Filthy logo

Oral Stranger

A night to remember

By Preity RandhawaPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
4
"A Very Strange Oral Encounter"

The first night I saw him I never knew that the experience I would have with him – I would never forget in my whole life.

Saturday night, mid-July, he was walking past – him with his friends, me with my friends. London Bridge. The night was young, just past 8pm, the sun was just setting and the breeze from the River Thames was caressing my hair ever so gently. He looked at me as if he knew me. He smiled at me as if he knew something I didn’t. I ignored him. I just wanted to dance tonight with my friends, no men.

Later in the evening, I was dancing away as the beat caressed my body. I felt someone’s hands behind me, grabbing my waist ever so gently. I turned around to see it was the same guy who had been smiling at me a few hours ago. God, he smelled good. He was also unusually handsome in a kind of rugged way. So, I thought fuck it, it’s just a dance. After a few minutes, I felt his hands going a little too below the waist, so I lifted them off and put them back on my waist. Again, they were going too low so I gave him a cheeky look as to say ‘I don’t think so’. He stopped, turned me around with his arms and looked at me in a very stern way. I don’t know why I found that attractive, I didn’t really know why I didn’t stop him at that time either. There was something about him. Maybe that’s why after a little while I didn’t stop him when he slipped his hand under my dress and into my knickers. It was dark in the club and my friends had all scattered to the bar, the disco lights were beaming on full, and everyone was having a good time. He held me from behind, grabbed my waist with one hand and with his other hand he lifted my dress and slid his hand into my knickers from the front. At first, he began stimulating my clitoris with his fingers and I just couldn’t refuse because it started to feel so good. So damn good. How did he know the right fucking spot? This man was clearly experienced. But I didn’t really care, I’m not sure why, his very presence was making me weak. As he stimulated more and more, I got scared that someone might see, but then it was so dark and everyone was in their own worlds, dancing away, so I relaxed a little. As I edged back towards him a little more, I felt him take his fingers away from my clitoris just as I was about to reach orgasm and slip them into my vagina. I wanted to moan with pleasure, but the music had been put down and I couldn’t because someone would hear. So, I bit my lip and closed my eyes. I couldn’t stop him even if I wanted to and at this point, he had started to kiss the nape of my neck ever so gently. After 10 seconds of his fingers inside, he took them out. I was breathing slightly heavier now and looked back at him confused. He just smiled and put his hand back on my waist, continuing to guide me left and right in our dance. I was dripping wet at this point and wanted him to do it again, but he wouldn’t. I looked at him even pleadingly, he just smiled and continued to dance. He then took my other hand and whirled me around. I didn’t understand what was going on, I just knew that I wanted more. He had made me feel so good. After another 5 minutes of dancing, he looked at me intently and said he had to go, would I like to come.

I’m not really sure why I said yes, till this day. I just knew I couldn’t stop myself even if I wanted to. I quickly grabbed my best friend who was now back on the dance floor dancing with a guy that I am leaving, and I will call her tomorrow. She looked at me with a cheeky grin and said ok. She knew I was going with him. Shit. Him. I didn’t even know this fucking guy’s name and here I was about to possibly go home with him. Fuck It, I’ll find out later.

He took my hand and led me out of the club, outside we waited for a taxi, it also began to dawn on me at that point that this guy’s friends were nowhere to be seen. Had he come into the club just for me? I shook my head and tried to concentrate on the moment, it didn’t matter, and I had had one too many glasses of wine at this point to really be able to rationalise anything. We waited for a black cab and he hailed one down. We got in the back and he proceeded to rub my thigh not even looking at me. I looked at him and realised this guy was fucking good looking. Not my usual type. He was wearing all black; but he had a charisma about him. I wonder if he did this all the time. Again, my thought was interrupted with his hand reaching underneath my dress and fluttering with my knickers. He wasn’t even looking at me. He was talking to the cab driver. He slipped his hand back into my knickers and started to flutter. After 60 seconds of doing that, I was about to orgasm, again he pulled his hand out. Why was he doing this. My cheeks had gone a flush of pink at this point and I wanted him to do this more. No, I didn’t want to have sex with him. I wanted him to continue to give me pleasure. He was doing all of this whilst having an in-depth conversation with the cab driver. I looked at him in amazement, I was shocked, stunned and a little embarrassed I was letting a complete stranger do this to me in the back of a black cab. But I didn’t care anymore, I would deal with the shame tomorrow. Tonight, I just wanted to get back to his place so he could continue doing this to me. Giving me Pleasure. I mean, he was so fucking good at it.

We pulled up outside what I was presuming was his flat building. He paid the cab driver and took me upstairs. As we entered the lift, he grabbed both my hands and held them behind my waist. It hurt slightly but I didn’t care, this was so passionate and sexy, I wanted whatever he did. He started kissing my neck and my head fell back with ecstasy. He was so fucking good; he knew exactly how to do it. He didn’t say a word, he caressed my neck with his tongue all the way up. 17th floor, we got out and he grabbed my hand. I didn’t care at this point that I was going to look easy or that I had just met him a few hours ago, or that in the morning I would so regret this. I just wanted to feel good, he was having a weirdly intoxicating effect on me – or maybe it was the wine. I couldn’t tell, but either way I was ready for this night, ready for him.

Once inside, he instructed me to sit down on the sofa – as he took off his shoes and went into what I presumed what his bedroom. He came out without his shirt on, God he looked hot. He looked at me and laughed – I’m not really sure why, maybe it’s because he knew what effect he was having on me. Or maybe because I looked a little bewildered. How was it that I was sitting in this man’s flat after only a few hours of knowing him? How was it that I was ready to give everything to a complete stranger? How was it that we hadn’t even exchanged more than a few words and I was ready to let him see me naked. He must have realised my thoughts were running wild because he proceeded to tell me to ‘relax’. To which I did. He had a sort of calming effect on me and for some odd reason when he told me to do something, I couldn’t resist. He sat down next to me with a hot plate and I knew what he was going to do next. He slowly pulled out a packet from his pocket and opened it. Cocaine. I knew this guy was on something, I mean how else can you justify fingering a girl on the dancefloor of a club?

He asked me if I wanted some and I refused. He didn’t ask again. He took three lines and drew his head back, closed his eyes and then opened them again. I looked around at his surprisingly clean apartment, the dim light coming through the windows. The brown curtains that were flowing gently from the slightly cracked window. I felt the hot summer air on my face. He turned and looked at me. This time intensely. His eyes went from my face, to my breasts down to my thighs, legs and then back up to my genital area. I wondered what he was thinking. In that moment I knew something was about to happen, I could see it in his eyes. He wanted to do things to me. And I wanted him to do it.

I thought we would go to the bedroom, but he started right there. He pushed me from the top gently onto the back of the sofa. He looked at me and asked me “do you want this?” I just nodded. Lifting my dress, I could see the cockiness in his eyes. He knew he was good, and I knew he had done this ten if not hundreds of times before. But I didn’t care. Not in this moment anyway.

He pulled down my knickers and threw them to the side. No messing around. I lay there completely exposed in front of this man I didn’t know. He stopped for a moment maybe to take it all in. I mean my dress was still on and I was slightly breathless and pink from the cheeks. He then took his right hand placed it underneath my left buttock, pulled me down towards him and bought his lips to my vagina. He sucked my outside lips and then massaged his tongue on my clitoris. For 3 -4 minutes he circled his tongue around my vagina and simultaneously put his two fingers inside. I was in heaven. My whole body began to shake as I was reaching orgasm. I couldn’t stop myself; I came all in his mouth as I reached orgasm. In under 5 minutes he had done what it took other men hours to do. I was slightly stunned and pink in the face. He was so casual and just looked up at me and smiled. I was waiting for him to pull out his cock and tell me he wanted to fuck. But he didn’t, he did nothing. He just sat back, picked up the plate and took another line. Me lying there semi naked and gasping for breath. The thought crossed my mind that maybe he wanted me to do something back to him, but it didn’t look like it. So, I got up and put my knickers on. I stood there looking at him. He looked too buzzed out to even talk. He asked me if I wanted to call a cab – the phone was down the hall, I said no thanks, I’ll just hail a cab from outside,

I walked shakily towards the front door, completely shocked and stunned at what had just happened. I left his flat and knew I would never see this man again, why did he want to give it to me so bad and wanted nothing in return? I was deep in thought as I looked around for a black cab. I heard a window creak open, and I saw his face he said, “hey take my number, its ***********, let’s do it again sometime”. I quickly pulled out my phone, which I realised I hadn’t checked in about 4 hours. I took down his number, he smiled and disappeared from the window. What the fuck just happened? I looked down at my phone, at his number and realised that I didn’t even know his name, so I just saved it as ‘Oral Stranger’.

erotic
4

About the Creator

Preity Randhawa

Deep and passionate... is there any other way to be?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.