Filthy logo

Moan for Me

Screams of Pleasure

By Mercedes ChavezPublished 4 days ago Updated 4 days ago 5 min read
Artist Unknown

We were finally alone, no interruptions, no worrying about being quiet. This was a moment we had been waiting to have for a while now, and now that it was here, my heart was beating rapidly, and I was filled with both excitement and anxiety.

The hunger in his eyes made me shift in my seat, I could not pull my gaze away from his. A devilish grin appeared, and I couldn't help but ask,

"Should I be worried?"

He just continued to grin, as he slowly approached me, he leaned down and brought his lips to my ear,

"Now no one is around to hear you scream."

He then gestured for me to follow him, I stood up slowly and followed him to his room. I walked over to the bed and turned to see him closing the door, his eyes never left me as he slowly pulled off his shirt. He came over to the bed and handed me a small black bottle.

"Cherry flavored."

I looked at the bottle... cherry flavored massage oil. He didn't say anything else; he just dropped his pants and laid face down. I got on my knees next to him, I traced my fingers over the tattoo on his back before I poured some of the oil over his skin. I ran my hands all over his back, his neck, and then slowly massaging the muscles in his arms, feeling how strong they feel. My hands soon travel past his lower back, I take my time and feel every inch of his body, trying to memorize every perfect feature. He lifts his head and asks,

"Are you ready for the front?"

I simply nod, he slowly turns over, and my eyes automatically look down... he's already hard. I bite my lower lip and I look up to see him watching me, and his eyes darken,

"Now, you can massage everything else, but you can't touch that... yet."

I take a deep breath; my eyes can't help but go back to it, but I fight to stay focused. I take the bottle and pour oil across his chest, I begin to rub slowly up his neck, my hands cupping his face, his eyes stay focused on me, only closing here and there, but always staying on me. I let my hands wander down, rubbing just around it, rubbing his things deeply, my arm just lightly brushing over it, causing it to flinch at my touch. I look to him, his eyes are closed and he's biting his lip. His eyes snap open,

"Take them off."

I climb off the bed, I keep my gaze locked on his, I start with my shirt, then my bra, my plump breasts now in full view, I reach down and slowly pull down my shorts and panties. I climb back onto the bed, and wait for his next command,

"You can touch it now."

I lick my lips, pour a few drops of the oil on the tip of his long, hard cock, I stroke it a few times with my hand, before I take every inch into my mouth. I use my tongue to massage his shaft and as I stroke him slowly and steadily.

"Bring your ass over here and spread your legs."

I do as I'm told, I reposition myself as he told me to, I continue to lick and suck, as I feel his hand travel up my thigh, a gasp escapes my lips, when I feel the tip of his fingers rub over my clit. He starts slowly, but slowly picks up the pace. He takes my clit between two of his fingers and applies pressure, then quickly pulls away, I stop and let out a moan. He takes his other hand and wraps it in my hair, and pushes my head down, making me take every inch of him and keeps me there, I can hear a moan escape his lips. He lets go and slaps my ass, I stroke him as I suck on the tip of his cock, I feel him slide his fingers in,

"You're so damn wet."

He finds it... my g-spot. He presses up and holds pressure there, I can feel myself contracting around his fingers, he releases the pressure and starts fingering me quickly, he alternates between applying pressure and fingering me. I can hear and feel how wet he's made me, I can feel the intensity building, and I know I'm getting close... then he suddenly stops. He gets up and comes around the bed,

"Bend over."

I bend over and arch my back the way he likes it, he pulls me to the edge, and pushes my hips lower. I feel the tip of his cock, I gasp and get annoyed when he keeps pulling it out, I try to move my hips to get him to go in, but he holds me in place. With one hand on my hip, he reaches up and wraps his hand in my hair, and thrusts his cock deep inside me, I moan loudly,

"Oh God!"

He holds himself there for a few seconds, then moves his hips in circles, making sure I feel everything, and then starts going faster, I can feel him going deeper with every stroke. He yanks me up by my hair and I grind myself against him, meeting every thrust. He pushes me back down onto the bed, his strokes are raw and hard, I could feel my pussy throbbing around his cock. He slows and then pulls out.

"Turn over."

I quickly turn over and he positions himself between my legs, and puts my ankles on his shoulders, I feel him slide in, this time he didn't start slowly, he quickened his pace and started to fuck me hard and deep. My moans were now screams of pleasure, I gripped onto him, pulling him closer, I needed him as deep as possible, his eyes wild with hunger. He strokes begin to slow,

"I need you to relax."

I was confused, I was so breathless, I couldn't ask anything, but it became clear... He oiled up his cock, he stuck his thumb into my ass, and repeated himself,

"Relax."

"I can't...."

I finally managed to say.

"Yes, you can."

He leans down and starts sucking on my nipple, I feel my body relax a bit, and he slowly starts sliding in,

"Oh, now you're relaxing... that's a good girl."

He finally gets every inch in, then starts slow strokes, his pace picking up, my moans fill the air. I'm so close, and I feel his cock throbbing,

"Oh, fuck!"

He lets out a loud moan, and we both finally release. My legs shake and I hold onto his sweaty body, he slowly pulls out and lays next to me, he pulls me next to him and I lay my head on his chest, both of gasp for air, our hearts beating rapidly. He kisses me on my forehead,

"I told you that I would make you scream."

relationshipserotic

About the Creator

Mercedes Chavez

Come with me, lets go on an adventure together, see the world through my eyes, let me paint a picture with my words, I promise you will be able to feel what I felt the first time I experienced it. Love, sadness and everything in between.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Mercedes ChavezWritten by Mercedes Chavez

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.