Filthy logo

Giving Into Him

A Sexual Encounter

By Preity RandhawaPublished 4 years ago 9 min read
'I couldn't stop myself, even if I had wanted to'

All the ladies wanted him at work & I know he had even had his way with some of them, but he didn’t want those that wanted him. He wanted the good girls. He wanted me. I knew because I had been watching him for so many weeks. When he came to sit next to me at our office meeting, I felt the heat from his body as I tried to focus on what our Executive Director was saying. I felt his breath on my neck when he spoke. He knew before I knew that some part of me wanted him. But he also knew I wasn’t one to give in so easily. This man was class. But I knew he only wanted me because he wanted what he couldn’t have. That’s what drew him to me. Still he never tried too hard he knew when the time was right it would happen. He had already fucked 3 of the other women in the office who were drooling over him. I wonder what he had in him, I wasn’t about to find out. Or so I repeatedly told myself.

His very first day In the office, his eyes spoke a thousand words about what he wanted. What he wanted to do to me. Little old plain me. Unfashionable, rigid even a little frigid me. How did I know he wanted me. His eyes told me every single day. Even though I couldn’t admit it to myself, My mind had fucked him 100 times already. Yes, This man was handsome. He was fucking gorgeous. He had the body of a God – even underneath the trousers and shirt you could see his muscles ripping and the outline of his groin, but I told myself I am not interested.

Once he was showing me something on my screen, I have no idea what because I couldn’t concentrate for one minute on what he was saying, he was so close I could smell his aftershave. I hated the fact that he had this effect on me but I could feel the heat from his body. He looked at me as I wasn’t responding, and he smiled. A gentle smile as if to say ‘I know your innocence but I still want you’. But I would never give in. No that’s not me. I wasn’t going to be another notch on his belt.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The sexual tension had been so intense just before our encounter, people had started to stare. He looked me up and down entering the bar and turned away with a smirk. His black suit, crisp white shirt and loafers drove me fucking crazy. This guy was class and he knew it. His manly body drove every woman crazy. He knew I wasn’t going to give in today – just like every other day I hadn’t. But little did he know that I had had one too many gin & tonics today.

I wore my tight red halter dress that went just a little over my thighs. My hair was set free finally flowing over my shoulders. God, I thought, he reminded me of Jason Statham. Tall, muscular, manly, bold & fucking class. He looked at me from across the bar, staring intently at my face, into my eyes and then went down to my breasts. I was starting to feel uncomfortable, slightly hot. I could feel his eyes on me. After ordering a whisky from the bartender, he turned away and started talking to some work colleagues. His charisma lit up the whole room and every woman was staring at him and he knew it. He gave them a show, he spoke intently, fiercely and boldly. He was Bold. He was Hot. I tried to put my mind somewhere else. I could almost feel his heat from across the room – I mean I was sitting across the bar. Then as I downed another gin & tonic, he came over to me. He smiled at me. I nodded back. He asked me what I was drinking. I told him gin & tonic and then he looked into my eyes as to say I want you tonight. But he proceeded to order a drink and I kept quiet. Maybe because I was shy, or maybe because I knew something was going to happen tonight. That I was going to give him exactly what he wanted. After 2-3 minutes of idle chit chat about work, he went silent & put his hand on my thigh. Testing the waters. I didn’t flinch. I didn’t move. He looked into my eyes. I felt sensations in all sorts of places. Why is this happening to me is all I could think. I didn’t know when I would cross the line, but I knew if he continued this way, tonight I would. Then he touched my hair – in a sort of tender way and smiled. But I knew that he wasn’t really like this. I knew he was rough. He was very rough, or he could be. But maybe he wouldn’t be with me.

I couldn’t help it and it was so out of character, but I put my hand on his hand and looked at him. He knew I was shy. And he knew exactly how to deal with it. I don’t know if it was the gin that was giving me so much confidence, but I looked into his eyes intently. Full of lust. And he could see it. He took my hand and said, ‘let’s go’. I couldn’t refuse, even though a part of me wanted to.

We proceeded to walk to his car and he even opened the door for me much to my surprise. He was being a gentleman. I got in. But I knew he wasn’t playing around. We were going to fuck and we were going to FUCK. I wanted to believe that I had been the only girl in his car, but I couldn’t because I knew it wasn’t the case. I mean look at him. Slick, handsome, even his car was slick for god’s sakes. He drove a dark blue Porsche and all the women wanted him.

Once we reached his flat, he parked up, came over to my side, took my hand and took me upstairs. He was leading the way and I just couldn’t say no.

He took me straight to the bedroom, no messing around. Positioning me in front of the mirror, he started to unzip my dress from behind. Halfway down he stopped. His took his muscular hand and caressed my thigh ever so gently. Then, lifting my hair gently he started to kiss the back of my neck. Why wasn’t he taking down my zip? But then I realised he wasn’t going to be rough. It dawned on me that maybe he wasn’t as I had imagined or thought. Kissing the nape of my neck holding my waist with one hand, he took his other hand and took the zip down fully. The dress fell down. I was left standing in my underwear.

Standing behind me still, he cupped my breast and I gasped. Kissing my neck, he then took my bra straps down looking at my face in the mirror. He heard me gasp again when he grabbed my waist and smiled. He knew what he was doing. And he knew I was fucking loving it. Part of me wanted to hide my face because I was so shy, the other part wanted to turn wild. He pulled me back towards him and into him. I was dripping wet at this point and I could feel it. I was moist and ready for him. But he wasn’t ready to give it to me yet. I had made him wait for so long. He turned me around with his strong muscular arms and held me from the waist. Was this really happening? His body turned me on like crazy. I didn’t think I could want him so bad until I saw him semi naked. His toned tight torso. He took me to the bed. Turned me around again so I was facing away from him and unclipped my bra in one go. He let it drop. I let it drop. I didn’t care anymore. I couldn’t take it anymore. But I was helpless, I felt like an inexperienced virgin compared to him. I was topless, breathless and soaking at this point. As I stood in front of him completely topless and only with my knickers left on, he looked me up and down and smiled. He had wanted to see this for so so long. I could feel that. But he also knew he was going to get it. He knew it. And here we were.

A dim shade of light coming from the window, both of us topless, he pushed me gently onto the white kingsize bed. Coming on top of me, he caressed my breasts, sucked my nipples. I was so fucking turned on. I had never had any man make me feel this way before. He made his way down to my stomach kissing all the way down. Stopping as he got near my bottom half, he looked up at me and asked me “is this what you really want?”. I thought FUCK YES. PLEASE. I said ‘yes’ very gently, very coyly. He knew I wanted it. So he put his hands on the clasps of my knickers and began taking them down. I was so wet I knew I was dripping on the sheets. GOD this was so sexy. HE was so sexy. This whole damn night was so SEXY. So forbidden. So not me.

After taking my knickers off leaving me completely naked, he came up and whispered in my ear “this is what you wanted right?” as he thrust himself into me, my whole body started to tingle into unwavering ecstasy. I had denied this man for so long that when it was finally happening it felt surreal. I wanted this man but I couldn’t admit it. Tonight I was lying under him breathless, as he tickled my neck with his tongue and continuously thrust his very thick, very strong penis into my soaking wet vagina. God I had been dripping for hours. Crumbling. Is all I could call it. I was crumbling in this man’s arms, whilst he was inside of me, on top of me.

I could see him from behind on the wall mirror. His tight buttocks, his toned long body. His back with a trickle of sweat dripping down. This man wanted what he couldn’t have. That’s what it was about for him, but for me it was about finally giving into the side of me which I had hidden from him for so long. I wanted him to want me, I wanted this hot, toned, 6 -foot untameable man. And he wanted me. He wanted me because he wanted to play with things he couldn’t have. I wrapped my legs around his body and his thrust himself inside first slowly and then picking up speed as he looked at my face, my eyes, my whole body. So fucking Intently. But I didn’t even care what I looked like at that point, I didn’t care that he was seeing me naked for the first time or that my hair must be tousled and messy after throwing me on the bed, or that I didn’t know what the hell I looked like from this angle. I didn’t care about anything, because I was moaning with pleasure. This man was a god. Not just in the looks department but in the sex department too. My whole body groaned with pleasure as he began to hit the spot. Stimulating my clitoris, I felt a wave of pleasure come over me; I had never experienced anything like it before. Waves of ecstasy filled my whole body as I groaned with pleasure into orgasm. But he didn’t stop and just when I thought I couldn’t feel any better, he took his right hand and grabbed my hair, which he held as he fucked me like a real fucking man.

I could see he was enjoying every moment of it. And when he finally climaxed he let out a sigh of relief and laid down next to me as I lay there breathless and still soaking wet. He didn’t say anything, he didn’t have too, his performance said it all. There was something about him, something so so different from any man that I had ever been with. He was silent, but it drove me crazy. He smiled at me in a sort of cheeky way and asked me if I wanted to stay. I refused, I needed to get out of here, this encounter was so intense I wanted to savour it, play it over and over in my mind. I didn’t want to ruin it by staying. I quickly got up grabbed my clothes, as he stared at me naked and grinning, I put them on and told him that I’m leaving. He told me to wait. He got up COMPLETELY NAKED touched my shoulder and put his hand on my face and said “I wanted you from the very first time I saw you."

erotic

About the Creator

Preity Randhawa

Deep and passionate... is there any other way to be?

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Preity RandhawaWritten by Preity Randhawa

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.