Filthy logo

Mistress

A power exchange between Mistress and her pet.

By Doctor Mister LadyPublished 5 years ago 12 min read
2

I’d been waiting at the window for almost three minutes. I watched you approach along the pavement; your stride giving away your sense of excitement. What had to happen next was going to break my heart.

You see, you were late.

I waited two minutes more until I heard the familiar bell of the elevator. It was only seconds before I heard your footsteps. I opened the door before you’d arrived and left it ajar. I walked to the centre of the room and turned.

Your face lit up with excitement, your smile incapable of veiling your anticipation.

“Mistress! I’ve been waiting all...”

“Kneel.” I interrupted. I watched your face fall.

“But, mistress, no, there was such a crowd at the station.”

“Kneel.” I repeated, with significantly more sternness.

Your eyes fell to the floor, but you obeyed.

“You were late, darling. Five minutes by my count.” You said nothing, knowing no excuse was acceptable at this point.

My feet were aching from my own trip to this hotel, this beautiful room with its floor to ceiling windows, its ample pillows and luxurious duvet. I’d been looking forward to coddling and caressing you for hours, but now you’d given me a job I didn’t want and I wasn’t very pleased.

I approached you with your collar. I felt the sweat against your skin as I grazed your neck with my fingertips, fastening the buckle and taking hold of the lead.

“Come, pet.”

I led you to the edge of the bed where you waited for instruction.

“Darling, I really don’t want to do this, but you’ve left me no choice. You understand, don’t you?”

Your eyes met mine and I saw that despite your disappointment, something else was burning brightly behind.

“My feet.”

I watched your eyes widen and a small smile escaped, flashing across your lips, barely noticeable to the untrained eye.

I couldn’t let you enjoy this.

I grabbed a tuft of your hair at the side of your face, the tender follicles that grow close to our ears. I gave one quick tug. I watched you wince.

“No, darling. We aren’t happy.”

“I need you to worship them, darling. They’re tired and sore, and mistress has had a long journey.”

You moved instinctively to remove my shoes. I felt your hands glide across my stockings and a small purr started building between my legs.

You began to rub them the way I liked; top to bottom, gently twisting each toe, firmly grasping my heel, working my sore ankles with your talented hands. I could feel the pulse in my clit quickening. You were such a good pet.

“Remove my stockings.”

It was with an eagerness that I slapped your hands away.

“No hands.”

I saw a look of panic shoot across your face as you cycled through the options left.

I pulled your lead to encourage you. I felt your breath against my thigh as you gripped the lace top with your teeth. You were careful not to bite. I felt my entire pussy spasm from the contact. Your hair managed to graze my clit as you worked toward pulling the stocking down. I knew I needed to finish your punishment but I needed a moment to reward my patience.

I grabbed your hair and pulled your face between my legs and didn’t let go. You adapted instantly, pulling my throbbing clit into your mouth, massaging every part of me with your face.

The build up had been intense. I’d been fucking myself on the train here, edging myself toward nirvana but leaving myself hanging in oblivion. Making me cum was going to have to be your job.

I felt your moan ripple through me and my own escape my lips. Waves of heat pulsed down the backs of my thighs and I felt my muscles reflexively spasming to the stimulation. Your beautiful face, buried up to your eye brows, flooded with cum.

I tugged the lead backward and curled myself down, holding your face in my hands. I kissed you, sucking your lower lip, tasting my juices, feeling them drip from your beard.

I hardened my features and laid back on the bed, refusing to let you see the heady euphoria you’d created in me.

“Finish the task.”

You continued on, removing my stockings with your teeth, inch by inch, struggling against the lead held taught in my hands. You reached the toes of my left foot last. I felt you slide your tongue along them, assuming perhaps I wouldn’t notice.

THWACK.

The lead connected with the backs of your thighs.

“You’ll do what you’re asked and nothing more.”

I hated seeing you in pain, confused and lost and helpless. It would be over soon.

I raised myself up and stood in front of you, you on your knees, my pussy at eye level.

“Get onto the bed.”

You stayed quiet but obeyed. You were avoiding eye contact. Was it shame? Or perhaps you were working to not give away your excitement over what was to come next.

I guided you onto your knees. You needed undressing.

“What a good boy. Lower your pants, darling.”

I watched you unhitch your belt. I saw the beautiful mound your cock made just below the fabric. You continued to work your pants down as low as your knees, and I saw with glee that your cock was the hardest I’d ever seen it.

“Good boy. Now, onto your hands as well.”

I dropped the lead and walked around to admire the back of you, your beautiful rosebud puckered under my touch. You’d been so good and it was time you’d be rewarded.

The first taste is always my favourite. Watching your spine straighten and your muscle snap as my tongue pressed itself against you, exploring your willingness to please. I reached between your legs to gently stroke your belly. I continued to explore your asshole as my hand grazed either side of your cock, lightly pinching the insides of your thighs. I felt your cock spasm with every pass. I could feel your heartbeat pulsing through it, skin taught and purple from the pressure.

I heard a whisper of a whimper.

I stopped what I was doing and pulled back to watch your body respond. I left a singular finger in place, drawing gentle circles around your asshole. Everything about you was throbbing and I could see the sweat starting to bead at the nape of your neck.

I walked back around to the front of you, lowering myself to meet your gaze.

“Do you want me inside you, darling?”

“Oh god, yes.”

“I’m sorry darling. You’ll have to remember your manners.”

I placed a finger on your lips, drawing out your tongue.

“Yes please, Mistress.”

“That’s a good boy.”

I dove my finger into your mouth, and you eagerly started to suck.

“This won’t be enough for you, will it darling?”

You looked up at me and shook your head. I pressed another finger into your mouth. Your lips wrapped themselves around them and I felt your tongue work to moisten them. You knew what was coming and your excitement made me dizzy.

I pulled my fingers out slowly, watching the trail of spit created in their absence.

“Undress, darling. Quickly.”

Your body moved instantly, working to remove as many items as possible at once. Your enthusiasm made me giggle. Such a beautiful vision.

“Back on your hands and knees” I piped as you shook off your final pant leg, hampered by the rolled cuff of a stubborn sock.

I trailed my fingers along your body, the muscles moving beneath them, leaving a trail of goosebumps in their wake.

You were absolutely stunning, save for the sock you failed to remove in your hurry.

SLAP.

I watched your body tighten and release, accepting the pain. A rosy handprint blossomed on your ass cheek.

“You’re not finished. Try again.”

You reached your hand back to pop off the final piece of clothing. I listened to it’s feathered thud as it hit the floor.

I stood back to admire you. Your body poised perfectly, ready to take whatever I gave it. You’d been practicing.

I approached you, my own heart a bird in a cage. I placed both hands on you and spread you wide. I eagerly lapped, feeling your body respond to my tongue, feeling my own igniting in the same way.

I had to remoisten my fingers from my own prolonged admiration. I worked them eagerly into myself, stroking my clit forward and back, picking up excess juice to share.

I placed my index finger against you first and gave a gentle push. I was hardly inside when I felt your prostate, swollen beyond reason. I stroked it side to side, stopping in the centre to make gentle scooping motions against it. I watched your cock pulse with every stroke.

I listened as your moans became deeper and full bodied, your legs rippling and shivering from the pleasure coursing through you. I pulled my finger out and watched you closely, working to understand if you were ready for more. The flush of your skin and your sudden quietness told me you were.

I pressed two fingers into you, slowly at first, barely grazing your prostate. I felt you push yourself back into my hand, your patience wearing thin.

SLAP.

I added another handprint to your beautiful rosy ass.

“No moving, darling.”

You’d been so good. It was time for you to get what you’d been working for.

I started pumping my fingers into you, stroking your prostate top to bottom, and I felt you start to spasm. Your moans became louder and deeper and my clit throbbed at the sound. The head of your cock pulsed in my hand as I continued to work you, faster and with more pressure. It wasn’t long before a string of precum was flowing from you, your face long buried in the bedsheets, leaving you open and exposed, completely trusting of me.

I stopped abruptly.

“Undress me darling. I have a surprise for you.”

You turned to me, face flushed and eyes barely seeing. Your hands worked their way around the the zipper on the back of my dress. I felt your breath on my neck, your beard grazing my clavicle, as you worked my dress down below my shoulders, exposing my breasts, my belly, my bum.

“Fetch my bag, darling.”

I stood starkly naked, power coursing through my body, while you crossed the room to my duffel. You unzipped the back and rifled through for a moment, pausing as your hands met with the item you’d been sent to fetch.

“Mistress, this is, um, I’m sorry. Mistress, I don’t think..”

“I would never hurt you darling. You need to trust me.”

I watched your eyes as you turned to me. I could see that you doubted the legitimacy of my claim, but I knew your body, and the eagerness with which it accepted my love.

You crossed the room, strap on in hand.

“Dress me.”

You lowered to your knees with a hint of hesitation, but as you slid my feet into the harness and drew it up my legs, your hands worked with earnestness to tighten the straps.

“On your back, darling. It’s important that I be able to see you.”

You laid down and our eyes met. You looked so beautiful, your long lashes feathering your lids, the nuanced shades of pink in your lips.

“Knees to chest, darling.”

You obeyed and I could see that your cock, perfectly framed by your thighs, was as full as I’d ever seen it. You’d been trying to hide your fervour but it betrayed you.

I slathered my beautiful blue cock in coconut oil, using my hand to work it along the entire shaft, continuing on to coat you, inside and out. I placed my two fingers back inside you, making sure you were completely warm and ready, taking care to be gentle with you. Your moans were becoming higher now, your body sending waves of spasms top to toes. I slowly but steadily started to work the end of my cock into you. I met no resistance. The sight made my legs tingle and I took a moment to collect myself.

“Darling, look. You’re so happy. What a beautiful happy asshole you have.” I pressed on, slowly feeding you every inch, watching as the shaft disappeared inside of you. When I reached the base of my cock, I heard a sharp gasp escape your lips.

“Is everything okay?”

“Oh yes, Mistress.” You were barely audible, your breath escaping in rasps, words spoken at hardly a whisper. Your eyes had closed. A small pool of precum had started collecting at the tip of your cock.

I started rocking into you, my clit rubbing against the inside of the harness. Every thrust built a heat in me, my own juices starting to slowly run down my legs.

I felt your legs tighten and release, rhythmically, matching my strokes. I’d lost you somewhere in subspace, your face relaxed and open, except for the slight furrow of your brow. I took your cock in my hand and started stroking it in time. I heard your breathing quicken and watched a fresh batch of sweat rise and glisten on your skin. You were so close. So was I.

I pumped my cock into you, over and over, my body responding to yours. I watched as the first drops of cum started to draw themselves out of you and your entire body tightened and released, tightened and released, and I felt my orgasm building. I thrust into you with abandon, filling your gorgeous asshole while my clit started to pound, heat radiating outward from it, my knees nearly buckling.

I came watching you cum, your ample load coating your legs and belly and my hand. I felt my legs weaken and I laid my head against your shin, pausing to let it course through me, cum trailing its way to my ankles, pooling in the carpet.

I slowly pulled out of you and wasted no time stripping back down and climbing to you on the bed. I wrapped you in my arms and nuzzled your head to my breast. You shook and wept gentle warm tears while I ran my fingers through your hair and kissed your forehead.

“Thank you, mistress.”

You were such a good pet.

fetishes
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.