces switches off leaving us to create explosive orgasms. We have learned to cum at the same time, a new phenomenon for us. His dick pulsates and my pussy grips tighter as the missionary style seems so plain but it does something for us at the moment. Legs up like candles on the kinara. Calling my name, I am calling his name as his dick is so slippery in and out of my glory. I really don’t care how thin the walls may be. The neighbors should get enticed by our love and join. We joke all the time about how we will create a wave of thunder. The natives are for the collective's happiness. The moon and the stars light the way and we collapse into our loving position. We drifted into a slumber early to rise early.

Never a dull moment, Carpe Diem is the motto and stamp of our spirit.

Miraculous as we are vigorous with a youthfulness opposing our old theories; yet I am being awakened to our existence together is far from new. I have died and went back to the Universe many times. Rising in sync and eyes ready for the day.

The morning is warm and the chill is just a reminder that this world is cold and ours is full of warmth. They see our light as we enter the room.

Shelly and Chaz greet us like a magnet to a magnet.

“Happy Holidays, we noticed you both when you arrived last night,”

Not surprised by the eager strangers….“ Happy Holidays to you both,” we graciously greet at the same time.

“ This is Shelly and I am Chaz, we come up every year for Christmas, and is this you all first time here?

“ No, oh yeah our first time here, ...Erik and I am Phoenix...stumbling over my words due to my instincts and admitting to the Universe we’d been here before. So, glad to come to this place and feel secure with the safety and precautions they take here with the COVID numbers rising. Where are you both from?”

“ She is from the Bay area and I am from L.A but now residing in Orange County. We find cool little getaways and fun people. You know…?”

“ Phoenix is from Chicago and I live in Austin, Texas but originally from Louisiana. We know all about the duality lifestyle and much -needed fun! Wanna take a shot to bring on the cheer for the eve of Christmas Eve?”

“Salute!!!!!”

Shelly was our type and Chaz would be different for our taste. But he was an attractive Tom Cruz mirror. I liked the swirl of their adventure after talking with Shelly. The guys were into the football game and tossing back a few more shots. It was early afternoon but the chemistry and the vibe cared less about the time of day.

Shelly and I headed to the room first to get much more acquainted. It didn't take long before we were touch one another forms.

You and Erik are such a cute couple, I like how you both exude confidence. Hell, both are sexy as hell. So tempting to nibble and taste." Shelly boldly stated.

"I must not deny, the fact that you and Chaz are equally as delightful to the eye. Good eye candy. Let's see if you are equally sweet and edible?"I flip Shelly's white tutu style shirt up to reveal her fat kitty. Mmmm....

Very comfortable with our intimacy to foreplay as the admission to the males adrenaline, I sensed would be approaching soon. I savored around her hips, those thick and curvy thighs and her ass was firm to the touch. She was fluffy like me in the right places. Nice tits, I am a breast woman. Nothing to big beyond the double D’s and nothing less of C’s. I like to feel the velvety breast on my lips and caressing them in my palms. I am like a kid in the candy store. I didn't hesitate to dive in. I went in with expectations of tasting Godiva’s sweetness and sure enough she tasted dam good. We finished each other off with the sixty-nine position and the menfolk entered the room. Shelly summoned Chaz to come near and touch my wetness. She held my legs wide. His smile and Erik’s smile gave all approval that we were being “Nice and Naughty” and all the grey areas would be taken care of. Erik retrieved my bag of goods to pull out the condoms with a variety of flavors. Shelly held my legs gently to allow Chaz to enter me. Erik summoned Shelly to the lounge chair and made sure that he was positioned so that I could watch. She rode Erik with a quick riding style and he gripped her hips tight to take all of his hard brown dick. Her moans turned me on and I gripped and fucked Chaz harder. Knowing Erik he’d figured, maybe she missed his type of BBC; considering Shelly and Chaz had been married for about seven years and swinging for all ten of their relationship. Shelly admitted that Chaz was the first white guy she had ever been with sexually. They were shocked when Erik and I said we were not married. It wowed them because our chemistry together illuminates and so intensifying; when others encounter our presence they feel our unspoken love and passion.

Chaz was not to be belittled in any way; he packed decently and gave heat similar to my Erik, no wonder Shelly stayed. He flipped me o ver pressing my hands firmly over my head with one of his hands while the other gripped and slapped my “big ol ass”. Chaz was a great explorer and multi-manipulator. Even though we were in such exazagant positions; Erik and I never unlocked eyes. I knew not to give Chaz head because it is one of Erik's off -limits; he only wanted his “dick tobe mouthed by me” So, I pushed back and straddle Chaz to allow him to rise again. I summoned Shelly to finish him off. And she did, deeply and long mouth strokes and finished him clean. She swallowed all his cum. And I swallowed all of Erik’s. We ended with our placement back to our lovers. Salute!!!! Last call for alcohol at 3:15 pm. Nice Brunch and promises to meet next year. Erik and I will meet back up in two months; when we’ve earned just enough vacay time. 2021 here we come!!!!!

P.S Lala always gets the stories hot off the press. The dates always end terribly, they start out good until Erik telepathically creeps in. Because we both live in fear of this love, we will not discuss a title or what is truly in our hearts, we only choose to listen to the response of the higher energy. Our 3D reality is in the way. 2021 could be something totally different but I will live in all the moments. Lala readings have helped and have had nothing but good fortune unveiled for me. Glad to get my fix and did not let depression sink deep. If the holidays get you down, find a healthy fix.

Meditation, a good confidant, and hotlines can be ways to navigate and keep a self- balance.

Adios, 2020 and Be careful and Safe!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Bree Z Love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.