Filthy logo

My tribute to boobies

The solution to every problem

By Steven Crane SrPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I never really understood why something so natural, (or surgically enhanced), could be so amazing. A baby is hungry=boobies, significant other is upset=boobies, want to get someone’s attention=boobies. There is an old saying that bigger is better. When it comes to boobies that is not true. I heard a comedian say once that “when you have seen one set... you want to see them all. As a boob man, that is so very true.

This article is not meant to be sexist or smut, but is meant to be a tribute to something wonderful. A necessity, as well as entertainment. I have heard women say before say things like “they used to be perky”, “ they used to point upward”, “they are not as pretty as they used to be”, to me, there is NOTHING negative that can be said about boobies. They have always said dog is mans best friend, but I disagree. I would much rather cuddle with boobies, than with a dog. Now don’t get me wrong. I love my dogs. But as you have probably picked up on by now, I REALLY like boobies.

My wife’s boobs are 46DD. Yep, pretty big boobs, and I am very fond of them. She flashes me, and I get to touch them several times a day because I like it, and I even get to kiss on them at least one time every day. Something now that is a part of our daily routine. It’s not something that leads to sex every time, but just something that we both enjoy.

If you have read any of my other stories, you know I have severe complex ptsd. I have a service dog that takes care of that but when the triggers get really bad, my wife will get me away from whatever is causing the triggers, and show me the service boobies. Calming as well as distracting. No, I am not comparing her boobs to my dog, but it just works.

I found this on urbandictionary.com;

Boobies is another way of saying boobs. Boobs are a woman's breasts.They secrete milk after pregnancy, and are very sexually attractive to men. Men find women's boobs attractive for biological and evolutionary reasons, they signal to men that the woman attached to them is nutritionally healthy, youthful, and able to have a baby. So, boobs may be one of the main factors of sexual attraction between men and women that leads to reproduction and the continued survival of humans. Playing with their boobs during sex can be arousing for women. Because of their attractiveness, boobs are often times used by women to get men's attention, or to get them to do something. Men have been known to go to extreme lengths just for a woman's boobs.

Wikipedia says;

The breast is one of two prominences located on the upper ventral region of the torso of primates. In females, it serves as the mammary gland, which produces and secretes milk to feed infants.[2] Both females and males develop breasts from the same embryological tissues. At puberty, estrogens, in conjunction with growth hormone, cause breast development in female humans and to a much lesser extent in other primates. Breast development in other primate females generally only occurs with pregnancy.

Subcutaneous fat covers and envelops a network of ducts that converge on the nipple, and these tissues give the breast its size and shape. At the ends of the ducts are lobules, or clusters of alveoli, where milk is produced and stored in response to hormonal signals.[3] During pregnancy, the breast responds to a complex interaction of hormones, including estrogens, progesterone, and prolactin, that mediate the completion of its development, namely lobuloalveolar maturation, in preparation of lactation and breastfeeding.

Along with their major function in providing nutrition for infants, female breasts have social and sexual characteristics. Breasts have been featured in ancient and modern sculpture, art, and photography. They can figure prominently in the perception of a woman's body and sexual attractiveness. A number of cultures associate breasts with sexuality and tend to regard bare breasts in public as immodest or indecent. Breasts, especially the nipples, are an erogenous zone.

We have a couple of close friends that will occasionally flash me their boobies whether by text or when we are near, because as they say, “they are just boobies.” Not true. They are a hobby. Does my wife get upset, NO!

She thinks it’s funny, because she knows how much I like boobies. As a matter of fact she enjoys looking as well. Especially when Barry shows his!

So if you ever meet me in person, and really want to see me smile, Show me your boobies!

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Steven Crane Sr

A retired disabled Firefighter/Paramedic. I am confined to a wheelchair, and on oxygen full time. I also suffer from C-PTSD. My doctor said I should find something to do, so I decided to give this writing thing a shot. Hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.