Filthy logo

Part Four of - I Accidentally Fell in Love With My Ex "Best Friend's" Ex-Boyfriend

True Love or a Tragic Mistake?

By Kayla Nicole 999Published 3 years ago 17 min read
1
Whisky and wine is my kryptonite - Always a dangerous combination for me. I don't mix the two anymore.

Back again to write more in this series about how I accidentally fell in love with my "best friend's" ex-boyfriend. You may wonder why I have a picture of a bottle of whisky and a bottle of wine; well, all you need to know is whisky and wine is my kryptonite. If I mix these two things, it's a guaranteed blackout, and I mixed these two things this very night way back in April 2018.

I'm writing this on the eve of the anniversary of the day that Ross, Gretchen, Carl, and I went to opening day for our state's baseball team. For the most part, it was a really fun day. There will be an appearance of a new character; she is Gretchen's other "bestie," a girl I tried really hard to like but honestly couldn't fucking stand. We'll be calling this girl "Karen," and maybe, at the end of this story, I'll explain why I gave her this name.

Ross loves sports; although he doesn't live in my state anymore, he often flies back home for games. In April 2018, he flew back for opening day. He had an extra ticket, and I told Gretchen I wanted to go. I was trying to make things seem as normal as possible that way Gretchen wouldn't get suspicious and think anything was going on between us. I was nervous about going, Carl was going to be there. I hadn't seen him since the day in January when he had coerced and manipulated me into sleeping with him. Ross knew Carl and I had been together that day, but he didn't know how it went down; he assumed it was consensual because I didn't tell anyone, not even him, the truth about what happened that day.

I went to Gretchen's; we planned to share an Uber down to the ballpark that day. Gretchen was taking forever to get ready. I was exhausted; I had worked earlier that day. I was lounging on her couch just waiting for her to get ready. Once she was ready, we headed to a bar near the ballpark to meet the boys. We arrived; the place was packed, but soon we spotted Ross talking to some girls. We walk up; Gretchen says something to Ross, the girls leave. "I didn't cock block you, did I?" Gretchen asks Ross. I just rolled my eyes; Gretchen doesn't notice; Ross smiles, then shakes his head no.

Carl appears; I reluctantly say "hello." We all take a shot, then gather our belongings to leave. Carl heads to the restroom; the three of us wait for him outside. He's taking a long time; I'm getting impatient; I ask what's taking so long, and Ross chooses to respond with, "Well, Carl takes a long time because has a small dick." I glare at him, giving him the dirtiest look I possibly can, and say, "I don't ever want to talk about Carl's dick again." Carl finally finishes and we walk to the ballpark.

It's a really cold day in April, making being outside very unpleasant. We're meeting other friends there, but our tickets are standing room only. Our friends somehow got themselves up in the club-level suits. We decide to see if we can talk our way up to club-level; watching the game up there in the warmth is going to be much more pleasant. We made it to club level and we meet with our friends. We take more shots, whisky so far, but this is the beginning of a very long day of drinking for me.

The game ends; we said goodbye to our friends, then the four of us head out to find somewhere to eat. Before we decided, I was able to get Ross alone for a minute. I asked if he told Gretchen anything about us. He said he didn't, but he had spilled the beans to Gretchen about something else he wasn't supposed to tell her earlier that day, then remarked, "she's my best friend, I tell her everything," right in front of me. This caused me to question Ross. Could I actually trust him to keep his mouth shut?

We found a place to eat. Gretchen's other friend Karen decided to join us; I wasn't thrilled. Karen has a temper and is a girl I can't stand to be around often. Gretchen would often bitch to me about Karen, but she would still hang out with her anyway; it annoyed the fuck out of me, but there was nothing I could say. Minutes later, I find out Gretchen's sister was coming too; I wasn't thrilled about this either. There is often drama between Gretchen's sister and me. It's not that I had a problem with her, but Gretchen would complain about her sister to me, then complain about me to her sister. Triangulation, it's Gretchen's favorite game to play.

I was beginning to regret my choice to come. Being stuck with all these people that I didn't really want to be around caused me to have an anxiety attack. I decided to "manage" my anxiety with alcohol; something that works well but can be disastrous if I choose to drink too much.

We were sitting at the table; Gretchen and I got into our age-old argument of what would be the best way to die. She thought dying in a plane crash would be the best way to go. I'm terrified of planes and wouldn't want to die that way; the fact that I disagreed with her always seemed to piss her off. I would often tell her we'll just have to agree to disagree on this, but she would stay mad. How could anyone get mad over something so fucking petty?

Karen was talking to Ross about his new hobby, taking his car out to the race track. I knew this conversation was irritating Gretchen; she would often tell me how "stupid" she thinks Ross is for racing cars. I grew up with people who raced and used to fuck around in the street racing scene when I was much younger. I secretly wanted to go with Ross to the track; I decided to tell him that. By this point, I think I was purposely saying things just to piss Gretchen off. Ross shot me a look, he looked deep in my eyes when I said that; it was as if he staring directly into my soul. I didn't plan on fucking him that night, but at that moment, I wanted him so fucking badly. I knew if I got the chance to fuck him again, I wouldn't be able to resist.

That was about the last thing I remembered from dinner. I had been hitting the whisky and the wine pretty hard. I'm not normally a big drinker, and I had drunk much more than I should have that day. Hanging out with Gretchen tended to have this effect on me. I didn't realize it at the time, but I would drink heavily just to cope with that bitch. She was always saying and doing things to piss me off, but I couldn't call her on it. I was such a fucking people pleaser; I would always take her shit.

I blacked out; when I came to, I was lying in an unfamiliar bed. I heard people talking, and I was in a shirt that wasn't mine. I recognized the voices, but where the fuck was I? Ross, Carl, Karen, and Gretchen's sister were all there; Gretchen was gone, secretly I was relieved; I couldn't take much more of her that day. I asked what happened; they told me I blacked out, and they put me to bed in Ross' hotel room, then went to the strip club. I looked around; there was cocaine on the dresser; normally I don't use it often, but my anxiety was high and I needed something to calm me down. The problem with cocaine is: I have a very high intolerance level, and I have ADHD, so it takes a ton of the shit to give me the desired effect.

I was told I got incredibly drunk and tried to leave the restaurant when Gretchen and I started bickering. Ross tracked me down, convinced me to stay, and took me back to his room. I was so drunk I was throwing up; Ross was the one taking care of me. He was in the bathroom holding my hair back while Gretchen, my "best friend," was twerking in the living room area of his hotel room not giving a flying fuck about me. I was freaking out; Gretchen has to know by now.

We hung out for a while. Karen was getting on my nerves. She was talking about how "smart" Gretchen is. Saying she gives great advice and said she thinks Gretchen should be a "therapist." I wanted to scream. I used to think Gretchen was one of the dumbest bitches I knew, but clearly, Karen carried that title in our little group of "friends" now. Clearly, Karen was unaware of all the shit Gretchen talked about her behind her back. Also, Gretchen was the last person I would ever turn to for advice; she has given me the worst advice I've ever received in my life.

Everyone gathered their belongings, we said our goodbyes, and I chose to stay behind. I needed to talk to Ross, though I had a feeling talking wasn't all we were going to do. After about 5-minutes, there's a knock on the door. Ross and I look at each other, we're not expecting anyone. I answer the door; it's Karen. "Oh, fuck!" I think to myself, if Gretchen doesn't know, she's about to find out. Karen tells me she's waiting for me; I don't believe her; I'm pretty sure Karen had a secret crush on Ross, and I felt that was why she was really there. I tell her I'm not leaving yet because I have to get cleaned up and find my puke-covered clothes before I go home; she leaves.

I tried to talk to Ross, but he makes it clear he doesn't want to talk. I try to tell him we shouldn't do this again. He doesn't seem to agree, and I can't resist this fucking man. Though before we can have any fun, I need to get cleaned up. I ask if he has any mouth wash; he doesn't; all he has is a toothbrush, but tells me I can use it. I jump in the shower; he tried to join me in there; I push him out; he's not too happy about that, "but I like watching you shower," he says. I smiled but told him to get out; after those major panic attacks, I needed a minute to myself.

I finished showering and attempted to talk to Ross again. I explained to him that I had real romantic feelings for him and if we continued to see each other, my feelings were just going to become stronger. He listened, but he kept telling me everything will be okay. I knew he was wrong; I knew Gretchen was going to lose her shit. We both agreed she needed to know if we were going to continue, but we also agreed now was not the time to tell her about us. Ross told me she was just going to have to accept it when she finds out. He told me she would get over it eventually. I wanted to believe him, but I know from experience Gretchen holds grudges for years.

We didn't talk for long, the next thing I know, I'm naked on his bed. Ross is telling me he loves my wet hair as he runs his hands through it. I'm laying there quietly, just staring up at him. Ross always knows the right things to say. This man can get me naked so fucking easily. I try so hard to resist, but I can't fucking resist this man.

Ross is AMAZING at four-play, probably because he takes his sweet time. He loves to tease me, but tonight Ross didn't want to just tease me, he wanted to torture me he said, and torture me, he did.

He played with my body for what felt like hours, touching and teasing me. He licked my pussy; I just laid there in ecstasy. He made things all about me. I didn't do anything that night; he just wanted to please me.

I couldn't handle it anymore; the four-play was amazing, but my pussy was aching for his hard cock. I needed this man inside of me, and I need him inside of me now! "Ross, I want you so badly," I moaned. He at me and said, "Kayla, I know you want me." He climbed on top of me; pressed the head of his hard, throbbing cock up to my wet and waiting pussy, then he slowly shoved it in. I moaned, and as I did, he leaned down and kissed me; it was the best kiss I had ever had. He stopped for a minute, he didn't have a condom on, but he went to his bag and pulled one out. That's when I knew he had planned this. One doesn't normally pack condoms in their suitcase unless they are planning on getting laid.

We fucked all night until he fell asleep. I wasn't able to sleep, probably due to the cocaine. I just laid there, enjoying being held. He woke up a few hours later, wrapped his arms around me, and moaned into my ear. That's all it took for me to get wet again. He pulled my body closer to his and began to move his hands down to my waist and then down to my wet pussy, then he began to play with my clit. Within minutes, he whispers in my ear, "I'm hard already;" the way he said it made me moan. He kept rubbing my clit, my breathing intensified, he kept rubbing harder and harder; I was about to cum, and he could tell. Cum, he whispered in my ear as I orgasmed hard. He was one of the only men I've ever been with that could always tell when I was about to cum.

He got up, went to the closet, and grabbed another condom. He had me position myself on the side of the bed. He stood at the edge of the bed putting the condom on. I grabbed my legs and pulled them up to my chest. He pressed his hard cock up to my dripping pussy and slowly entered me. He felt so fucking good, but it was early and I didn't want to scream. I was trying to be considerate of the other hotel guests. "Let me see your beautiful titties," he moaned. I moved my arms off my chest while still holding my legs. He fucked hard me while standing on the side of the bed. Once again, I was in ecstasy, and clearly, so was he. "This is AMAZING!" Ross said as he continued fucking me. I knew at that moment that this was some of the best sex he had ever had.

I knew continuing to sneak around with each other was just going to cause my feelings for this man to grow stronger, and I was correct. The only question left was: What the fuck do I do now? I gathered my belongings to leave and asked him what this was, reminding him that the prior month he told me it was just going to be a one-time thing. He skillfully avoided my questions leaving me with more questions than answers. As I was about to leave, he grabs me and hugs me. I pull him back for one more hug before I go.

I knew this still wasn't the end, but fuck, what a mess Ross and I have now made.

Ross and I were going to see each other again in just 24 hours. I wanted to get out of it because we were supposed to hang out with Gretchen, but every time I cancel on her, she complains. I decided to just go, but fuck was that an uncomfortable trip. Just Gretchen, Ross, his brother, and me, and a long fucking drive up to the mountains this time. The boys were going snowboarding, and Gretchen and I were going to try to go sledding, but the sledding hill had already closed for the season.

We dropped the boys off at the slopes, and I overheard Ross' brother asking if I was the girl. "Fuck!" I thought to myself, we're not supposed to tell anyone about us, but now his fucking brother knows. Gretchen had been making comments the whole trip that led me to think she knew, but instead of just confronting me, she was choosing to instead fuck with my head, or at least that's how it seemed. I'm sure Karen told her that I stayed behind with Ross after everyone else had left.

This is where I'm going to end part four. Thanks again for reading my stories! If you're just starting this series, please be sure to go back and read parts one through three. You may be wondering why I am writing this story; well, that will become clear eventually, but only if you keep reading until the end.

However, before I go, let me give you some back story about "Karen" so you can understand why I don't like her very much. Karen is a year older than me; I am currently 37. Though Karen reminds me of the toxic bitch I used to be when I was in my early 20's. I had a soft spot for her, but I desperately wanted to call her the fuck out and tell the bitch to fix herself.

While having lunch with her and Gretchen one day, she was bragging about how she went "psycho" on this dude that she was seeing. He was lying to her about where he was, so her response was to give him 60 seconds to take a picture of a specific window in his house and send it to her to prove he's not lying about where he is. She knew how toxic this behavior is, but she and Gretchen sat there laughing about her behavior, anyway. All I could think is: Why am I still hanging out with toxic bitches like these two?

Another time, there was a guy that Karen was seeing who didn't want to be with her anymore. Instead of just letting him go, she dressed in all black and slashed his fucking tires one night. She also got a job as a shot girl at the bar this man worked at after he ended things with her just so he would be forced to spend time with her. I only know these things because her "bestie" Gretchen tells me all these things about her behind her back.

There was another time when Karen got so mad over the music her sister was listening to in her car when Karen asked her sister to be the DD for her and Gretchen one night after a concert, Karen attempted to jump out of this moving car on the fucking highway.

Karen would trash me behind my back, claiming that I was addicted to cocaine. I used to be, I'll admit that, but Karen and I didn't know each other back then. The year we met, I used cocaine 3 fucking times that entire year; Karen uses almost every fucking day. I couldn't stand this bitch; I made no effort to hang out with her outside of the group. I tolerated her; I was polite to her, but I only spent time with her when I had to because other people invited her out. It's called being an adult, you know?

Karen will make a few more appearances in this story, so I just thought you know who I was dealing with.

Once again, thank you for reading my stories! If you are enjoying my stories, please show your appreciation with tips, but only if you have the ability to do so. Your generous tips help me to find the time to write more.

relationships
1

About the Creator

Kayla Nicole 999

Hey ya'll, I'm Kayla Nicole 999! I'm a model on multiple different adult websites. I'm an abuse and sexual assault survivor. I'm a human rights activist. I'm very bold, courageous and outspoken. You're either going to love me or hate me...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.