Filthy logo

How I Got Mrs. Robinson to Swallow My Load After English Class

I Taught Her a Lesson She Will Never Forget

By Digital_FootPrintPublished 7 days ago 3 min read
How I Got Mrs. Robinson to Swallow My Load After English Class
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

I was 21 at the time and Mrs. Robinson was my favorite professor. It wasn’t just her teaching ability.

She also had massive eye appeal.

She had this giant rack which looked like she had two giant Casaba melons stuffed underneath her blouse.

Those tits had to be at least a f in bra size.

Plus, she had a big ole’ ass to match.

She used to wear these pleaded skirts to cover up that ample backside but you just knew that she was working with a monster back there.

There were so many times when I would be in class and just wished that I could turn her around, bend her over and lift up her skirt and bury my face in it.

In fact, I used to stay after class just so I could watch her walk away and swing those hips and ass.

I was in love and you know something? I believe she actually felt the same way.

One day, after class, I was asking her questions about the upcoming assignment when she confided in me that I was her favorite student and was the sole reason she kept on teaching.

She told me she was going to quit after her divorce.

I said to her,

“what man would be stupid enough to leave a beautiful woman like you.”

She said, “awwww,” as she got up from her seat and walked over to me.

She took my head into her soft hands, kissed me on it and held it against those mountainous tits.

Immediately, I started to get a woody in my sweats.

Shittt!!! I’m getting one right now as I re-tell it.

I tried to hurry up and leave the classroom so she wouldn’t see.

She called out my name and told me not to go anywhere, mister in a very, stern tone.

I stood in my tracks facing the door.

“Now why are you off in such a hurry, young man,” as she walks up behind me and starts caressing my shoulders.

It took me about a minute to answer because all the blood had went elsewhere and hadn’t returned back to my brain quite yet.

I said, “uhmmm, my parents are picking me up this evening and I don’t want to keep them waiting.”

She said, “well, that’s rather rude for you to leave so abruptly mister since we were over here bonding,” as she starts massaging the back of my head and neck.

“I thought you might’ve been scared of me.” I said, “No! Mrs. Robinson.”

She told me to turn around and prove it.

I turned around slowly and watched her eyes as they went straight to my massive manhood.

She remarked, “oh my” as her mouth started watering.

She grabbed me by the bulge and pulled me over to her desk.

“You’re not going anywhere, mister,” she told me.

“You see, you could get in a lot of trouble bringing a massive weapon like this into this building.”

“I want to see it; NOW!” she said as she bent forward and pulled down my sweats with my dick landing right smack on my forehead.

She started massaging and worshipping it.

She was kissing and sucking on the head.

She sat back in the chair and demanded I fuck her like my grades depended on it.

I slid my hand inside her pleated skirt and began massaging her thighs as she wrapped them tightly around my hand.

I took her right there.

I pulled up her skirt and gave her a good, hard pounding right there.

We carried on a fling for about three months.

I would come to her class during on off periods during lunch time andbring her this big ole’ sausage of mine and shove it right down her filthy throat.

We even told each other things we never told anybody else before.

She would tell me all the bullshit her husband was putting her though. Then, she would suck on my cock until my eyes popped out.

I filled those jaws up full of nut.

Things didn’t go much further then that between the two of us.

Unfortunately for me, her and her husband got back together.

I guess I was the “rebound guy.”

Well, I’m just glad I got to score with her a few times and I got my grade point average up as well so my cock wasn’t the only thing to skyrocket in her class.

relationshipserotic

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Digital_FootPrintWritten by Digital_FootPrint

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.