Filthy logo

Lonely Housewife Invites Young Stud Over to Her House...Then Gets Stuffed

Age Gap Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 22 days ago 7 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

The garage door closes in my rear view mirror, as if sealing in my fate of another Friday night alone. Now that I’m 50 and divorced, I don’t have high hopes for a sex life like what’s often advertised on the cover of magazines. Realistically, I assume I’ll most likely end up with either an out-of-shape man, or a man with plenty of life baggage. My only dating-related news as of late was when a cute 19-year-old asked me for my number, but I gave him my address, assuming he’d use neither, if given.

Walking into my modest house, I head straight to my room. For whatever reason, I feel naughty, and proceed to head to the full-length mirror in my room. When there, I remove my blazer coat, then my dress, with my blouse following the procession.

As I freed myself from my value-brand undergarments, my skin crawled in anticipation of what I was about to see. There it was — my modest breasts, my rounded but slightly flabby buttocks; my pale legs, brown pixie hair, and blue eyes that sparkled in the mirror. In a bid to cheer myself up, I struck a pose I’d seen online: pushing my chest out and arching my back for an exaggerated hourglass silhouette. I stared and grinned, breaking the pose when the doorbell rang.

What the hell?!?

Assuming it was someone who had the wrong house, I ignored it. After a few more rings, I got annoyed that the person couldn’t take a hint, and just leave. Storming to the door without thinking, I pulled the door open, witnessing the same 19-year-old from the other day.

“Whoa, shit, man!”

Instantly, I closed the front door, my face flushed with embarrassment.

“Uh, please hold on,” I said, grabbing a long coat from the closet, and concealing myself with it.

Opening the front door, I attempted to appear nonchalant, as if it was normal for people to answer their doors stark naked, before getting something to cover up with.

“Yes, hello! It’s Ethan, right?”

“Uh, hi. Yes, that’s right. I, err, stopped by since I thought you were pretty, and wanted to take you up your offer,” he says, looking so damn cute as he stands in my doorway.

I couldn’t help but feel a sense of arousal as he stood there, his eyes glancing down at the coat that barely covered my body. I bit my lip, trying to regain my composure.

“My offer?” I asked, playing coy.

He nodded, a hint of nervousness in his eyes.

“To, um, hang out. Maybe grab a drink or something,” he said, his voice trailing off at the end.

I laughed, feeling a sudden surge of confidence.

“Well, if you’re interested, I’m free tonight,” I said, stepping closer to him.

His eyes widened with excitement, and I could feel a tingle of anticipation running throughout my body.

“Also, if you’d like it, we can get a drink here, at my place,” I offer, not wanting to risk him running off early.

“Umm, that’d be cool.”

“Great, come in, sweetie.”

He walked past me, a naughty and hopeful grin on my face as we proceeded into my living room. As we sat down on the couch together, I couldn’t help but notice how his eyes wandered over my body. The attraction and anticipation in the air were palpable. I reached out to him, placing my hand on his thigh. He looked at me with a mix of excitement and nervousness, unsure of what to do next. I leaned in close to him, whispering in his ear,

“Relax, baby. Let me take care of you.”

My heart raced as I leaned in to meet his lips. The electric shock of his warm embrace sent shivers through my body, my arousal growing by the second. His moan of approval only magnified the intensity of the moment, and then his hands were on me, an unspoken gesture that ignited a fire deep within me. He expertly untied the knot of my coat and deftly removed it from my shoulders, before quickly exploring my curves and squeezing my ample buttocks with lust and desire.

As our kissing continued, he slid his hand up to squeeze my breasts, and pinch my nipples. I gently pushed him down on the couch, straddling him and grinding my pelvis against the growing bulge in his pants. My movements became more urgent as our bodies melded together. The air around us electrified with passion. His hands explored my body as our lips never lost contact, our tongues entwined. The heat of our embraces increased with each passing moment, my hunger for him increasing as I moaned into his mouth, our kiss continuing until I could bear it no more. My hands explored his body, grasping his chest and feeling his warm skin and tight muscles, while my sister-in-law’s words replayed in my head. “I’m sure you’ll find a man you like, who will satisfy you like no other.” It was with that thought that I looked down at him and realized we had stripped him down naked.

When he saw the look of lust on my face, he followed my gaze to his erect member and gasped with a nervous smile. He quickly reached for me, pulling me back down to the couch. My mouth drifted back down to his, as our bodies became intertwined.

I felt his hand snake down my back, landing on my ass, urgently pulling me in close. My breathing was ragged, short gasps as I struggled to regain my breath. The moisture from my juices grew by the second, along with the pounding of my heart. I felt his hands on my arms, gently stroking them, and then trailing up to my tits.

We embraced in a deep passionate kiss, and his finger grazed the soaked lips of my pussy. I gasped at the sensation, and my body responded by arching back and pushing myself into his hands, all while sucking on his tongue.

A wave of pleasure ran through me as his fingers grazed the velvet lips of my pussy, grazing my clitoris and sending a shock throughout my body. My breathing quickened, and I began to slowly grind myself against his hand. Before I knew it, I was on my back, my legs opened, his face buried in my pussy.

“Oh God, that feels so good,” I said as he dove into my pussy.

His mouth was all over me at once, lips on my clit, tongue flicking my button, and hot air blowing against it. His hands grabbed my ass and pulled me in tight, fingers digging deep into the soft flesh of my bottom as his tongue danced across my sensitive skin. I had never had a man take control of me in bed before. I began to shake with pleasure as ecstasy built up within my body.

“Ah, oh my God, please keep going!” I moaned. I ground myself against his face, my juices soaked his face as he continued to taste me.

A moment later, he stood up, towering over me. He grabbed my ankles and pulled me down the couch until my ass was hanging off the edge. Then, he leaned over and grabbed a condom from the coffee table. I watched, breathless and anxious as he tore it open with his teeth and unrolled it over his throbbing cock. He leaned over and grabbed me by the hips, lifting me up so that his cock was lined up with my pussy.

“Oh God, please fuck me!” I begged, biting my lip. He pulled me towards him and guided his cock into my pussy, filling me with one thrust.

He began slowly pumping his hips back and forth. His hands held me firmly at the waist as he pulled me in tight with every stroke. My pussy ached as he entered me, sending waves of pleasure radiating throughout my body. I was so wet that he slid in and out with ease.

I threw my head back and cried out in pleasure. I grabbed his muscular ass and dug my nails deep into the flesh as he fucked me harder and faster. My pussy began to twitch as I felt another orgasm rapidly approaching. He reached his hands around my body and began to play with my nipples, rolling them between his fingers as he continued to thrust himself deep inside. His rough touch drove me wild.

“Oh God, I’m going to cum again,” I moaned, just as he started to shoot his cum into the condom.

My body seized with pleasure, my pussy throbbing as I came all over his cock. He groaned loudly as he emptied his cum into the rubber.

“Oh my God, you fucked me so hard…Thank you!”

He pulled his cock out and tossed the condom aside, which was almost full of cum. He leaned down and kissed me deeply, our juices mixing between our lips. I could smell the scent of sex on his body as he pressed his body against mine. His hands reached around to my ass, and he lifted me up in the air effortlessly, my legs wrapping around his waist. He carried me to the bedroom and tossed me onto the bed.

“I want more…” I begged.

“Of course, baby,” he said, grinning, his cock still hard…

THE END

nsfwtaboofictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.