Filthy logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Library Rendezvous

Fantasy

By Mercedes ChavezPublished 23 days ago 3 min read

In the soft glow of the autumn sun, she was a vision to behold, strolling through the campus with an air of grace that seemed to make time stand still. Her golden-brown hair cascaded in waves, catching the light and shimmering like the surface of a tranquil lake at sunset. It wasn't just her pretty face that captivated the onlookers; it was the serene confidence in her stride, the thoughtful gaze that hinted at a mind brimming with dreams and ideas. She moved like a melody through the throngs of students, a gentle reminder of the beauty that exists in the everyday, a muse in the midst of the mundane. Indeed, she was like a living portrait, etching herself into the memories of those fortunate enough to cross her path.

In the quiet of my thoughts, I confess, there was an insatiable curiosity that gnawed at me. It was not merely to know her, but to understand the very essence that made her uniquely herself. The way she laughed, the light in her eyes when she spoke about her passions, the subtle gestures that revealed her thoughts—these were the chapters of her I yearned to read, the layers I wished to peel back gently, with reverence. It was a journey of discovery, where each revelation was a treasure, and the map was etched in the moments we shared. To know her in a way no one else did was to appreciate the symphony of her being, a melody I sought to learn by heart.

I worked in the library overnight, I enjoyed the quiet, it was my sanctuary away from the rowdiness of the fraternity and sorority houses, but what I enjoyed most was seeing her. Every night, just past midnight she would walk by with her hair blowing ever so slightly in the night breeze. Her features luminated by the moonlight, her smile, her eyes, and her curves...

In the soft glow of the moonlight, it happened. After countless evenings spent just seeing her for a brief moment, she turned her gaze towards me. Her recognition sparked a silent conversation, an exchange of smiles that said more than words ever could. It was the beginning of something new, a chapter waiting to be written under the watchful eyes of the constellations above. Every night she would come to the library, and we would talk until the sun came up; it became my favorite part of the day.

As the evening unfolded, the conversation flowed like a gentle river, meandering through laughter and whispers of dreams. Then, in a moment as swift as a shooting star, she leaned in, and her lips met mine. The world seemed to stand still, the only thing I could hear was the sound of my heart beating rapidly. She slowly pulled away, her eyes looking intently into mine. I pulled her back, I needed to feel her soft lips against mine, she tasted so sweet. We stopped to catch our breaths, but she stood, looked down and took my hand in hers. She led me to the back of the library to where the couch was where we spent countless nights talking and laughing, but tonight was different, she had a darker look in her eyes, one that excited me.

She knew I was nervous, but she easily took the lead, she laid me down and gently got on top of me. Her lips found mine again, her hand went to my shirt and started to unbutton it, I felt her hand then go to the strap of my bra and pulled it down until she exposed my nipple. Her lips begin to trail down my neck, to my chest, I could then feel her lips just hovering over my nipple and she quickly took it into her mouth and started suckling at it. My breathing became ragged, I felt her hand trailing up my thigh beneath my skirt, she let her fingers slip past the silk fabric, and found my center. A moan escaped my lips, she could feel how wet she made me, she brought her lips to my ear and whispered, "I want to taste you."

All I could do was nod, she began to pull off my skirt, I was already shaking with nervousness and anticipation, but when she brought her mouth down to me, I began to tremble in ecstasy. She would slide two fingers in and flick her tongue quickly against my slit, I couldn't handle it, my moans echoed through the empty library.

I had never finished so hard before, she knew exactly how to touch me, and just how to take my breath away. The sun began to rise, we gathered our belongings, and we started for the exit, but before I could push open the door, she pressed her body against mine, and simply said, "Tonight I'm going to make scream so loud, everyone on campus will hear you."

literaturefact or fictionerotic

About the Creator

Mercedes Chavez

Come with me, lets go on an adventure together, see the world through my eyes, let me paint a picture with my words, I promise you will be able to feel what I felt the first time I experienced it. Love, sadness and everything in between.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Robyn Peterson23 days ago

    Very well written.

Mercedes ChavezWritten by Mercedes Chavez

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.