Filthy logo

Sucking Her Beautiful Clit

A Squirting Erotic Short Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 5 years ago 13 min read
1

Katy wouldn’t let me put my hand in her knickers. Not at first.

We got on brilliantly. We kissed at the end of our first date. We couldn’t keep our hands off each other. It was perfect.

At the end of our second date, she took me back to hers and we made out on her bed. She let me take her top and her bra off. She let me touch, and kiss, and suck her breasts. She opened my jeans and slid her hand down the front of them. She squeezed and tugged on my cock enthusiastically, but when I tried to open her jeans, she placed a hand over mine to stop me. She told me not yet

We carried on like that for weeks. We went out to bars, to the cinema, to galleries, and we fell for each other. I thought about Katy all the time. We texted constantly when we were apart. When she smiled that warm smile of hers, it slayed me. We always went back to her place, and she’d make me come with her hand or her mouth, but she’d never let me inside her knickers. She kept telling me not yet.

I could tell she wanted to. She’d sigh and moan as we kissed. She’d press herself against me as I stroked and touched her. She’d breathe hard and groan as she played with my cock. I’d feel her getting more and more worked up, I’d rub her through the front of her jeans, she’d press herself against my hand, we’d move faster together, kissing urgently, but she always stopped me from going further.

I guessed Katy was worried about something. That she hated the look of herself down there, or that she had a scar, or maybe some previous bastard had said something hurtful. I told Katy I didn’t care. I told her I wanted to give her the same pleasure she gave me. I told her how much I liked her already. She smiled her warm smile at that, but she looked anxious too. She told me not now. Soon. But not now.

I didn’t press Katy on it. I just kept falling for her, and kissing and stroking her, and hoping. And then one night it happened.

We’d been out to a pub together. It was a freezing, blustery winter’s night, and we’d sat in front of a roaring open fire together. We’d sat close and we hadn’t been able to stop kissing and touching each other. I felt like I’d been hard all evening, and Katy had looked flushed and hot.

We’d kissed all the way home. We’d kept stopping to lock lips and to rub each other through our clothes. Once we’d made it through her front door, we dashed up the stairs of Katy’s shared house to get to her room as fast as we could.

My cock was aching and it would have been so easy to lie back and let Katy bring me off in her mouth that night, but I wanted to see her naked. We’d had such a perfect evening, I was happy and glowing from the drink and from her, and I wanted to finally cross that threshold together. She was beautiful, I adored her, I just wanted to get closer.

I kissed Katy all over, behind her ears, down her neck, across her chest. I pulled her top and her bra off, and I stroked her breasts, and rolled her nipples until she was moaning and writhing beneath me. I stroked my fingers lightly over her stomach and she trembled. I rubbed her through her jeans, and she groaned and pressed herself against my hand.

I helped Katy pull my jeans and underwear off, as the sight and the feel of my cock always seemed to turn her on more. I pulled my top off too, so I was totally naked. I showed her what I wanted of her.

We kissed and fumbled, and I was certain Katy was hotter than I’d ever gotten her. I traced my fingers over her stomach again, she quivered as they passed below her bellybutton, then I had hold of the front of her jeans. I popped the first button open and she didn’t stop me. I opened the second, then the third, and finally it was happening, but then Katy rolled over.

She kept her hand on my cock, she kept kissing me, but she rolled onto her side against me, then onto her front, half on top of my body, and I couldn’t get at her jeans anymore. So I went for the back instead. I’d opened them enough that they were loose, and I managed to work a hand into them. I slid my fingers into Katy’s knickers and it wasn’t quite what I’d wanted, but it was a step in the right direction.

And god did Katy’s rear feel magnificent. It was one of the first things I’d noticed about her, truth be told. She was short and slender, but she had a deliciously plump bottom, just the sight of it made me tighten down there. I loved squeezing her bum through her jeans, but now I was actually touching it, and her skin was smooth and supple and hot. I squeezed her cheeks and she moaned louder. I ran my fingertips down her arse crack and between, and she bucked against me.

I pushed my hand deeper into Katy’s jeans, my fingers quested down between her glorious cheeks, and finally I made contact with smooth, soft, dewy skin. I was touching Katy there at last. I couldn’t get into her in that position, but I stroked her with two fingertips, and she groaned like I’d never heard her groan before.

Katy got more fervent as I kissed her and touched her there. Her noises came louder, her hips bucked in time with my fingers, and she moved up my body so I could push my hand deeper. I think she opened a few more buttons herself, as her jeans relaxed around my arm. I sank a finger into the hot, wet embrace of her pussy.

I fucked Katy slowly with my finger as we kissed, but she moaned for more, and I moved faster, matching the rhythm of her noises. Her hips welcomed me, she started pressing herself onto my finger, so I slid a second one into her. I found her g-spot, and it wasn’t easy to rub it at that angle, but I did my best, and Katy moaned so loud it made my dick throb.

Katy’s noises became more urgent sounding, and it got me so hot to see and hear and feel her like that. She squeezed me harder, she tugged my cock faster, and I was close, but I wanted to bring her off too. I wanted us to come together. I pulled my fingers out of her and traced them onto her hip.

I eased Katy off me with my other hand, I rolled her onto her side, I held her against me, I kissed her hard, and I slid my fingers off her hip and over the front of her body. I felt soft, downy hair, then smooth, wet lips below and finally I was there.

I spread Katy’s lips open with my fingers, and she stiffened against me as if in panic, but she didn’t tell me to stop. I slid my finger up between her lips, slowly, savouring the moment, she was so slick and wet and silky, but then my finger touched something and I froze.

Katy froze too. She went rigid. Her hand stopped moving on my cock. It felt like she was holding her breath. I touched it again, that hard, distended, warm thing, and I couldn’t understand what it was, but then Katy had hold of my arm and she was tugging my hand out of her jeans.

“Sorry, I can’t,” she said it in my ear, she hid her face from me.

“Why not?” I tried to sound casual, as if this wasn’t anything unusual, that nothing was wrong. “I thought you were enjoying it?”

She looked at me. “I was, but…” She dropped her head. “I can’t. I just can’t, OK?”

I held Katy. I raised her face to mine and I kissed her. I looked her in the eyes. “What’s going on?”

She tried to look away, but I held her face and I held her gaze. She closed her eyes and then she spoke. “I’m not normal. I’m not like other girls.” She kept her eyes closed.

“I don’t care about other girls. It’s you I like. Show me. Please?”

She shook her head.

I spoke softly. “Katy, you have to at some point. I want to be with you. I really, really like you. I’m not going anywhere.”

Those words, or maybe the way I’d said them, had an effect. Katy nodded. She opened her eyes and got up off the bed. She pulled her jeans open all the way. She pushed them down to the floor and stepped out of them. Fuck, she looked so beautiful in just her knickers. She looked perfect.

Katy held still for a moment, then she took a breath and pushed her knickers down to the floor. She turned her body and stepped forwards so she was standing by the bed, standing right over me. I took in the sight of her flat, taught stomach, that patch of silky hair, her flushed lips, and then I noticed something peeking out from between them. Something pink and glistening. It looked like a very small, perfectly smooth penis.

Katy covered herself with her hands. She tried to step away from the bed, but I caught her wrist and I pulled her towards me. I drew her down onto the bed and I took her in my arms. I kissed her, then I told her I wanted to see it again. She didn’t say anything, but she didn’t try and stop me.

I kissed my lips down Katy’s stomach. I moved her hand out of the way, I kissed lower, she tried to close her legs, but I wouldn’t let her. I held my face inches away from her and I looked at it. It wasn’t a penis. It was Katy’s clit. It was engorged and erect and immense. It was a good couple of inches long and as thick as my thumb.

“It’s beautiful,” I said.

Katy tried to close her legs again, but once more I stopped her. I dropped my face down and I kissed the tip of her clit softly. I felt Katy tense again, but she sighed too.

I kissed Katy’s clit again, a touch more firmly, but just a touch, I didn’t know how sensitive she was, and I didn’t want to hurt her. She sighed louder and I felt her body relaxing.

I kissed Katy all over her beautiful clit and her sighs became moans. I licked my tongue up the length of her, over the tip, and she groaned. I swirled my tongue all around her, and her hips came to life again. I sucked her clit gently into my mouth and Katy moaned long and loud.

I worked Katy’s clit like I was going down on a cock. I sucked to form a vacuum around her throbbing clit, then I bobbed my head back and forth to slide my lips up and down the length of her. I took all of her into my mouth, I went up to the tip, then back down to the base of her again, and I flicked my tongue all around her as I did it.

It was such a headfuck. It felt like I really was sucking a little cock, but I loved it, I loved what I was doing to her. Katy must have been so sensitive there as it drove her wild. She moaned and groaned, she squirmed, she bucked her hips, and she fucked my mouth as I sucked her. It was incredible.

I slid two fingers into Katy’s cunt and I stroked her g-spot as I sucked her clit, and she really went nuts. I’d never seen a woman lose control like that. She quivered and trembled and writhed. She took great shuddering breaths, she shook, she kept tensing, and then she was crying out and shouting.

It was the hottest thing I’d seen, and heard, and done. I was throbbing and aching down there too, suddenly so hot and close again, so I moved. I kept hold of Katy’s clit with my lips, but I swiveled my body around until I was over her, my knees either side of her head. She gripped my cock and slid it into her mouth. I rolled us over together until I was on my back and Katy was over me.

We sucked each other together, our mouths moved in unison, our hips bucked, our body’s trembled, but not for long. It was too good, too intense, too spectacular. Pleasure filled my body, it rose up through my cock, I fingered Katy fast, I sucked her clit as hard as I could, and I came. I screwed my eyes up tight as my nerves went electric. I groaned around Katy’s clit as light erupted behind my eyes, and I pulsed over and over into her mouth.

Then Katy’s body jumped hard, she screamed, and she was coming too. The first time I’d ever gotten her there, and she was louder and more frantic than anyone before.

She ground herself hard against her face, and I was so wet, I was covered in her, it ran down my chin and over my cheeks, there was so much of it. I felt it pattering against me, and that was different. I opened my eyes and saw what was happening. It took a moment to click. Katy was squirting over me as she came.

I stopped sucking her clit, but Katy kept coming. Each time she screamed and her body juddered, a great gush of liquid spurted out of her pussy and over my face and chest.

I wanted it to keep happening, I didn’t want Katy’s orgasm to end, so I fingered her again, I stroked her g-spot, I sucked on her clit, and she kept coming and squirting. She drenched me, she got louder, but then it all became too much and she rolled off me and lay panting on her back by my side.

We held each other and we laughed and kissed, and I could taste my come in her mouth, and I was so covered in her wetness she must have tasted herself on me too.

Katy looked so happy, and we kept laughing, but then, all of a sudden she closed up. She hid her face from me again, and she apologised for making such a mess, and for being so different. So weird.

I held Katy’s face again, and looked at her so she could see the truth in my eyes. I told her I loved it. I told her she was beautiful, and that she was blessed in a way I’d never seen before. I told her sucking her clit was the sexiest thing I’d ever done, and her coming on my face was the cherry on top.

She looked unsure for a moment, then she grinned at me. I watched the relief and joy wash over her.

I wanted to tell Katy I loved her, but it was too soon, so I kept it to myself. For now.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like try one of our naughty short story collections on Amazon, like this...

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.