Filthy logo

Perronelle

By Doc Sherwood

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 4 min read

Two girls were in front of me as I headed inside for afternoon school. For all my embarrassment, I was pretty excited too about any opportunities for seeing girls' knickers, and with little tiny miniskirts like they were wearing I just couldn't resist creeping in quietly closer to take a look. It honestly seemed that if the two girls so much as bent forward a bit, I'd get to see!

It was making me stiff. I couldn't help it. I'd never been able to control it and I couldn't even now. That familiar shortness of breath, every gasp quickening in my throat, along with the tingly heart-flutters and most of all that uncomfortable, awkward, pushing feeling in the front of my underpants.

All of which would be worth it, for a glimpse of some underpants that weren't mine! If only this tantalizing pair of girls in front of me would stoop forward, just the tiniest little tiny bit...!

They didn't, though. Together they vanished into their classroom with a last flip and flutter. I let my breath out slow.

"OMG!" a loud voice exclaimed.

My heart leapt into my mouth. It was Perronelle, the girl I sat next to in class, and her green eyes were pinned on the front of my shorts. Helpless to hide what was happening, helpless to do anything at all about this worst of all embarrassments for a boy, I could only stand there with every inch of it under Perronelle's merciless gaze.

"Getting off on watching that pair of little girls," she snorted, and from the sound of her voice it was clear enough I'd just made her day. "Er, how creepy are you?"

For all her pretended scorn she was making no effort to hold back the laughter. Horrid, mocking, superior laughter. This brought me more than shame. Suddenly I felt a jolt of furious feeling directed at this girl, so white-hot and painful I felt like crying. My eyes flashed.  

"Are you ever going to quit teasing me?" I flung at her, and sure enough I heard my voice catching tearfully as I choked the words.

Perronelle just looked amused and sauntered off for our desk. Still mad at her I followed, and sat down in my place beside her.

She was pretty, and just now that irritated me easily as much as anything else about Perronelle. With masses of piled-up red hair, freckles and those big green eyes, it was one long temptation to keep sneaking little looks at her. It didn't help that her figure was shoehorned into a tight blouse and cardie, or that her school skirt was shorter and flippier even than the pair I'd so recently been following. Perronelle had tucked those brief little pleats neatly under her butt as she sat, and now that I was next to her I smelled little prickles of perfume that got my heart beating fast, giving me a restless urge to fidget. A voice inside me positively groaned that it was going to be a long afternoon!

The minute our teacher left the room, Perronelle declared: "Time you had a little aversion-therapy, to make you kick that knickers-habit!"

So saying she stood up and strode round the desk, stopping right in front of me so the back of her short netball skirt was poking in my face.

"I sure don't need to see that!" I cried indignantly.

Perronelle looked down on me from over one shoulder. "Aw, wanna shove me away then?" she inquired, contemptuous. "You do know our school's zero tolerance on that, right? In other words you'd get expelled, but go ahead, touch a girl, if that's what you want."

She was right. Furious, I just had to sit there and take it.

Perronelle however was only just getting started! Before my eyes she lifted and arranged the pleats of her skirt so they sat atop the shelf of her butt. I stared wildly at her pale pink lacy satin knickers, which she pushed straight at me so the stuffy smell took possession of my fitful nostrils. Frantic I fought to somehow move, but my chair was fixed to the floor and Perronelle was blocking any other route I might try.

"Knock that off!" I burst out aloud.

She paid no attention and kept on doing it.  The whisper went up: "Look over there, Peronnelle's teasing him!" Classmates craned their necks from their desks, curious and amused.

Perronelle slid out the lacquered combs that were holding her hair up in that big crazy heap. Fulsome reddish curls tumbled sumptuously to the little taut hollow of her lower back. Thereupon she began to rummage deep in her tresses with both hands, so that loose hairs and dust-specks dropped onto my cheeks and began to tickle maddeningly. It was driving me frantic, but I was too scared of accidentally brushing her with my own hand to dare try and scratch away the unbearable itch.

"Perronelle!" I pleaded again.

I was helpless, and almost in fits! Her damp panties were so stuffy that even in my agitation the distracting scent was making me mad to sniff as hard as I could, even though I was starting to hurt down there too. Crack! On that very thought my shorts reached the point where they wouldn't stretch any more, and I bulged painfully inside their too-small restrictive crotch.

I heard giggles from our spectators, and gasped. Somehow I didn't think I was ever likely to find this incident funny!

My stiffness was squashing two other things tucked in front of my underpants by now, the hard shaft pressing both down onto the tops of my squeezed-together thighs. Ooh! This was excruciating!

Our teacher was coming back. Perronelle snatched her smell away from and flew round the desk again, so that when the door opened she was already back in her seat, her skirt neatly folded under her butt again. There she sat and smirked, the perfect good little girl.

I silently fumed at her, aching in a hundred different places round my groin, and knowing it would be absolute ages before the useless hugeness she'd left me with finally went away. I couldn't believe this girl had done something so horrid.

And how desperately I yearned for her to do it again.

That was what it was like, being in the same class as Perronelle!

THE END

fiction

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Doc SherwoodWritten by Doc Sherwood

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.