Filthy logo

Petrichor: Chapter 8

Serena and Marley Series

By Sharlene AlbaPublished 6 years ago 8 min read
Like
Photo by Eduardo Sánchez on Unsplash

MICHAEL

Honeymoon's were supposed to be romantic and fun, a time where newlyweds explored their destination as well each other's bodies. Well, if they were virgins that is. I lost my virginity a while back to a chick who's name I can't remember. Anyway. This honeymoon was supposed to be ninety-eight percent sex and two percent eating or sleeping. My new wife had been too tired from all the wedding planning to do anything fun. We've been here two weeks and all she's wanted to do is take pictures and sleep. Now I completely supported her career and admired her for juggling two businesses at once but this was supposed to be our time.

This frozen lime margarita in my hand was my only friend right now as I lounged around the infinity pool that came with the hotel suite. We had planned on staying closer to home for our honeymoon since we spent most of our savings on the wedding, but since Serena insisted this trip was non-refundable, we accepted the gift. And I was definitely glad we did. The weather was perfect. Sunny skies, not too humid but hot enough to get in the pool. I leaned my head back, closing my eyes as I enjoyed the sun beaming on my skin, while I pictured what my honeymoon should've been like.

"Michael, can you come help me with something please?" Marley's voice descending from inside the hotel room interrupted my peace and I sighed, placing my margarita down after I took a sip and climbed out of the pool. Grabbing a towel off the lounge chair, I dried off my chest and headed inside while I dried off my arms.

"What do you need help with, babe?" I asked, and almost had a heart attack when I turned to see my wife wearing nothing but a couple of red bows covering her breasts and that piece of heaven right between her legs.

"I can't seem to open up my wedding gift to you. Maybe you should help me," the evil woman teased as she stepped closer to me, her grin widening while each bow fell with every step she took. I charged at her as soon as my swimming shorts were off me. She squealed as I dropped her onto the bed and pinned her hands above her head. Leaning in to kiss those juicy lips of hers, she moaned when I pried her legs open and teased her with my hard shaft. Her body was begging for more and I grinned while I kissed her neck and dipped my fingers into her. I bit into her skin lightly when I felt how wet she already was for me. When I reached for the condom box I had left on the nightstand just in case she decided to stop ignoring me, she stopped me, shaking her head as she pulled me back on top of her. Dipping my fingers into her hair, I stared down at her, making sure this is what she wanted.

"We don't have to start a family right away. We can wait," I reminded her and she smiled, leaning up to kiss me.

"I'm tired of waiting."

"Raw it is then!" I exclaimed and she made a face while I leaned in to attack her neck again. She whimpered when I used my thumb to stroke her clit and dipped the rest of my fingers deeper inside of her. The sound she made when I made her feel good was enough to make me hard and desperate to bury myself inside of her. But I couldn't. Not yet.

I kept stroking at her, rubbing slowly, using her juices as lubrication while I kissed down her chest, stopping at her breasts. I took my time on each of them, making her nipples as hard and tender as I could after licking and sucking on them for a while. Then I continued kissing down her body, making sure I took enough time on her inner thighs before removing my fingers, and replacing them with my tongue. Her entire body shook when I began to suck hard on her clit, swirling my tongue until her thighs shook around me. I held onto them tight, then slowed down my tongue strokes before I moved away and positioned myself right into her opening.

She decided to switch it up on me then, positioning herself on top of me as she pinned me to the bed and hovered over me. My hands traveled down her curves and I reached to grab a hold of her ass as she slowly began to slide down on me. We both groaned deeply when I was fully inside of her, with no rubber on, nothing standing in the way of making this moment that much hotter. Fuck, she felt amazing. So warm and dripping wet just for me. I spanked her lightly, and she leaned down to pin my hands at my sides while she began to move her hips. They rolled painfully slow, trying to kill me by not going as fast as I needed them to.

She nibbled on my bottom lip, and I leaned in to kiss her, but being the tease that she was, she pulled away from me with that sexy grin of hers. Her hair was a mess, her cheeks were stained a pretty red, and she was glowing with happiness as she rode me like I rode those damn bulls at the rodeo. When my patience wore out, I switched positions and hovered over her body, pounding into her with everything I had, hitting that g-spot that made her body shake for me. And when I finally felt myself about to explode, I slowed down, pumping every drop into her as I rested my forehead against hers and damned her for driving me absolutely crazy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"And here I thought we weren't having sex on this trip," I joked when I collapsed next to her after our third round of sexual fun. If we didn't make a baby during the last hour and a half, then I guess we'd have no choice but to try and try again. I had absolutely no problem with that. Twenty more minutes and I'd be ready to go again.

"I'm sorry. I just had to get some shots in so we could finally enjoy this honeymoon. Are you mad at me?" my beautiful wife asked, trying to play the innocent card. I pulled her on top of me and kissed her forehead, holding her as I placed the bedsheets over our naked and sweaty bodies.

"How could I stay mad at that face? I'd be a heartless monster," I teased and she chuckled at my words, her fingers drawing circles against my chest. Something was on her mind. I could tell because she got real quiet whenever there was a problem she couldn't find a way to fix on her own.

"What's going on in that head of yours?"

"I don't want to ruin our honeymoon, Michael," she insisted, and I lifted her chin up so she'd look at me and know I was serious.

"Ruin whatever you need to. What's going on?" I pushed and she slid off me to lay next to me, taking my hand in hers as she figured out which part of the truth she was about to tell me.

"I want your help with something. And I'm not sure you'll be too happy about it," she voiced quietly, while I narrowed my eyes at her. She was about to make me do something I wanted no part in. I just hoped it wouldn't lead me back to prison.

"Go on, spill it."

"It's about Danny. I want you to help me keep him away from Serena," she dropped that bomb and I raised my hands up, letting her know I didn't need to hear anymore.

"No way. We're supposed to stay out of it remember? Let them kill each other if they want, and by the way, I'm offended you could even think about those two while we just had like three back to back rounds of hot sex," I ranted, slipping out of the bed, heading towards the shower. Marley tended to get unbearable when she obsessed over something. And the second Serena had shown up during the wedding, I knew I'd have a hard time getting her to let it go. Whether she wanted to admit or not, she wanted Serena there. To get her to see that, was a different story.

"The only way we're all going to go back to the way things used to be is if we keep them apart. Now as my husband--" she began, as she followed me into the shower, turning on the cold water torture me as she continued with her crazy ideas.

"Don't do that. Don't use the husband card. I can't resist that card and you know it," I reminded her and she grinned as she cuddled up to me and decided to start on round four earlier than expected, her hand reaching down to stroke me, urging me to join her in this stupid war she was about to start with Serena.

"Damn it, woman. We're going to hell. You know that, right?" I stated and tried to focus, but it was kind of hard to considering she knew just how to rile me up. In the end, I knew I had to help her. If only to warn Daniel and Serena of the shit Marley was going to throw their way. It was wrong to play both sides but I had no choice. It was pretty obvious to me that Daniel couldn't live without Serena. But Marley insisted that he needed to and I'd be in the dog house if she found out I was helping them too. One thing was for sure, I had to find a way to turn this train wreck around before it was too late.

Who knew I'd be the one to want to bring peace among us all?

literature
Like

About the Creator

Sharlene Alba

Full of raw and unfiltered fluid poems, short stories and prompts on love, sex, relationships and life. I also review haircare, skincare and other beauty products. Instagram: grungefirepoetry MissBeautyBargain Facebook: grungefirepoetry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.