Filthy logo

My Satisfaction Diary

Mae Ling & Joshua

By Nounoune LavaudPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
Like
A Day In Mae Ling’s Shoes

In Franciscan Undergraduate School for Girls, I just had the hottest lust for for one of my instructors. With his dark beard, long shiny black hair, white teeth, bright eyes, glistening skin instructor, he had an I can make you scream all day Air about him. I can’t be sure, I think all the girls would open wide and fast if he even hinted that he wanted punani from us.

I, however, do not wait, I make my own luck. The day was a fantastic one. I just learned that I aced all my classes, was placed valedictorian, as were both my uncles. It was a good day for the Sapphes. We have this celebratory day each year since we started in this school, we are always first in our classes, from freshman year till now. It has become an expectation.

There were no pressure from staying at the top though, because we were naturally gifted in life. Although my family try to reform the female members somewhat in our youth, all of our women are strong, independent and leading members of our communities. Our choices are controversial but we are always successful in all we attempt. So, even though our attitude in life are equal to the men’s attitude in our society, and this is frown upon, we are tolerated. I doubt that they really think us equal, but we don’t give a shit anyhow of what they think.

If you don’t want to be just a sheep, become powerful; when you’re powerful enough you make people walk to your own beat. With that mentality, we knew to just do what we wanted or follow others’ will for us. We follow no one! So, I had no caution to throw to the wind when I decided to pursue my instructor.

This was my third year in this school. The first year, I was just besotted with Brother Joshua. I love how pretty he was. The single earring dangling on his right ear. The way the corner of his lip would turn when he’s about to smile. His long fingers holding the chalk as he gently caresses the board leaving behind his well formed sentences. Joshua was my English instructor. And because the school, as the name might have suggested, is a Catholic school, Brother is added to layman instructors, Father and Mother to Practitioners and head of Administration, Sister for lower ranked female instructors, instead of Professor X, Y or Z.

I have had an encounter or two with the opposite sex when I was in high school, but Brother Joshua would be the first since I started higher education, I don’t know if that’s why I was more raunchy than usual; but only for him though. He was teaching me another language. I wanted him to train my tongue all right. This was the first time I was curious about how a fully aroused guy might look like. How it might feel to run my fingers over it, to feel his warmth as he penetrates my mouth. Usually, the guy liked me first, this time I became infatuated first, so my imagination knew no bounds. I just knew I would welcome him making me speak in a different tongue, the first chance I get.

But boy, oh boy, if only Sister Maguerite could hear my thoughts she’d believe for sure that I was the antichrist. I just chuckled to myself like a crazed girl on the road to perdition. Maybe I was already “perdi”, who am I kidding? My thoughts scared even me sometimes, I’m pretty sure I’m lost never to be found again.

The whole second year, I worked towards getting close to him. Patience is a virtue, right? Well, even though I have no patience at all, I do believe preparations must be made for a good feast. Joshua was a worthy feast, in my eyes. I knew I would have to make him want me. I don’t need an older brother, never did, two younger brothers are enough.

I did not want to be his friend, I don’t believe in keeping male friends, either I put them to good use or set them free. I have to get him to forget the seventeen year difference between us, and jump over the taboo of sleeping with a student. Early on, I noticed he seemed attracted to intelligence. Well, I was the most intelligence girl I knew, if tests scores were to be believed.

I took all sorts of extra curricular activities, beyond the general curriculum. I wanted to be able to hold my own in a conversation with him. Now the kicker is, he likes girls who play hard. Tomboy! There’s no bigger, prettier tomboy than I. I asked him to teach me more English, I told him I found the curriculum lacking, I did not like to learn in increments.

He started tutoring me after school, in the library on school ground, in the middle of the second year. I made sure he got use to my touch, but I never reach down to touch where my mind never wandered from. In the third year, I decided I must at least kiss him.

In my school, our grades are not given out like they are in the United States. We are not handed a piece of paper which we can hide from our parents. Hell, our scores are not even given out in privacy. There is a day set aside for presenting everyone’s grades, and that day is here. Family members, the faculty, are all invited.

The day is bright and spirits are high. Mine were in any case, I can’t speak for everyone. I was ready for my rank to be read out loud to the whole school. They ranked the first fifteen per grade, freshman, sophomore, junior and senior class, and just hand out the remaining scores to the corresponding student, sealed. It is a type of recognition day. A big party to commemorate our hard work for the year.

I couldn’t take my eyes off of Joshua. He was staring at me too, from time to time he would look away only to come right back. As the thought of him wrapping his arms around me and crushing his lips onto mine kept running through my head, I had to wonder if he could see my thoughts written on my forehead.

I felt especially feminine that day. Everyone came dressed up to party and say goodbye for the year. Joshua looked beyond hot in his jeans, black belt, white shirt open collar. His wrists are accentuated by a Citizen Watch on the his left, a gold bracelet on the right, and right index finger adorned by a silver ring. His right ear embellished by one long iridescent earring. This man in jewelry invokes sluttiness in me, for sure!

My dress was a deep blue taffeta silk with an over the shoulder fold bifurcated on the sternum and back. The dress flowed effortlessly, decorated with gold accentuated hem ending at mid thigh, and a zippered back stopping just below the shoulder blade. I wore no bra. I had a small bust, attributing that malediction to my love for sports. But I was feminine just the same.

My hair was wrapped and pinned up, my long neck graced by a white gold chain with eyes of the tiger gems. My sandals upper straps were made from the same material as my dress. I wore no pantyhose, my toes peeked out showing just how pretty everything about me were. Honestly, I could find no fault with me; Joshua’s eyes told me the same. I was certain I was going to get kissed, hopefully, ravaged by him this day. I just felt it in his gaze. I gave him an open smile, he did the same and nodded in acknowledgment, my stomach danced.

There was dancing. We had to be cordial and tamed. I could not let my desire for him show. But I was dizzy with the want for him. After our dance, I left the room. I had enough waiting. I watch him walked towards the refreshments. He grabbed two waters, went to his table, and sat down.

The school also houses a few dormitories; I usually stay on grounds most night during the week, and went home Friday evenings and came back Monday mornings. My mother was finally willing to let me have some independence now, not that she didn’t resist against it. If I had any sports or music competition scheduled Friday evenings I’d stay over that night too and go home Saturday morning. This was best because it allowed me more time to rest, but I had to report home, always, if only for one day.

My house was one and a half hour from school. After practice, competitions, rehearsals, I still had to do homework, read, shower before I could sleep. Staying in the dorm was preferable for a student in my situation, and I had no qualms about it. I could love freely now, even if not openly. I could stay out late, have a libertine life, dreaming of sex with boyfriends that might come and go; my lust for Joshua never diminished, so I never managed to stay interested long enough in another to snag a session during those three years. I walked the hallway, leaving the noise of the party behind. Thinking how glad I was my parents were no where near here tonight. If they knew what was in their sacred daughter’s mind, they would cry.

Passing the warmly and vividly decorated walls brought a sense of wholeness to me. I felt I knew me. I knew this place. I belonged here. I arrived at my room, and went to my bathroom to empty my bladder, if Joshua followed me, I do not want to have to go when he gets here. Yes, he knows where my room is. He’s been here countless times. It is against the rules, but no one knew, and we did not do anything inappropriate, yet.

Walking past my bed, I open the bathroom door but left the light off. I felt more comfortable in the darkness, and the sun was still setting, casting its pink glow through the windows, over the floors. I wash my hands and face. I rinse my mouth. I empty my bladder, use a wet washcloth to wipe myself and a dry one to pat myself dry. I was drying my hands when I heard the door closing softly.

I did leave it unlocked, he knew I would. I walk into the room to see him unbuttoning the second of his shirt buttons. I stop halfway. His right arm reach out for me before his body could and I felt myself gravitating to him. It was decisive. There was not one timid bone in my body. Everything in me told him I wanted him here, I’ve been waiting for him.

His hand reached the nape of my neck, his fingers dig into my hair, my mouth reached his. He tasted sinful. Delicious. I felt devilish. I open my mouth as wide as I wanted to open my legs, and his tongue slip in. I taste his wildness. I don’t know how he contains his rawness so well into an instructor’s veil. He is absolutely feral. So am I. I hold him tight to me. His chest against mine ignites Sodom and Gomorrah in me.

His fingers leave my hair, only to find the barrett holding it up, he removes the restrictions and my hair flows. He holds me away from him, stare at me and grunts. I smile, basking in his adoration I feel validated. He runs his fingers though my hair, I throw my head back. This feels so right. I undo his belt and begin to undo his pants as I look into his eyes, he takes my face in his hands and brings his lips to mine.

I continue with his pants, I wanted my hands on him. I feel him pulsating. I take my mouth from his, bending over I put him into my mouth, I hear him inhale. I taste his pre cum, it looks like he wanted me as much I wanted him. I lick him slowly with my whole tongue, with the tip of the tongue, I suck him into my mouth, all the while stroking his love muscle with my other hand, and massaging him with my fingers.

I suck him slow, I suck him hard, I suck him deep and I lick. I was hungry and my feast is finally here! He lets out his breath and pulls me up on my feet. He turns me around, and spread my legs. His fingers reach between my legs, finding me all wet he hold me against him with one hand and the other guides his joystick into my cherry. He penetrates me, I see heaven. My vertical smile has been delivered as his deliverance trickles from my Porte-de-joie onto the sunsetted floor.

With my triumph over Joshua, I felt absolutely wicked. What a great beginning to my summer. Just feverish to get into more muck for the next three months. I woke up the next day feeling sensual, accomplished, satisfied. The preparation did yield one great joyful dalliance. I will have to pack up my belongings and leave the dorm by tomorrow. But I felt just lazy today.

Besides eating and soaking up the sun, I want nothing else getting between me and this dreamy day. Tomorrow, I’ll just pack one bag and leave everything else. The Sisters can donate everything else left behind. With that thought, I went to the cafeteria to pick up my breakfast, and made my way outside to my favorite tree. I lay under it, on my stomach, with my feet up in the air, enjoying one blissful morning. I think I was actually delirious. I wore a grin that never dissipated. I caught glimpses of girls and sisters looking at me, I couldn’t stop myself anyhow, so I didn’t try. I kept grinning like a loon.

This experience I can never share with anyone. No one will understand, even if they would, I could not take the chance of Joshua being put in jeopardy. It’s not that he cannot be with me based on age, I was already twenty years old. Most girls my age are already married to men even older than Joshua, managing their husbands’ home, with a few kids in tow. Thank God my family believe even their female family member must be well educated; even if they do so in preparing us for our future husbands’ happiness. Anyhow, knowing a student the way Joshua has known me is something all together different in my culture, openly anyway. A lot of people do it, they just keep their mouths shut. So, I follow the custom; I’ll relish my sexcapade alone, losing my mind for a couple of days over it.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Nounoune Lavaud

I want to take others on a journey of the imagination. Whatever pops into my head, it could be science, love, hope, or and sex. I hope they are enjoyed by the visitors, and diversion is found if only for a little bit of time.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.