Filthy logo

Making Maddy Desperate

An oral sex erotic short story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 3 years ago 11 min read
2

There are two things I absolutely love about Madeline.

OK, there are more than two. I love so much about that beautiful, smart, devious, wonderful, wicked girl, but there are two that stood out that evening.

The first one in our tale, is the teasing. I’ve never met a woman who gets more turned on by teasing. I started that afternoon when Maddy was at the office. I was off work that day, I had time on my hands, after I got back from the gym I got to thinking. I hatched a plan.

First, I sent Maddy a series of texts. I began mild, gauging her interest, but she reacted with enthusiasm, so I got more explicit in my messages. I explained what I was going to do to Maddy that evening. How I couldn’t wait to kiss and touch her, to slide my hands into her clothes and squeeze her breasts and tease her stiffened nipples whilst she was still dressed. How I was dying to get my hands into her knickers.

Maddy must have been having a dull day at work. She replied to each message instantly, asking for more. Perfect. I explained to her in great detail how I wanted to fall to my knees at her feet, to unzip her skirt and drag it down to her knees, to kiss and suck her through the front of her knickers.

I told Maddy how hot the sight and taste of her gets me, how desperate I was to pull her knickers to one side and get my mouth on her. I told Maddy I couldn’t stop thinking about it, that I’d been hard all daydreaming about licking her gorgeous little cunt.

Maddy was more than game. She asked me for proof. I sent her a photo.

I’m pretty sure 99.9% of the dick picks sent to women are received with disgust and revulsion and anger. But when you’re asked for one by your love, when you know she’s hot and wet, on those occasions it has a more desired effect. I sent Maddy an artfully lit image of my hard cock in my hand and she replied 20 seconds later with a breathy voice recording telling me how desperate she was to see me. Maddy suggested we skip Serena’s party that evening. She said she should come straight to my place after work. I love that girl.

I replied saying that as desperate as I was for her too, we had to go to Serena’s party. She was one of Maddy longest serving friends and we’d already said we’d go. It’d be more fun for me to make Maddy wait too, to make her squirm all evening. I wanted to get Maddy really worked up, I wanted her hot and bothered and frantic, but then I wanted her to endure two or three hours of polite conversation before she finally got my mouth between her legs.

Maddy replied with a sad face emoji. I replied to that with a voice message describing what I was going to do with my lips, my tongue, and her pussy after the party. I kept it up all afternoon, I even sent filthy messages to Maddy as I walked through town to Serena’s place.

Maddy arrived at Serena’s twenty minutes before me. She pounced on me as soon as I came through the door. Serena looked a touch bemused as she took my coat, as a wild-eyed, flushed-faced Madeline grasped hold of my hand and dragged me away into a quiet corner.

“You absolute bastard,” Maddy whispered in my ear. “I know what you’re doing, you fucking tease.”

I grinned back at Maddy. “I love seeing you like this.” I really did. She looked wild.

“Bastard. I’m fucking dying here.”

I kissed Maddy, my tongue met hers, she sighed as I pulled her into me. It wasn’t really that kind of party, the lights weren’t that low, but a quick kiss wouldn’t be too out of place. I ran a hand down Maddy’s body, I stood close and pressed my fingers between her thighs. Maddy sighed again, it turned into a low, suppressed groan as I rubbed her through the front of her jeans. I pulled my hand away just as Maddy pressed herself against my fingers, I broke our kiss.

Maddy’s eyes snapped open. Her face was more flushed than ever now. “You bastard,” she whispered with venom in her voice.

“You’ll have to wait,” I whispered back. “Drink, mingle, we’ll have dinner, we’ll drink some more, then we’ll head back to mine. Just wait a couple of hours, then I’m all yours.”

“No.” Maddy grabbed the front of my shirt. “I can’t wait that long. I need it now.” Maddy shoved me, she span me around in her arms. Before I understood what she was doing, Maddy was propelling me out of the living room into the corridor that led to the three bedrooms of Serena’s spacious apartment. Maddy was tall, but she was slim, nowhere near the size of me, but in that moment, she was strong and she moved quickly, she had me out in that corridor in a matter of seconds.

“Maddy, we can’t, I’ve only just got here,” I protested. “I’ve not even said hello to anyone.”

“I don’t care.” Maddy walked past me and reached back to grab my shirt at the shoulder. She dragged me down the corridor. “I’ve been aching all day. I’m not waiting any longer.”

I stumbled, I let Maddy pull me towards the door of the nearest guest bedroom. “People are going to realise what we’re doing Maddy,” I said. “They’ll notice we’re not in there.”

“Fuck ‘em.” Maddy hauled me through the bedroom door and shoved me inside. She slammed it shut behind us, she bent to click the lock below the handle. When it slid into place, she turned around to face me.

“You knew I’d be like this,” Maddy glowered at me. “You know what your bloody teasing does to me.” She started pulling at her belt, at the front of her jeans. “I was already feeling horny this morning, then your fucking messages got right into my head. I’ve not been able to think about anything else. I’m desperate. You fucker.”

Like I said, that was the first of the two things I loved about Maddy that day. The second came next.

Maddy unclasped her belt and popped the buttons open down the front of her jeans. Without any further ceremony, she shoved them down to her knees. She didn’t even bother taking her jeans off all the way she was so keen, she left them there around her lower legs.

It was so hot to see her like that, so worked up, so desperate. Maddy took hold of her black cotton knickers and whipped them down to her knees with her jeans. She looked up at me and met my eyes. She made sure I was watching.

Maddy opened her legs as wide as she could with her jeans and knickers around her knees. She pressed her hips forwards to reveal a small patch of dark, golden hair and two smooth, thick, pink lips beneath. Maddy watched me staring at her. “Look at it,” she whispered.

And this is the second thing. I’ve never met anyone who loves to show herself off as much as Maddy. She adores me looking at her. She revels in it. And Maddy gets off the most on showing me her cunt. She’s such an exhibitionist. She loves to stand over me, to put it close to my face, to see the reaction is has on me. The lust it inspires. The power it gives her over me. Maybe it’s her way of evening the score with my teasing, or maybe it’s less complicated than that, more primal? Maybe she just loves being looked at? Either way, I’ve come to understand how much it turns her on.

“Get on your knees you fucking bastard,” Maddy said with a grin on her face.

There was no fighting this, even if I’d wanted to. Maddy was unstoppable now, and truth be told, I had the horn too. I loved her like this, and the sight of Maddy’s cunt turned me on just as much as it turned her on to show it to me. She did have a power over me. I was hard in seconds, I stepped towards Maddy and dropped to my knees at her feet.

My face was inches from Maddy’s pussy, I could see how wet she was. I wasn’t lying earlier that day when I said I’d been dreaming about this moment. I adored going down on Maddy, I adored the taste and feel of her, how she reacted, how she bucked and mewled as she came against my face. All my protestations were forgotten. In that moment, I wanted it as much as she did.

I leaned in to kiss Maddy’s cunt, but she put a hand on my head to stop me. She held me there, my face so close my lips were almost touching her. Maddy moved her hips back and forth gently to wave her pussy in front of me, teasing me in return now. Her lips were plump and fleshy, pressed tight together, but I could see the hint of her clit between them towards the top. I could see how slick and slippery she was. I could almost taste her.

For a handful of heartbeats, the tables had turned, now I was the one dying for it. Maddy held me there, relishing my need, basking in it, then she took her hand away from my head and gave me what I wanted. What we both wanted. I dived into her.

I groaned loud as I pressed my lips into Maddy’s soft, wet, warm flesh. I kissed her again and again, losing any semblance of control as I tasted her. I ran my tongue up the length of her cunt, over and over, moaning as I lapped at her. Maddy slid a hand into my hair at the back of my head, she pulled me into her pussy. Her desperation resurfaced again and came on with a vengeance. She spread herself with the fingers of one hand, she guided my tongue to her clit right away.

There was no teasing, no starting slow and soft, there was just urgent need from both of us. I slid my tongue over the firm bulb of Maddy’s clit with the fast, firm press I knew she liked best. Maddy met each flick of my tongue with a press of her hips, she moaned with me as she ground herself into my mouth.

Maddy was so wet it ran onto my cheeks and down my chin as I pressed my face into her cunt. She tightened her fingers in my hair, she bucked against me, she used me roughly as her pleasure came on stronger. I reached around to hold and grasp her arse, I dug my fingers into her. It got Maddy hotter when I groped and squeezed her there, the feel of her firm, round buttocks got me hotter too.

I lapped at Maddy faster, guided by the press of her hips. Maddy’s legs started to tremble, she put a hand over her mouth to stifle her moans as they became high-pitched yaps. My cock was so hard it pulsed in my jeans with each beat of my heart.

Maddy pressed herself into me so hard it was difficult to breathe, but I kept licking at her, I was enjoying this every bit as she was. We were wild and frenzied together.

I ran my other hand up the inside of Maddy’s thighs, there was enough room to work a finger into her hot, sopping pussy. I fucked Maddy with it in time with my tongue, I slid a second one into her, I curled them inside to find the crinkles of her g-spot.

Maddy yelped into her hand, she pulled my face into her cunt roughly, her whole body began to tremble as I flickered my tongue over her clit, as my fingertips danced over her g-spot. My face was coated with her wetness, I couldn’t breathe, it was hot and urgent and glorious.

As Maddy’s muffled yelps rose higher, as her legs stiffened, I judged my moment. I closed my lips around her clit and sucked on it. I kept my fingertips moving over her g-spot and her climax broke. Maddy juddered against me, she tugged on my hair, she came with an intensity brought on by all that teasing, all that waiting, her desperation to come. I kept sucking on Maddy’s clit as she shook, as she whimpered into her hand. I kept it up until Maddy finally pushed my face away from her.

“Fuck, I needed that,” Maddy gasped. She took a few moments to steady herself, to catch her breath, then she yanked her knickers and jeans back up, fastened them, then turned to unlock the door. “What are you waiting for? Let’s get back out there.”

My face was soaking, my cock as hard as rock as I knelt on the floor. I looked up at Maddy. “What about me?”

“You can fucking wait,” Maddy said as she slipped out of the room.

Read more:

If you've enjoyed this, you may also like to read these oral sex focussed stories:

The Boy Who Broke My Fear

She's scared of oral sex. He helps her get over her fear.

Your Turn to Cook Dinner

A couple's mild argument quickly becomes oral sex. Loser comes first and has to cook dinner.

Sucking Her Beautiful Clit

More glorious pussy licking. Find out what Katy’s secret is and how wild it drives him.

A Housewife's Lesbian Massage

A housewife gets to explore her lesbian side once each week.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.