Filthy logo

The Boy Who Broke My Fear

An Erotic Flash Fiction Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 10 min read
2

I know girls are supposed to like it, but I don’t, OK? It freaks me out. It scares me. What if I look weird that close up? What if I taste bad?

Whenever boys try and do it, I stop them. I know it’s meant to be a treat for me, but I don’t want it, and let’s face it, boys don’t really want to do it either, so if I say no, we’re both happy. That’s what I thought anyway. But then I met Giles, and he showed me otherwise.

We’d only been going out for a few weeks when it happened. It was a Saturday evening, we’d been to the pub, then we’d rushed back to mine to pull each other’s clothes off. I’m not ashamed to say I slept with Giles on our first date. I liked him right away, really liked him, and he’s hot as hell, and well, I couldn’t resist. We’ve fucked like rabbits ever since. We’d go out on a date, but we’d always leave early to go home together.

So picture us that night on my sofa, kissing endlessly, excited and new for each other, both of us red-faced, sighing and moaning, him with a hand up my top and the other down the front of my opened trousers, me squeezing and tugging on his hard cock that I’d just liberated from the front of his jeans. It was even more fun than it sounds.

Giles got above me and dragged my top off over my head. He pulled my opened bra away from my chest and tossed it over his shoulder, then he fell on me and showered my breasts with kisses. He sucked my nipples so hard they pulsed. He made my head swim with delirious pleasure.

Remember how it feels when you’re with someone new, someone you really like, how urgent and hot they get you, well, yeah, that. Giles got me moaning and squirming and aching for more with just his mouth on my breasts, and he knew it. He sat up and grabbed hold of my jeans. He yanked them down hard, but they were tight and they weren’t going anywhere, and he pretended to go frantic. He swore, he pulled harder, he scrabbled at them, and I knew it wasn’t entirely an act.

I laughed at Giles, at his enthusiasm to get me naked, it was more than flattering, but I was just as desperate as he was for my jeans to come off. I raised my bum up and kicked my legs to help him.

Giles tore my trousers down like he was saving me from them, then he fell on me again. He pressed the flat of his hand between my legs as he kissed me, and he rubbed me until I was groaning and writhing beneath him.

God, he got me so fucking hot; he was gorgeous, sex on legs, even the smell of him got me wet, and he was an absolute daemon in bed, and I was practically panting for him. I nearly pushed my own knickers down I wanted him so badly, but Giles sat up again and took hold of them. He slid them down off my hips and I kicked my feet to get them off me as fast as possible.

But then it happened.

And it happened so fast I didn’t have time to tell Giles no. He fell back onto me on all fours, but rather than kiss me, he dropped down and suddenly his face was between my thighs. He kissed me down there instead.

The touch of his lips sent a cold shiver through me. I put a hand on Giles’s head to stop him, I told him he didn’t need to bother, but he just laughed at me. He told me to stop being silly. He knocked my hand away and he pressed his face into my pussy.

I froze. My whole body tensed. I didn’t make a sound. It didn’t stop Giles though, he just kept kissing me there and running his tongue up and down the length of me.

I know what you’re thinking. You think it felt good, and that I was so turned on for him, and that Giles kept going, and slowly I melted and got into it and it was good, right? But no, I did not melt. I quietly freaked the fuck out. It had all happened so fast, and I didn’t want it, and why was he still licking me? Couldn’t he see how I was reacting? Couldn’t he take the hint?

But Giles kept on. He kept lapping his tongue over me, and he made moaning sounds as he did it, as if he was actually enjoying himself. I took a moment to realise how much Giles was moaning, how urgent he sounded, and I remember thinking how weird that was.

I still wasn’t enjoying it though. I was still tensed and freaking out. The feel of his lips and tongue on me was weird, how could anyone enjoy that? I had such an urge to push him off me, to clamp my legs shut, but I didn’t. Maybe because Giles seemed to be enjoying himself so much, and I didn’t want to ruin his fun?

I just laid there instead, but then Giles slid a finger into me and gently fucked me with it as he licked me, and OK, that didn’t feel too bad. I’d been aching to have him inside me for hours, and some of that need surged back.

Then Giles reached up with his other hand to squeeze my tits. He was rough, the way I like, he rolled my nipples and tugged on them, and OK, that didn’t feel too bad either. But I still wasn’t getting into what was happening though.

I was just about to tell Giles to stop, it was all too weird, I didn’t like getting head, never had never would, it just wasn’t for me, but he grabbed me behind the knee and pushed my legs back. He pushed hard, almost aggressively, and my hips rocked back and I felt myself spreading open for him, and I liked it. I liked that he was a little rough with me.

Giles pressed his face into my pussy more firmly, he kissed and licked me, and he seemed to be enjoying himself more and more. He planted big sloppy kisses on my pussy, me sucked on my outer lips, he traced his tongue over every inch of me, and he pushed a second finger inside, and it felt OK, I guess, especially when he touched my clit with his tongue. His mouth and tongue felt hot on me, but I was still far too anxious to actually enjoy it.

But Giles still didn’t stop, and he was clearly getting off on it. He was loud, he was rough, he was manhandling me in his enthusiasm, pushing my legs back, spreading me wide, he wasn’t giving me a choice, and that was actually pretty hot. And he wasn’t licking me as a treat either, that was more than clear, it wasn’t a chore for him, he was doing it because he wanted to. It was like he loved my pussy and he couldn’t get enough of it.

Maybe that was what did it? Maybe because he wasn’t asking permission, he was just taking what he wanted. and maybe because he loved doing it to me? I felt myself relaxing, and it wasn’t all that bad.

Giles shoved my knees back even further with his free hand to really get into me. He pushed my thighs as wide as I could manage, and I must have looked ridiculous in that position, my feet were right up above my head, but suddenly I didn’t care. All that urgent, hot, need flowed back into me, and I was horny for Giles again, desperately so.

He ran his tongue in long passes along me, right from my perineum, between my lips, up to my clit and down again, and I felt tingles of pleasure flowing into my body, and his lips and tongue were soft and delicate, like nothing else, and at some point I realised I was moaning softly with each stroke of his tongue.

I relaxed a little more, and he must have sensed me giving into him, as Giles really went on the attack. He curled his fingers inside my pussy and he found my g-spot. He focussed on my clit with his tongue, he flickered it over the tip of me in time with his fingertips on my g-spot, and he pinched my nipples with his other hand, back and forth between each breast, and it actually felt good, and I wasn’t worried anymore. I closed my eyes and gave into him.

Giles went a little frantic, he lapped at me fast, he flicked his fingers with the same tempo, he mauled my breasts and nipples, and the pleasure blossomed within me. A point of hot tension grew around my clit, another formed around my g-spot, and they spread and merged together. Sensations flowed through my lower body in waves, and it felt good, really bloody good, and the more noise I made, the more noise Giles made too, as if it wasn’t just having his face in my cunt he loved, but the way I reacted to it as well.

I couldn’t believe I was letting Giles do this to me. I never thought I’d ever let anyone do it, I’d been sure of it. I’d been so scared of the idea of someone putting their mouth there, but Giles had swept all that aside with his enthusiasm and his dominant manner. He’d broken through my fear.

Giles kept licking and stroking and pinching, and my pleasure rose higher and higher. I knew he wouldn’t be able to make me come from this, I was still too uptight about it, but I just let myself enjoy what he was doing. I let the sensations come on stronger, and I revelled in Giles’s passion for me.

At some point I started to move with Giles. As it got better and better, I found my hips rocking back and forth, and then I was pressing myself against his tongue. I finally started to understand what all the fuss was about, why a woman would actually want someone to do this to her. I still knew I wouldn’t come, it was all too weird, too new, but then Giles did this thing. He tightened his lips in a circle around my clit, he held me between them, and he sucked.

A glorious vacuum formed around my clit. With each beat of my heart it throbbed, and it felt like I was growing larger down there by the second, more sensitive, it felt better than it ever had.

My whole body tensed again, but in a different way this time. Giles tickled the end of his tongue over the tip of my clit quickly as he sucked on it, he did the same with his fingers on my g-spot, and the tension in my body reached breaking point, I shouted out, and holy shit, I was coming.

Giles kept licking and sucking and tickling, and my orgasm came on stronger. It got more and more intense, and I kept shouting, I started bucking and writhing, but Giles somehow kept his mouth on me, and I came really fucking hard.

It felt like fireworks were going off in my head, waves of pleasure were rolling through my body from between my legs, and Giles kept on and on until I couldn’t take anymore and I had to push him away and roll over and close my legs. He held me as I laughed and kissed him.

It took me some time to calm down. I told Giles about my phobia of being licked and he laughed at me and called me an idiot, but he did it in a kind way.

I gave it about fifteen minutes, then I made Giles do it again.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
2

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.