Filthy logo

Kept Waiting

A watched pot sometimes boils over...

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 3 min read

I didn't exactly think it was fair of her to show off her figure like that, or smell so much of sweet perfume that made you nostrils twinge. I was always stiff and uncomfortable in my underwear when she was around, and the only thing that made me feel in control was glimpsing her underwear in turn. This had become my fixation. I even kept a little notebook to document what colour ones she was wearing on specific days!

Her dark blue school stockings were always getting in the way of my results, though, because I knew she had light blue and white knickers and with nylons on top it was impossible to tell which. That was why I'd put my name down for elective for PE with the girls, just so I'd have a chance of seeing her when she was wearing gym socks instead. I hadn't reckoned on her finding a way to tease me even then, by still not letting me see her knickers! There was no doubt she was very good at doing things like that.

I struggled on with today's game, trying hard even though my body was responding to her as usual, which made it difficult to run or concentrate. If I could only score, and wipe that all-too-familiar smirk off her face! Not that I even could, especially since she seemed to be in an especially teasing mood. Before each successful net she'd tantalize me first, making it look like I had a chance to get the ball from her but then moving it and making me look silly every time I tried. It was driving me up the wall.

"Aw, what does it feel like losing to a girl?" she asked me at length, amused.

What would it feel like to plunge deep at last into that bare pale bouncy body, breathing in her smell to the very backs of my nostrils as I did so? Uhh, I was sure I'd pop right away, and just imagine how that'd feel. A lot nicer than getting hot and bothered over her, all alone in my bedroom!

She had the best boobs of any girl ever. My eyes kept flicking to the maddening things, perfectly round, which so stuffed out her tight tee. I badly wanted the combination of those and smell, together with what I imagined the taste of her would be.

The front of my gym shorts was pushing out way more than was comfortable for silky material which didn't stretch. I moved my hand to the twin bulge just below, and even to the touch they both felt annoyingly too-big and bothersome.

Throatily, I begged her: "Please do something sweet for me. Even if it's just loaning me your underpants overnight! Please, it feels like I've got a pair of smelly tennis balls down here!"

It was such an embarrassment confessing my desire to get sniffy with her knicks, but I'd reached the point now where I couldn't help it. I guess it reminded a boy where he stood in the order of things, when he discovered his whole life had started to revolve around the dingy stained-up bits of elasticated silk or cotton that spent half their time tucked up some girl's little butt!

"Maybe I'll do even more," she told me, with an almost imperceptible lift of her tiny eyebrows. "Soon."

Well, it goes without saying that once I'd heard that, my mind really started to wander! Did she mean it? Or was she just teasing me all over again? But how could even a girl like her, who really did tease, find a way to tease me while we were doing...well, that? She did laugh at those bits of me which I had to put up with and she didn't, which was why I dreaded having to be seen by her with mine out. But surely if she'd never done it before, any more than I had, then it couldn't be something she was already good at? It was true that she was good at most things, lessons and gym alike, but the reason she could tease me at the latter was surely that she knew she was better at it than I'd ever be. Did that mean it couldn't be so for something neither of us had ever tried? Or were there ways she'd be able to tease me, even between her silky bed sheets? If so, I sure didn't like the sound of that!

These thoughts didn't give me much rest, and no wonder I became even worse at my lessons than usual!

fiction

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Andy Pullanoabout a year ago

    An excellent portrayal of a young man's growing pains.

Doc SherwoodWritten by Doc Sherwood

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.