Filthy logo

Bad example, or just what she needed. Final chapter

Prude or Nude...I created a monster!

By Steven Crane SrPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

So as I said earlier in the story, she is a big girl. She is 5’7” tall, about 270 lbs., with 44 FF tits.

Her mom body shamed her, her entire life. She said that she never understood why I always wanted to see her naked. I told her I loved her, and that I had always liked big girls. I also tried to explain to her that there were a lot of guys that would find her attractive. Then I said to her “ look how hard Red tried to get you naked. She said I guess we will see how he acts tonight since I stopped him after a hand job.

I then told her to put on her short black skirt, and the see through low cut red and white swirled top, and the lace red low cut bra, and no panties. She smiled at me and started to dress. She comes out of the bathroom from a shower still wet with nothing on and I couldn’t resist. So I pulled her to me and started kissing her and taking her tongue in my mouth as my hands slid down her back to grab her large ass. She moaned a low moan, and wrapped her hands around my neck and pulled me toward her as we both fell on the bed.

I started kissing around her face to her ear and neck, ( her favorite place to have nibbled), then I started my way down to her left breast. I kissed all around her tit, and made it to her nipple. I started licking, sucking, and softly biting as she moaned and grabbed my hair. I then kissed and licked my way to the right side and repeated the process. I then started kissing my way down her belly, until I made it to lay on my belly between those thick wet thighs. I began to lick and kiss her slit until she was twisting on the bed telling me she was about to cum. I continued sucking on her clit until she squirted all over me, and forced me to either move or drown.

She pulled me up to her and began to kiss me again, and began kissing down my belly until I felt her hot breath on my rock hard cock. She then licked the length of my shaft, until she reached my balls. She then sucked them both in her mouth and rolled them around with her tongue while she wrapped her hand around my cock and began to slowly move up and down my shaft. She then released my balls, moved her hand and took me in her mouth until I felt myself hitting the back of her throat. She moved up and down on me until I felt it building up inside me, as I told her I was about to cum, she looked up at me and began to move faster on my cock, until I blew my load down her throat, and she swallowed every drop, until I completely collapsed. She licked me clean and said, join me in the bathroom. I need to take another shower for tonight. So we showered, got dressed and left for the club.

On the way there, she looked over at me and said, “can I ask you a question?” I looked her straight in the eyes, and said you are free to do whatever you are comfortable with at the club, as long as you leave the club with me. She just smiled and said “always!”

So we arrived at the club at 7 pm, and started getting everything ready to open at 9 pm. As I was getting my area ready I hear the door open and Red and Debby walked in. Red looked at Misty and said hey beautiful, and kissed her as Debby walked up to me and kissed me hello and smacked my butt with her hand. She laughed and headed to their table. Debby leaned over and kissed Misty, and really caught her off guard. She said that was the first sexual type kiss she had ever gotten from a female. I asked her if she liked it, and she said it was kinda nice. I smiled at her and walked away. She was used to seeing me kiss other women at the club who were regulars. That was just how things were done and it never bothered her, but she had never kissed another female in that way.

We always had extra security at the club on Saturday nights, due to the crowds, and the owners always said as long as our area is covered, we are allowed to play in the private rooms, but not the public areas. At around 11:15 I look at the table, and Misty and Debby are not there. I walk through Red’s area and he was gone too. So I go into the security room where all the cameras are, and see that Red and Misty are just walking in a room, and Debby was following them. I walk back out into the main area and find one of the extra security guys and I tell him to watch my area, I’m going to play!

I knock on the door and tell Red on the radio that it’s me, so Debby opens the door and lets me in. I walk into the room and Debby closes and locks the door. Everyone was still dressed, but Misty and Red were already making out, sitting on the corner or the bed. I said,” Don’t mind me, I’m just here to watch.” Debbie said “me too!” So I sat down on the couch, put my arm on the back of it, and Debby sat down beside me and cuddled in laying her head on my. Chest as we watched.

We looked over at Red and Misty, and they continued to make out, and He began to remove Misty’s shirt and bra. As he finally got her topless, he began kissing her cheek and neck, then began moving down toward her chest. As he began kissing and licking her nipples, she removed his shirt, and he continued sucking on her nipples, moving from one to the other. He stood her up, and started removing her skirt. She then sat back down on the edge of the bed, stood him up, and began removing his pants. As she is doing this Debby puts her hand on my leg and starts rubbing up my leg. I then reach my hand over her shoulder and started rubbing her left tit. We look over at the bed and Misty now has his pants off and is rubbing his cock and balls with both hands. She then leans into him and licks the head of his now stiff cock. He then puts his hands in her hair and pulls her more toward him. She then takes him into her mouth and starts a slow rhythm, sucking his dick.

After about 10 minutes, he pulls out of her mouth and pushes her back on the bed. By this time I have taken Debby’s shirt and bra off, and she has opened my pants and is rubbing my hard cock. I tell her to take off her pants, and cuddle back into me. She cuddles back into me, and grabs my cock again and starts to slowly stroke me. I start teasing her with a finger, and slip into her wet folds to start fingering her as we watch. Red has now buried his face into her wet pussy, and is eating her like someone that has been hungry for days. Misty starts to breath very heavy as he slides 2 fingers into her as he licks and sucks her clit. She tells him she is about to cum hard, and just about that time she squirts all over his face and hand.

She then pulls him up to her and told him that she wants him inside her right then. He reaches over on the table beside the bed, and grabbed a condom. She took it from him and rolled onto his cock, pulled him back to her and began kissing him again. Debby looks up at me and we kiss for a couple of minutes and go back to watching our spouses. Red is now grinding into her rubbing the tip on her clit. Misty then reached down with her hand and guides his cock into her soaked pussy and buries himself as deep into her as he can. She wraps her legs around his waist, and tries to pull him even deeper. He starts a steady pace, fucking her with all he has. After about 10 minutes she says she is gonna squirt again and so he speeds up as she screams in pure delight. He pulls out for a second and tells her to get on her hands and knees, and he gets behind her as he slides back into her and starts pounding her as hard as he can. She has had about 4 orgasms by now and was really enjoying herself. By this time Debby and I are still playing with each other and she and I both announce that we both are almost done. As Debby and I both have mind blowing orgasms, Red announces that he is about to blow. Misty tells him to speed up, and as he did he let out growls and grunts and begins blasting his load deep into her.

Debby and I make out for a few minutes, Red has collapsed beside her and they are kissing and fondling each other on the bed. All of us get up, Misty and Red go into the bathroom to grab a quick shower, then Debby and I go in for a quick shower to clean up as well. As we are in there, she grabs the soap and lathers up my cock, and it springs to life almost instantly. She then gives me a devilish smile and turns her back to me and bends over. I slide my dick into her soaking wet pussy and start a steady rhythm as fast and as hard as I can. She says that she has had surgery, and can’t have kids, and tells me to stay inside and fill her with my cum. As she said that, we both had mind blowing orgasms. We cleaned up, got out, got dressed and joined the two of them in the room and we returned to work the rest of our shifts.

When Misty and I got home, she went straight to the bedroom, and into the bathroom to get ready for bed. As we were laying there she asked if I had fun watching her with another man, I said definitely. She then rolled over on top of me, started grinding her hips on my dick, and said now you have to reclaim what is yours. After unbelievable sex, she rolls off of me, kisses me, and rolls over to spoon with me. I kiss her neck and ask her how she liked being with another man and she said “I think you have created a monster. We laughed and fell into a deep sleep with her wrapped in my arms.

If you liked this series let me know. Tips are also greatly appreciated.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Steven Crane Sr

A retired disabled Firefighter/Paramedic. I am confined to a wheelchair, and on oxygen full time. I also suffer from C-PTSD. My doctor said I should find something to do, so I decided to give this writing thing a shot. Hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.