Filthy logo

Milkshake

Answer carefully

By Pryia BluntPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
2

“I’ll take a vanilla milkshake, and a water with extra ice.” Audrey said to the waitress with a huge, innocent smile.

“I’d like...uuhh...the spaghetti, but instead of meatballs, can you do potatoes? I’ll pay extra if I have to.” I wanted the waitress to know I don’t eat meat, without saying “I’m vegan” because people always feel a way about that. “You don’t want a milkshake?” Audrey asked me coyly. “No, Audrey, I don’t.” I rolled my eyes. She always does that. Tries to tempt me to animal products. It never works.

Audrey is vegan too, but sometimes when we go out, she’ll get something with milk or cheese, just to see if I will. I don’t know why she does it. She doesn’t either honestly. She says sometimes she just wants to. She always ends up with an upset stomach. And I always have to hear “Why’d you let me do that!?” Like she’s not an adult. I used to object, try to get her not to get whatever it is she orders that we both know is gonna mess her up. But I’m over it. She wants to be a child, that’s her business.

“Anything to drink, love?” our waitress asks me.

“A water please, thank you.”

“Get that out in a bit!” She says as she takes our menus.

Audrey and I talk as our waters show up. And then her milkshake comes. She drinks some and makes an over the top “mmmmm” sound.

“Babe! This is soooo good!” She says with wide eyes. “Taste some!”

“Audrey, no. I don’t want any.”

“You don’t want a milkshake?”

“Girl, no.”

She makes a little frowny face. Picks up the cherry and licks the whipped cream off with the tip of her tongue. Then she sucks it into her mouth, holding the stem. She sucks on it a few times, looking at me, with...concern?

“What’s that face?” I ask.

“You sure you don’t want a milkshake. I promise it’s amazing.”

I take a deep breath and shake my head. “No.”

She takes another sip of her shake. I sip my water. We sit there, sipping in silence. She drinks her water, pops an ice cube into her mouth. Sucks on it until it melts.

I chew my straw while I wait for my food, responding to a few missed texts. I feel her watching me.

“WHAT GIRL!?”

“Just say yes. Just say you want a milkshake.”

“Audrey, what the fuck? Why are you still with this. I said no, jeeze!”

She smirks and looks around. “I’m gonna give you one anyway.” She says before sucking another ice cube into her mouth.

“Bruh.”

She tries to unwrap her utensils, but she drops them. She dips below the table. A few seconds later, I feel a tug at the waistband of my gym shorts. I feel a cold hand on my lower stomach and I jump a little, and look below as Audrey is sliding her cold hand into my boxer briefs. She pulls out my cock and balls, holding them in place with the bands across my thighs. I chuckle nervously and ask “What the fuck are you doing girl?”

“Ssshhh.” She says as she sucks my still soft dick into her cold mouth. Along with my balls. Holy fuck.

I sit up straight in my booth and glance around. It’s after 11pm. But this diner is open 24/7, so you never know when someone may come waltzing past with a 3 year old who might peek under the table and destroy his poor innocent mind.

“Audrey! Audrey!” I hiss, worried at who might see.

She’s sucking and slurping on me, it feels amazing, and I feel myself getting hard. “Stop! Stop! Stop!”

She releases my cock from her warming mouth and the contrast in the temperature is jolting, and softens me a bit. “Relax. It’s literally like 3 people here. God!” I can hear the eye roll in her voice. “Pass me my water!”

She whispers. I do.

I feel her slurp the head of my cock into her mouth, I feel the ice cube sliding against and around my flesh. As she lowers her head into my crotch, my hardening dick feels the warmth at the back of her throat, the cold of the base, near my balls. As she pulls her head back, the suction she creates with her tongue, the temperature change, it has me fully erect. The excitement of having this done in public, I think I’m harder than I’ve ever been.

The waitress brings out my food and I try to look nonchalant. I probably fail, horribly.

“Another water for your lady?” She asks.

I nod, covering my clenched jaw with my hand, trying not to writhe.

“You didn’t say whether you wanted home style potatoes or red skinned.” The waitress awaits my response.

“Uuuuhhhhh….red SKIN” I squeak the last word as Audrey pulls my cock as far into her mouth as she can, gagging herself. I cough to try to mask my cracked voice. I clear my throat and suck on my water.

“Red skin?” She asks in confirmation. I nod frantically.

“Alrighty” she says, eying me curiously.

I lift my glass and shake it to let her know I’d like another water. The waitress nods.

I feel Audrey giggling with the head of my penis in her mouth. “That wasn’t funny.” I say, giggling too.

She glides her cool, wet tongue over the bottom of my shaft, from the base, to the tip, and sucks the head into her mouth. I feel her sucking me against her hard palate as a sliver of ice flits past. She circles my head with the bottom of her tongue and I feel the veins and the little band that anchors it in place slide across my opening. She pulls away and blows softly over my wet dick, causing me to quiver. She wraps her warm hands around my exposed shaft, and works me over like a professional. She moves the hand at the base clockwise and up, while the hand closest to the head is moving counterclockwise and down, as if she was wringing a towel, as she sucks the head like a jawbreaker. She takes me all the way into her mouth, dragging her teeth down my shaft as she goes. She has my head pressed against her soft palate and I feel her swallow a few times. She keeps my penis squished up against the top of her mouth as she extends her tongue as far as it goes, licking the underside of my cock with the firm tip as she bobs her head ever so slightly. I haven’t touched my food. I have one hand gripping the padding on the booth and the other on the empty cup of water. Thank god it’s shatterproof plastic, because if it were glass, I’d probably have broken it.

I’m doing my best not to go slack jawed and I’m reaching the point of explosion. I shift my hips and slide my cock deeper into her mouth, feeling my climax approaching. And then, NOTHING.

I look down and Audrey’s gone. I look up and she’s across from me drinking her milkshake.

“What the fuck Audrey? Why’d you stop!?” I ask frantically, with my throbbing, exposed hard on, that just needs like 4 more seconds of warmth until I release everything I’ve got.

She looks at me and smirks, replying “You said you didn’t want a milkshake.”

erotic
2

About the Creator

Pryia Blunt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.