Filthy logo

JUST FOR ME-Fanfiction-CH*3 (My Hotel)

(TAEKOOK (w)~NAMJIN YOONMINSEOK)

By StormeseyePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
2

The place was absolutely beautiful! After following the concierge to the front desk, I waited for the receptionist to finish with her phone call to be checked in. I got to take a good look around. I loved it and if my room was anything like the lobby I would never want to leave.

"I'm sorry for the wait my name is Holly and I will be happy to get you checked in today

"I'm sorry for the wait my name is Holly and I will be happy to get you checked in today. Do you have a reservation?"

"Yes, Holly thank you. It should be under the name Jeon Jungkook."

"Oh, yes I have you here. A company reservation so I only need to match your id with the reservation no credit card required."

I handed her my driver's license. "South Korea? I heard it's beautiful there. Welcome to America! It will just be a moment while I program your card keys for your room. You will be staying in 1 of our King room suites." She handed me back my license.

"Please sign here to confirm your check-in." I signed the paper as directed.

"Thank you very much! Here are your key cards and brochure. If you have any questions someone is always available all you have to do is pick up your handset in your room and dial 0. Also, as a special welcome, we present all our new guests with our signature cookie. Welcome, and I hope you enjoy your stay!"

The same concierge met me at the elevator with my luggage

"I'm sorry I never introduced myself, my name is Jimin and I will be helping you get settled into your room. What is your room number sir?"

"Oh, please just call me Jungkook, and I'm in room number 3317."

"Beautiful, that's one of our suites. You're going to love it. Follow me please."

We got onto the elevator and he pressed the button for the third floor. When the elevator stopped, he held the door so I could exit first. I then returned the gesture to make sure the door didn't close on him while he pulled the cart out that had my luggage on it.

"Thank you so much. Your room is this way."

I followed him down the hall to my door where I used the key card to open it. I held the door so he could bring the cart inside. The site of the room took my breath away. It was a beautiful layout with a beautiful view.

"Here you are

"Here you are. I've placed your luggage in the front closet. You can unpack whenever you're ready. As you can see the room has everything you need to be comfortable. After you have gotten settled please feel free to take advantage of any of our amenities. I'm sure you would love to go for a swim on this hot day or maybe just relax in the hot tub after traveling."

"Thank you so much! I just might do that after taking a much-needed nap." I smiled at him.

"That sounds good. If you need anything, we are just a phone call away. Again, my name is Jimin, and please enjoy your stay."

"I will. Thank you so much, Jimin, and here this is for you and your hard work." I handed him a tip to make sure he understands how much I appreciated his help.

"Thank you again. Have a great day!"

After closing the door, I decided to explore my room and take some pictures to send to my mom. Killing two birds with one stone. She will know I arrived safely, and she will get to see this great room!

I think I will order room service and enjoy a hot bath and call it a night though

I think I will order room service and enjoy a hot bath and call it a night though. The excitement of the day is beginning to wear off and the long trip without sleep is starting to catch up with me. I know I should have gotten some sleep on the plane as I need more sleep than most people, but I was too excited. I decided on a burger and fries, so I placed my order. I decided to unpack while I waited.

Perfectly timed I had just finished unpacking when there was a knock on my door and room service arrived. I opened the door to be greeted by Jimin yet again.

"Hello again, I have your order." He said with a smile.

"Well thank you so much!"

He wheeled in the tray and set it up on the table for me.

"Here you are. Enjoy your meal!" He smiled before leaving.

I sat down to do just that. It was delicious! Safe to say now I was really tired. I was full and comfortable. I decided to take a shower instead of a bath and get some sleep.

What adventures will tomorrow hold?

fiction
2

About the Creator

Stormeseye

Hello everyone!

Thank you for giving my story a try. Hopefully, the first of many.

My story is a chaptered fanfic. It's all in Filthy now! Thank you so much for reading! If you like it please share. Much more to come!

Happy Reading! 🥰💜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.