Filthy logo

My Friend Used Her Cell Phone As A Vibrator

This weird anecdote is true, and I would not advise anyone to try it at home.

By Lora LimePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
My Friend Used Her Cell Phone As A Vibrator
Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

First and first, I'd want to state unequivocally that I have my close friend's permission to share this tale with you. I'm not going to name her, but I'll give you the facts and why all women should be cautious.

Let's get down to business.

On a Thursday night, my buddy contacted me to tell me about her date with the man she was dating.

She informed me as we were chatting that she recalled something humiliating that happened on that day and that she needed to tell me about it since it was strange and amusing.

Soon, I was inquisitive as to what this strange and amusing experience she had had that she so much wanted to share with me could be.

I even said something along the lines of, "Ah, I see. Did you have a bad experience at a Japanese restaurant?" or "Your spouse requested you to perform a threesome," to which she answered that she hadn't, but that she had used her phone as a vibrator.

What? What exactly do you mean? That was my reaction as well.

But don't get too worked up; she didn't just drop her phone there. Before getting to the topic of the article title, a narrative transpired. Please, don't make me laugh.

She left her mobile phone on her tummy while sleeping with the man since she was waiting for a call from the firm where she works.

She also tossed a lot in her sleep during the night. The cell phone slid into her underwear and remained there for some time until it began to ring.

Because the cellphone was in vibration mode when the call was received, it began to shake quite lightly, waking up my buddy, who stated she laughed a lot at the strange circumstance.

She bemoaned the fact that the smartphone tickled her vaginal region and said it wasn't a vibrator or anything. Because the gadget exerts superficial pressure, it has little effect on the body.

However, after hearing this account, I realized the potential hazards and requested her permission to inform her about it.

Are you aware of the dangers of using a cell phone?

I don't say this because of the technology or the possibility of being hacked. But, according to statistics, a smartphone is 10 times more filthy than a toilet seat.

Do you realize how many germs you can get from by touching your genitalia?

When you're in a position like this, how many diseases are you susceptible to? I'm pressing this button since I know a lot of ladies have previously attempted to see whether the vibration setting on their phones may excite their bodies.

Vibrator simulator applications have also appeared as a result of the increased popularity of the sex industry. This is both stupid and dangerous in my opinion. Despite the fact that there are applications that replicate the vibration of a sex toy, I do not encourage using your phone in your personal areas. It is, however, entirely up to you to make a decision in favor of or against your health.

Conclusions

This story was told to me by a great friend who was on a date with her partner at the time and had to deal with an awkward scenario.

I was immediately intrigued by the smartphone's capabilities, but I refrained since I was aware of the dangers I would face as a result of the massive quantity of bacteria present in the gadget.

Did you know, though, that your phone is 10 times filthy than your toilet seat? Please tell me a bit more about it.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. Have a wonderful day!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Lora Lime

Writer and a Philosopher

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.