Filthy logo

My One True Craving

Him

By Mercedes ChavezPublished 24 days ago 3 min read
1

These past few days have been difficult for me, no matter where I am, what I’m doing, or who I’m with… you’re there, constantly and consistently living in my mind. My thoughts surround you, my first thought when I wake up in the morning to the last thought I have before I fall asleep, even in my dreams, you’re there.

The thoughts at first were pure and light, I craved you in the most innocent ways possible; just to be able to hold your hand while we’re driving somewhere, laying my head on your chest, or even just to feel you hold me. Today? Things took a bit of a turn… I felt hot, my mind suddenly flashed with memories of the times we’ve had each other.

Feeling you push and hold my thighs apart, so you can feel how wet you’ve made me… I feel my mind go back to the first time it happened, sitting across from each other, not knowing where things would lead, I teased but you quickly pulled me forward, my breath getting caught in my throat. You pulled me to the edge of the chair and swiftly yet smoothly you pulled my legs apart. How one sudden movement could excite me so intensely and make me the wettest I had ever been, I still cannot understand it but since then, your hands have become my favorite thing about you.

Feeling them caress me, somehow feeling both gentle and rough at the same time. I long for you to roughly pin me down, and feel your hand between my legs, and touching me in the way that only you can, making me feel like no one else has. All while you suckle and nibble on my nipples, in the way that you know drives me crazy.

I want to taste you, to stroke every inch of you, to feel you squirm and try to hold still when I know you’re getting close. I know you want to release there, but I need to feel you, plunging and thrusting deep inside me. I know there are times I need to be quiet, but I can’t, I need you to know how amazing you feel, I need you to hear it, I need you to hear my moans. I don’t care who hears. I need the world to know how I ache for you, how I moan for you, how I need for you to claim me as yours. I need you to know that no one could make me feel the way you do, no one has never made me crave so ravenously the way you do, and I would even go as far to say that no one turns me on the way you do.

I feel out of breath as I write this, remembering feeling you on top on me, you making sure I take every inch of you, of course I can’t keep quiet, I try to pull you in closer, digging my nails into your flesh, I need you deeper, I need to feel you melt into me. I need you to keep going, remind me that you’re the best and no one else could ever compare. Thrusting and thrusting, I want my legs shaking, grinding against you and meeting every thrust, making me not want anyone else. I love to see the hunger in your eyes and I know I’ll soon feel you release, but you keep going, sweat covering out bodies, excitement dripping between my legs, my body high on ecstasy you pump through my body.

I can feel you throbbing inside me, and finally, the release of your passion. Our hearts are racing, our bodies tired, our breathing is rapid. I just want to feel your body next to mine, tired and gentle you are now, your eyes look sleepy and I just want to lay my head against your chest and listen to heart start to slow down. You wrap your arm around me, and I wish I could stay forever… a thought I know I shouldn’t have but it’s there, constantly, you have become my one true desire. You are what I want, but not knowing what it is you want, is the only thought that now keeps me up at night.

literatureeroticCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Mercedes Chavez

Come with me, lets go on an adventure together, see the world through my eyes, let me paint a picture with my words, I promise you will be able to feel what I felt the first time I experienced it. Love, sadness and everything in between.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • angela hepworth19 days ago

    Gorgeous and erotic!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.