Filthy logo

Love child

Love child

By angelica villasenorPublished 11 months ago 9 min read
Like

I had never seen Ling so like, her air almost made people suspect, if not make people afraid. She hummed a song without words, adding to it with the ease of her mouth, as if it could go on forever and always be new, leaning on the arm of her chair, as if to stand up, but moving her toes lightly on the ground, as if in a hurry to strike the beat of her own song, she momentarily forgot to stand up. She looked at the ceiling as if there were a fresh rose there. Her ears seemed to hear the faint sound of the crimson tide on her own face. She was a little carried away with happiness. She suddenly jumped up, laughing, three steps and one jump around the room several times, deliberately slightly panting, mouth more open smile. Her hair covered her right eye, and she threw it back with the spring of her neck. Then she crossed her arms to support her head and looked at the invisible fresh rose on the ceiling.

"Ling!" I called to her.

Her eyes seemed to come back from heaven to earth, and when they met me, they moved away slightly and placed them on my ears and lips.

"What do you like so much?" I said in a teasing tone -- it really didn't sound like asking.

"Guess," Ling always put two words, especially the half "bar", said like music as two beads, a small one.

"Who can guess what's bad in your little dog's belly?" My smile turned the "!" Subtract everything that should be there.

"You stinker! Hit you!" When Ling is happy, "things" is "Dongdong".

'Don't interrupt, tell me!

"I won't tell you, I won't, I won't! She was still smiling, but in a voice that I was afraid only I could hear, slightly unnatural.

If I didn't ask any more, she'd have to show me some tears in about three minutes. If you must ask, there is no need to wait for three minutes tears will be excessive birth. I still dare not delay too much time, a minute of calm in the past, the world will become a sea of ice. It was quick, but it wasn't easy. There are countless little caterpillars in the life of love. Each little caterpillar is enough to make you cry and laugh. At least a few times a day.

'Tell me, dear! A little understated, I know. She smiled and came towards me, her hand resting on the back edge of my cane chair.

"Tell you what?

"Good lover!

"My sister will come later."

My heart fell from the clouds into my chest.

"Ying Lai deserves to be so happy. She was here last Saturday. There are other allusions, I'm sure." Love often has a small child in the smile, the name is "doubt". Ling's face, if, and red up, my sin is limited to love fun; Her face turned red and I knew it was still going to be cloudy!

'You don't allow people to make friends! The first flash.

"Is Ying coming with someone?" My thunder is ringing, too.

"Ignore you, ignore you!" Yes, I was right.

An old boyfriend -- for love's sake, I dare not think much of it. But what does it matter if it is an old - say it plainly - lover? It doesn't matter, it doesn't matter at all! But was she so happy? It's getting overcast.

Ling sat in her little black chair again. And created a natural song according to the convenience of the articulator, but without any sense of song.

She and I were silent, and dark clouds were forming in our hearts; The thunder took a break, but the rain was coming. No one is willing to put a truce in the first place, a two-man war, because there is little to do, so more difficult to mediate. The family needs a child, followed by a puppy or kitten; Otherwise, even a pair of angels, always together, also have to try to mix a few words, so as to give the music of love a little change. Decided to hold a kitten, I plan; Man can no longer be angry, but "I" can not surrender first; Well, plan to hold a kitten: all white, short legs, long body, two little ears like two little cotton lot. This little white ball is sure to limit our skirmishes. Sure! But who knows if there won't be another war over this little white baby? Divorce seems easier than holding a white cat, but this is crazy, even divorce can not be asked by me! A gentleman? A gentleman seems to be of little value; Despise oneself; Still can't surrender to her first; Smile in your heart; Or design to hold a kitten!

Here comes Ying, condescend to being a little white cat for the moment. No matter how good sisters-in-law were, she always took their side when they had a conflict, even a small one. Especially engaged aunt, like Ying, because she is in love with her superior man, can not help but find out her husband's faults, in order to add some advantages to her. But I have my way, and I won't argue with either of them; I give Ling to the UK, then go out for a walk; They talked about me in private, out of earshot and out of mind, whatever they liked. In this way, Ying is the little white cat.

As soon as Ying reached the door, my hat was in my hand, and I could not help celebrating my haste, for it was not hopeless to be a great wizard. Besides, the lines of laughter on his face looked as if England were a laughing drug.

"Going out, Communist?" Ying had no respect for me -- ever since she had a permanent lover.

"Go and see a friend. Sit down and wait for me to have dinner tonight." The voice followed my feet out the door, with a remarkable touch of humor.

Out of the street, my speed slowed down a lot, and I seemed to want to go back. Why did Ying come alone and not with that man? Should we wait outside the street and see what happens? Is that a little petty? How can I know that Ling is not peeping through the door to see me? Come on, don't be ridiculous! But I saw a postman, and the color of his uniform made me feel a little sour.

You're not supposed to see your friends; Where are we going? We'll see. There are many women in the street. It seems that there are no men in the street today. And today met the woman are very beautiful, although did not take them and Ling comparison, but Ling seems to have no very clear in my heart a beautiful like, as usual. From their beautiful thought, I am in their eyes in the end what kind of character? By this idea, the mind line and back to Ling, she is to admire me, or really love me? Admire love is sacrifice, mindless love is true love, what kind of ling is? Even though I looked at myself through the window of a department store, I could not see the place where a woman's heart was so bad. The old man called me a Communist, maybe my stubble was too heavy, maybe because I was too argumentative? But Ling in marriage before said, she "is" love to listen to me. Maybe her ears are different now? Maybe.

It was time to go home, look at the clock through the shop window, and then take out his own watch, which seemed to be a bit of a bargain and a half a minute longer; But it only took about half an hour. If not, go home, such a short time is not like to see friends; A gentleman always round out his lies.

Opposite came a man who seemed to have singled me out to ask the way; There must be something special about my face, something to be proud of.

"Which way to Swastika Lane?" He pointed forward.

"Exactly," she said with a smile, trying to make the most of a particular spot on her face.

'You happen to know, perhaps, of a family named Li in Swastika Lane, two sisters?' The fresh-faced features were greatly reduced! 'It's the boy! "He said to himself. Then said to him, "But yes, I live there too. Sisters, strange beautiful, modern, many boyfriends?"

The sun seemed to go out of the boy's face. "Heaved" a few times. My heart is better than eating hot and sour soup, palm actually saw sweat.

"Will you give them a message for me?"

"It's no trouble, just fine."

'Do you see them often, I suppose?

"How dare I see them every day; So showy, they." Laughing at my own "dare."

"They didn't live in Swastika Lane. Remember when I wrote them a letter. What street was it, not Swastika Lane?"

"Big Temple Street. Everyone knows their history. They always put number three in the local news section of the paper."

'Oh! His "heaving" was a bit like a cow holding its breath. "Well, send a message to them that I don't want to see them any more --" I said to myself.

'I need not tell you my name; they will understand what I look like. Thank you!"

"Easy to say! I'll take the letter!" I reached out and shook his hand.

The boy turned back in a rage of over 500 pounds. I walked home -- not walking, but flying.

At home. Victory made me purge my jealousy from my heart, and I was so happy that I almost kissed my aunt by mistake. But the scene of the street was still digesting in their minds, and for a while they were bored.

"Why doesn't he come?" Ying asked Ling in a low voice.

I pretended not to hear you. 'He doesn't want to see you again!'

Ling in the house to open the grinding, always with the eyes to secretly lift me; I pretended to write a letter.

"You tell him it is here, not -" Ling asked in a low voice.

"Yes," Ying seemed concerned too. "I was afraid he would go to see my aunt, so I wrote to say that we both live here. And didn't tell him you were married. ' My heart bubbled with laughter.

"You never saw him?"

"You know he is most afraid of women, especially married ones." My ears seemed to startle.

"He wandered away for eight years, when I heard that he came to me straight happy like a bird," said Ling.

I couldn't hold it back. "Who?"

'My uncle's eldest brother! Eight years on the run from home! He may come in a little while, and you must hide when he does. He doesn't like to see relatives! ' 'Why didn't you tell me? My voice trembled a little.

"You were visiting friends, weren't you? Who knew you'd be back so soon. I'll tell you plainly, will you not believe me; There are so many dirty men!"

Their cousin never came.

fashion
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.