Filthy logo

Johnjo's Cherry Poppin' Show

A Short FemDom Erotica

By SJ SilverPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
Like
Photo by Ferdinand Studio from Pexels

Johnjo is a fucking stupid name. There, I said it. It’s like their parents couldn’t decide on a name and so they just gave up and settled for two. That, and it has a distinct redneck vibe about it.

So you can imagine how hard I cringed when a submissive named Johnjo came to me. Now, I can’t give you his surname for anonymity reasons but I’d also like to add that it too began with a ‘J’. Honestly, I thought this bitch was about to hit me up offering cash-money for pictures of Spider-man! But he had a different request altogether.

JJ was eighteen years old and pathetically yet predictably, still a virgin. He had contacted me requesting my help in solving this problem and I was all too happy to oblige.

Upon meeting, I could see no physical reasoning for his intact virginity; aside from his ridiculous curly hair which was cut in a way that made him look like an Alpaca. But other than that he was quite cute, with sparkly green eyes and nice toned arms. We had spoken for some time before our session, but he was clearly still nervous and when he spoke, I noticed he had a slight lisp. He mumbled frequently to try to cover it up.

He wanted to lose his virginity to a Domme who would make him feel like a dirty piece of meat. Pleasure and humiliation with an impersonal feel - he wanted me to make him my dirty little slut. I had such wonderful plans for him!

Shortly after his arrival, I led him into the parlour in silence, feeling him radiate with anxious energy and soaking up every delicious drop. He had tried to smarten up by wearing a shirt and black trousers, but the shirt was decorated with hideous yellow and green pinstripes that nearly gave me a migraine just by looking at it. It took every ounce of my willpower to not rip it off him and burn it there and then. My stilettos cracked violently across the tile floor with a quickening intensity and the tails of my black, fitted coat tickled the back of my calves in a sensual tease.

I glanced coyly over my shoulder as I stopped in front of the large vanity unit on the far side of the room. “Come here!” I snapped.

He had fallen a few paces behind, but my barked order sent him hurtling in to action in an almost comical manner. He dashed over, all fingers and thumbs and legs flailing everywhere - like a children’s cartoon character. For a moment I felt a certain fondness for him, which almost made me feel bad for what was to come. Almost. My groin felt heavy underneath my coat, weighted comfortably from my newly added appendage.

“Look in the mirror and tell me what you see!” I commanded him as I reached in to the top drawer of the dresser and pulled out a long, thick pair of latex gloves and a large black tube. I could see confusion dancing behind his eyes as he searched his reflection, trying to second-guess what answer I wanted from him.

I snatched a fistful of his soft curls and pushed his head down and closer to the mirror, “Look harder!” He whimpered slightly as I pushed him so close that his nose touched the glass, fogging the surface. I set the black cylinder on the dresser for later.

“I see…your slave?” He questioned tentatively as he stooped awkwardly over the dresser,

“Wrong!” I kicked his feet back a bit, bending him over further and shifting his point of balance, making it almost impossible for him to move away.

“Look harder!” I growled. He was so close and so focused on his own reflection that it almost obscured me entirely, “keep looking, and don’t you dare fucking move until you have a good answer!”

His “yes, Goddess Tia” was almost a whisper and I decided to let the silence grow uncomfortable as I pressed up close behind him.

I heard his short, nervous breaths catch in his throat as I snaked my arms around his waist and slowly undid his belt buckle, unzipped his jeans, and pulled down his pants. The poor little lamb was panting furiously already, his ragged sighs of anticipation the only sound breaking the charged silence. Then I slid my hands over his shoulder, grabbed each side of his ugly shirt and ripped it open, hearing the fabric tear and a couple of buttons fall off on to the floor. Once I had torn the migraine-inducing garment from him, I scrunched it up in a ball and threw it as far away as I could. The mere sight of it offended me.

I pulled my hips back slightly and rhythmically ground myself against his firm buttocks with serpentine fluidity, rolling on the latex gloves and pulling them into place with a sharp snap. Through the thick rubber, my hands felt like those of a stranger, and I slipped my fingers under the waistband of his boxers, pulling them to his knees.

A soft, low-pitched groan escaped his lips as I explored his thick shaft and tight little balls with my gloved hand. His squeak of disappointment when I stopped was even more delightful.

I grabbed a small bottle of lube from my coat pocket before shrugging the long garment off on to the floor, freeing my own hungry cock in the process. I quickly lubricated the long, plastic dildo of my two-way strap-on, my hands rippling over the ribbed, pink length.

“Well? Do you have a good answer yet?”

As he opened his mouth to reply, I grabbed his cock with my now-slippery latex hand and began to tug on his throbbing member fast and hard.

His gasped reply was almost unintelligible through his loud moans of pleasure,

“I…I’m…not sure…what you…want me to….say…Goddess!!”

I reached down with my other hand and grabbed his balls, squeezing them tightly as I jerked his thick shaft; pinching them hard enough for him to yelp slightly.

Suddenly I stopped touching him, taking pleasure in his frustrated little grumbles. “I want you to say that you’re a dirty little slut!” I peeked over his shoulder so that he could look my reflection in the eye.

“I’m…your dirty little slut?” He offered.

I gave him another hard push to the back of his head and moved his feet even further back despite his grunts of protest.

“It’s not a fucking question. I want you to be sincere!” I spanked his ass with a hard, open palm; the stinging rubber echoing on his creamy skin. “I want you to say it with conviction and know it in your heart!”

“I’m a dirty little slut, Goddess Tia” He stated plainly.

I pulled away from him and snapped, “turn the fuck around right now.”

He instantly obeyed and when he saw my big pink strap-on and realised what was to come, his eyes went wide.

“I’ve had enough of your shitty answers!” I grabbed a fistful of hair on each side of his head and pushed my fat, plastic cock in his face, rubbing its slimy tip again his tightly closed mouth.

His eyes squeezed shut in a grimace as the obscenely pink toy slid around on his face, leaving smears of lube over his cheeks and chin.

“Now, be a good boy and open up!”

He opened one eye and inspected the massive silicone toy that was inches from his face, and then he reluctantly opened his mouth. I slowly slipped in between his lips, past his teeth and down towards to back of his throat; stopping only when I heard him gag.

My hands glided down the side of his face so that I could get a better grip, then I slid to the back of his throat once again. This time though instead of pulling out, I held the sides of his head and kept my rubber cock there. His eyes were wide and he gurgled slightly as I restricted his airflow with my phallus. JohnJo began to twitch and slobber as he choked on the girthy toy; when he began to balk I whipped it out.

I gave him a minute to catch his breath and settle his stomach. At least if he threw up I could use his fuck-ugly shirt to mop up the mess. Once his breathing had returned to normal, I resumed my position and began fucking his mouth properly. I was careful not to go as deep this time and in doing so I was able to gather momentum and use more speed than before. I threw in a deep, throat punching stroke in every few minutes though, just to hear him wretch.

After a good hard mouth fucking, JohnJo’s eyes and nose were streaming and thick strings of saliva ran down his chin. I stood up and pulled him to his feet by his hair, causing him to let out a feminine, high-pitched squeal.

Without saying a word; I turned him around, bent him over the table, and forced his face to the mirror once again. “Now tell me: What. The. Fuck. Do. You. See?”

Without hesitation he locked eyes with my reflection and replied, “I see a dirty little slut who is begging for Mistress Tia to abuse him. I am a dirty little slut.”

I leaned right over him, feeling the tip of my strap-on nuzzling his ass crack, “I still don’t believe you…” I whispered into his ear as I gently parted his buttocks and let my toy explore him further.

He tensed up slightly as the tip of my luminous pink dildo massaged his tight little anus, but his troubles seemed to melt as I began to stroke his cock once more.

I pushed a little harder against his ass, the resistance moving the second dildo nestled snuggly inside my hot, tight pussy. I moaned in delight and played with his cock even more until his legs wobbled and he finally sighed and closed his eyes in pleasure.

With his defenses relaxed and his hips aligned with mine, I thrust forward a couple more inches; the tapered end of my invading strap-on sliding slowly into his tight asshole. He cried out in what sounded like pain, but every time he did I stopped fucking him and re-doubled my hand job efforts until he moaned in ecstasy. With every cry of pain I quickened my pace, with every moan of pleasure I rammed my cock a little deeper. When his cock began to twitch and jerk as it neared orgasm I stopped touching him once again, leaving my big cock inside his stretched asshole.

“I’m a dirty little slut!” He gasped breathlessly, “I’m your dirty little slut, Goddess!” His words seemed strained, as though begging me not to stop again.

“Still don’t believe you…” I shrugged and flipped on the switch to my strap-on controls, setting the vibrations to low and feeling him buck against me slightly as both dildos sprang to action.

He moaned, but now it sounded unsure, halfway between pleasure and pain. “I’m a dirty little slut!”

“Not yet you’re not!” I grabbed the black cylinder off the dresser and unscrewed the top to reveal the soft, plastic innards of a fleshlight. I leaned forward, pushing ever deeper inside of him; and I filled the plastic pussy with cold, slippery lube. I held the thick tube in one hand and used my other hand to guide his length in to the cold, wet toy pussy; making him moan so loud that it was nearly a holler.

Then I turned the remote setting higher, feeling my pussy spasm around the thick shaft that pulsated against my G-Spot. We moaned in unison and I turned it higher, higher, and higher still until the vibrations buzzed aggressively inside each of us.

My G-Spot took a beating and I thrust my hips with building enthusiasm; his cries just spurred me on. I pumped the fleshlight onto his cock with all of my might, slamming it down the entire length of his shaft with both force and speed. His head snapped back as he shouted in ecstasy, so I grabbed a handful of his hair again and pushed his head down viciously. I could feel the vibrations in every inch of my pussy, inside and out. I slammed my hips into his ass and pushed my fat vibrating cock into his delicate prostrate, using his dick as another handle as I fucked him harder and harder.

“I’m a dirty slut!” He shouted and I yanked his head up again by his hair, pulling him upright and arching his back so that I could see his eyes tearing up as I penetrated him deeper, wanked him harder, and fucked myself at the same time.

I could feel my orgasm building and as my clit began to explode in pleasure, my cunt tightened around the vibrator buried deep inside and cum gushed out of me in a rush that almost took my breath away. I buried myself deep inside him and fucked him mercilessly with the sex toy until I felt his hips jerk uncontrollably. His pelvis shuddered and he finally ejaculated into the silicone pussy with a shout:

“I’m a dirty little slut for you, Goddess Tia!”

His cum was dripping out of the fleshlight already, there was so much that it was dripping down his balls, making a dirty puddle on the floor. I pulled out and away from him quickly and laughed.

“I know you are. I finally believe you. There’s baby wipes in the top drawer, you have five minutes to clean yourself up and get the fuck out of my sight…”

He turned around to look at me as I bent to pick up my coat, then I simply walked out of the room without so much as a backward glance.

This story has been taken from a collection of short erotica stories that you can read for free on Amazon.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

SJ Silver

🌕🔮Marchioness du Strange🔮🌕

Connoisseur of all things dark and whimsical.

Your faithful guide to the weirder side.

I dabble in tits, art, and everything dark!

If you enjoy my writing please show my posts some love!

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.