Filthy logo

Panty Fetish Gone Wild 6

A XXX Kinky Erotica Series

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

I thought about how she might throw him to the bed and drape those long, sexy legs of hers over his body and dry hump his bulge, eventually burying his cock in her pussy. Then I decided that all that was too good for him. She would take one finger at a time from my hand and rub her pussy through her silk underwear. I fantasized that Maria leaned back on the sofa, with Katherine and Hannah watching, and guided my hand as she masturbated herself with my fingers.

~

Sometimes it is best not to learn very intimate things about other people. This was not one of those times. Well, let me clarify that; the time it took me to drive from my Aunt's house back to mine could have been spent more productively. For instance, I could have been watching where I was going. If I had, I would have seen the light turn red, I would have stopped the car sooner, and I would have avoided the brief and financially costly conversation that I had with a traffic cop who issued me a fine for failure to stop on red. He seemed stern enough already, but if he only knew.

But officer, I had an excellent reason for not stopping in time for that red light.

Oh really? Well, let's hear it.

Okay, I was just at my Aunt's house shoveling away the snow. And when I finished, she gave me three pairs of panties, just like her sister had done earlier in the day because they both know that I have this vast fetish. Their other sister knows too. And after I laid out these six pairs of panties in my lap, my Aunt started looking at the bulge that my hard-on was making. She told me all about this fetish of hers, which is she likes looking at men's erections through their pants and— Hey, what are the handcuffs for?

I'm taking you down to the station, son. I want to check your name against the sexual offender registry.

Yeah, that would have been a scene.

So, several minutes and several dollars later, I finally got home. The sun was setting by now, and the early winter sunset just set my mood correctly. I cleaned up in the shower and got ready for some heavy-duty panty play. My erection never subsided from when I left my Aunt, even during my encounter with the traffic cop.

This time I never even touched the drawer with all my older panties in it. I went straight for the bag that had the new goodies. I took them all out and spread them over the bed, stroking myself while remembering my conversations with both Maria and Aunt Katherine. I was a nice rock solid hard when I took the magenta panties out and wrapped them around myself. I tried desperately to fantasize about Maria. I tried to think about what her secret fetish was and how I could fit into it. I thought about the kiss she had given me and how turned on it made me. But much as I desired the mental image of cuddling up in Maria's bosom, suckling at her soft flesh while caressing her pantied bum, I couldn't stop thinking about Aunt Katherine.

It was easiest to take the path of least resistance. All I could think about was the look on Aunt Katherine's face as she examined the rise in my pants. She had been looking at me like a piece of meat, and that thought turned me on even more. I thought about what she said, that I had made her so horny that she jumped my uncle for sexual release. That turned up my temperature also.

I fantasized about the day that the three women had me talk about my playtime with their soft and silky gifts. I drew my Aunt's mental image, grabbed my uncle by the shirt collar, and dragged him into the bedroom. I thought about how she might throw him to the bed and drape those long, sexy legs of hers over his body and dry hump his bulge, eventually burying his cock in her pussy.

Then I decided that all that was too good for him. As I stroked myself, I wanted to think of Aunt Katherine riding me. It was I, after all, who turned her on that day. It was I whom she had been looking at today, lustfully. I thought about Aunt Katherine wearing the maroon and gold thong that Maria had bought for me. I pictured her straddling my body. Her thong pulled slightly to the side to allow my cock to ride up into her pussy. I thought about her breasts heaving as she rocked back and forth on my body as she filled herself with the bulge that she had given me today.

I dropped the magenta panties and picked up the maroon and gold thong. Rubbing it all around my body, I continued to stroke my cock and thought about what she must have been like in high school. Did she ride any of the boys she turned on back then? Did she ever turn on a teacher and ride him? I had silly thoughts about her riding several members of the football team. But I always got back to the mental image of my beautiful Aunt wrapping herself around me and giving me her passion.

I incorporated both Maria and Hannah at this point. I fantasized about them stroking my body with soft, silky panties as my Aunt slowly rode my erection. I thought about them planting soft kisses on my skin as they caressed me through silk and satin fabric.

When I had all, I could stand, I decided to let myself release. I grabbed for a condom, the last one that I had, and put it on quickly. I continued stroking my cock with one hand while stroking my body with the magenta bikini with the other, building myself up to a feverish pace. Closing my eyes, I leaned back on my bed, dropped the thong onto my face, and continued pounding away at my cock, building up each thrust with more and more force.

~ Continue reading here!

2,000+ Erotica Here!

Full Length Vocal Stories

Leave me a tip if you enjoy my writing! ~ Jezebel Rose

literature
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.