Filthy logo

Eat Me/Drink Me

A Weird AF Size Play Short Erotica

By SJ SilverPublished 3 years ago 17 min read
Like

It was just another boring day at work. I’d had a late night last night and now halfway through the afternoon, I was definitely beginning to feel the effects. The day had been entirely uneventful, the heavy rain deterring most of the customers. I perched on the top of a white, cushioned stool with my elbows on the countertop; my feet were still aching and stinging from the hours I’d spent in heels. Taking advantage of the lack of customers, I let my heavy eyelids droop for a few seconds and slipped off to the edge of dreams, halfway between reality and sleep.

I must have dozed for the entire afternoon because before I knew it, I was walking down the busy high street. I couldn’t remember getting there, nor could I remember when it had stopped raining; I assumed I must just be tired, hung-over, and dazed. It's mid-winter and the shops are busy with people searching for the perfect holiday presents for their loved ones. But not me though, I’m just stumbling home glancing at the occasional shop window and watching people go about their business, thinking only about crawling into my lovely, cosy bed. I pass by a clothing shop and I’m momentarily mesmerised by the unusual outfits on display, so much so that I hardly notice a small table slap-bang in the middle of the pavement. I look around to see if anyone is tending to it, thinking that perhaps it’s a free sample stand or advertisement of some sort but no one else seems to notice it. With my curiosity peaked, I get closer to the dainty, spindly furniture and see a plate of cookies with the words ‘Eat Me’ iced on them in neat, little handwriting. I look around me once again but my presence is like that of a ghost to the rest of the shoppers, as if I’m completely invisible. Shrugging my shoulders, I pop the biscuit in my mouth and carry on walking down the street.

I trudged onwards, wondering if I would have enough energy to take a shower before sleeping when I suddenly began feeling unnaturally hot. ‘Great, the cookies probably had drugs in them.’ I thought to myself. I paused outside a pub full of men watching sports to loosen the collar of my shirt and smooth out the sides of my skirt. I was feeling hot between my legs and shivers were running up my spine and pulsing out through my body like the ripples on the surface of a pool. Suddenly, a roar of male voices tore out from the pub; it sounded like someone had just scored a goal. The dozens of deep cheers and hoots echoed through me and the heat in my pussy pricked to attention with the sound.

I felt a raging lust coming up from deep inside me and began to walk faster, thinking about all the naughty things I could get up to in the privacy of my own bedroom. My boyfriend lived a whole city away so I would have to be playing on my own. I looked up to cross the street and noticed that the people around me were staring at me. In fact, everyone in the section of the street I occupied had stopped whatever it was that they were doing and all eyes were on me. Could they see how horny I was? I felt my face flush with embarrassment and looked down to see if my skirt was as wet as it felt.

When I glanced down at myself to check though, I found something shocking. I saw that my hands were getting larger and larger. I held them up and felt the blood drain from my face in terror as they grew at an alarming pace right in front of my eyes! Fuck! Either there really were drugs in the cookies or this was something else entirely. Panic had gripped me hard and closed my throat, but now terror had taken over and made it so that I wanted to scream and never stop. I looked around again to ask for help, but I was now about a foot taller than everyone else in the street.

Open-mouthed I watched my body grow with increasing rapidity, I was soon so tall that I was able to look into the upstairs windows of buildings as I glided upwards further and further. The searing heat in my body increased with my height, it was as though all my nerves and senses were on fire with sensitivity; every feeling, every sensation amplified. Yet there was absolutely nothing I could do, except surrender to the experience of this bizarre event.

Once I had consciously decided to just sit back and enjoy the ride, my terror was replaced with a strange feeling - I felt completely dominant as I watched the people below me run around like terrified little bugs. I shot up faster and faster and was about fifty feet tall when my sudden growth spurt slowed down and then thankfully stopped. Adrenaline coursed through my body, mingling with the heat, my desire, and a newfound dominance. The air up here was freezing and my finger gleefully played with my erect nipples, each was now the size of a caravan. My heart beat faster as I realized that the people down below could see up my skirt and I wasn’t wearing any panties!

I crouched down with my hands on my knees, bringing my pussy closer to the ground, and studied the little people running around my feet, desperate to get away. Toy-like vehicles swerved down crowded roads, desperate to escape me. I saw a car I recognised - the obnoxious letch that kept coming to where I work to perv on me! I picked up the small, shiny car and lifted up to my face, laughing maliciously at the insignificant little man inside who was screaming and clawing at the door. It’s not often one gets to be this big, so I thought I’d make the most of it. I brought the car with its terrified passenger up to my mouth, quickly popped it in, and chewed. I could feel the tyres bursting between my teeth before the engine burst into flames that tasted spicy. That would teach him! I turned around and spat the crushed metal at a building like a bullet, watching it make a hole in the side.

Elated, I realised that being this big meant I could get away with doing whatever the hell I wanted; after all, who was going to stop me? I stood up quickly and began merrily skipping over the streets below. The tarmac underneath my massive heels gave way, too flimsy for my gargantuan form. Every now and then people got in my way and I stood on them without remorse. Sometimes I stopped to play with the doll-like people below, tossing them up in the air and batting them, putting them in ridiculous places, or making them do things. The passionate heat was incessant though, pulsing out through my body like a second heartbeat.

Below me, a long metal petrol tanker drove past and the twinkle of its silver load caught my eye. I reached down and ripped the cylinder from the back, shaking it and finding it empty. Then I looked around until I found a wide-open space and saw a car park that I headed toward. My throbbing clit was calling to me to touch it, to relieve myself and I was going to scratch the itch once and for all. I felt like once I did, the heat would finally dissipate. I sat down in the car park, brushing some cars out of the way to my room for myself.

Spreading my legs wide and hitching up my skirt, I noticed a few minuscule people had gathered - frozen on the spot staring at my immense, dripping hot pussy! I licked my fingers and lubricated my hard clit, rubbing myself slowly and gasping. I brought the petrol tanker up to my mouth and slid the long silver tube between my lips to warm up the cold metal and make it slippery. Using my thumb and index finger to part the tingling lips between my legs, I pushed the tip of the cylinder against my saturated hole and applied enough pressure so that it slid slowly into my waiting cunt. I moaned like thunder as the cool metal slid deeper inside me, I kept pushing until it was all the way in and stretching deep into my tight hole until it tickled my cervix. I fell into rhythm right there in the openness of the concrete car park, fucking myself slowly with one hand and circling my clit with the other.

Looking up I could see a larger crowd of people staring open-mouthed at the masturbating giantess before them. With lightning speed, I grabbed at the crowd, caught as many as I could in my huge hand, and dropped them onto my burning, slick pussy. Their tiny bodies tickled and pricked as they fell and tried desperately to cling on to whatever they could. They slid over my clit and tried to cling on to it with their arms and legs. A few managed to grip on, whilst overs slid further down through my hot, wet crevice and into the creases of my hungry flesh. I thrust harder, writhing in delight at the tiny bodies clambering and slipping down my crotch then falling to the floor.

My tempo increased as my climax drew closer and I began rocking my hips and rubbing my nipples. I drove the cylinder deeper and deeper into myself, ramming it into my G – spot. I grabbed another handful of people, some of them already inured or lifeless; dropping as many as I could on to my pussy and squashing them into my sensitive clit without care. I felt my muscles spasm and clench, and then suddenly I was cumming, moaning loudly and digging my heels into the ground as my sweet fluids sprayed out and flooded the car park and surrounding areas.

I felt relieved and stood up, drops of cum flowing down to the floor and splashing pearl-like on the ground, covering the cars nearby. A red sports car tried to speed past below me and I snatched it up quickly, peering at the good-looking young driver who was frozen with fear.

“Do you have Sat-nav?” I boomed, the tiny man nodded his head in reply, I told him to direct me to the next city and rammed his car into my cleavage, my enormous breasts on each side of him, beads of sweat leftover from my literally ground-shaking orgasm trickling their way down to my clothes. He opened his sunroof and stood up so he could point me in the right direction. It took me a few minutes to stride across the countryside and over small villages but pretty soon I was on the right street and peering down at my boyfriend’s house.

I saw a shimmer below me and was surprised to see a large blue, glass bottle about the size of a car. I picked it up and read the label: ‘Drink Me’. Again I shrugged my shoulders, who cared what happened next? It’s not like life could get any stranger…right? I took the sports car out of my cleavage and gently placed it on the ground, chuckling at the speed at which petrified drive took off.

The cork popped out of the bottle with a satisfying echo and I drank the sweet liquid inside. As soon as I had drank every drop the bottle curiously vanished from my hand. All of a sudden I felt queasy and unpleasant as though I was falling. My vision went dark for a moment, in fact, it felt like when you stand up to quick and get faint. I stretched my arms out to try and grab something and squeezed my eyes tight shut to try and quell the dizziness. I cried out and was about to sit down or collapse when the peculiar feeling left and I opened my eyes to find I was normal height once more.

Slightly confused but still calm, I tottered off down the street until I reached my boyfriend’s house. Today had been altogether weird, so there was no point in letting it faze me now. I let myself in using the hidden porch key and called out as I entered then made my way to his study.

Opening the door, I found him sitting at his computer looking shocked to see me. I wish I’d had a camera to capture the look of utter bewilderment on his face as he asked how I got there. I told him I thought I would come to visit him as a surprise. I strode over to his desk and pushed his chair backward, enabling me to straddle his lap and stare deeply into his eyes.

He leant forwards so that our lips met and began passionately kissing me, wrapping his big strong arms around me and stroking my hair. Still hungry for more, I stood up and removed his pants to be met by his already erect penis. I knelt at his feet and took his length into my mouth, sucking gently at first and enjoying his stifled moans. Soon enough, my head was bobbing away as I worked his shaft with one hand and his balls in the other.

I tried to take him deeper into my throat, but my mouth began to feel full as if his cock had grown. I opened my eyes, breaking free from the pleasure for a second and realized that his cock was the same size… but I was now shrinking! He had realized too and instead of freaking out, he leaned forwards more to watch with a curious smile on his face. I was now eight inches tall and looking up at the rest of the world. The change was almost heart-breaking after the dominance of the day’s earlier events, because now I was the one who could be bossed around! Maybe this was the karma from my giantess adventures. My boyfriend reached down and wrapped a hand around me, gently picking me up and placing me next to his cock, which was now taller than me! New sensations ran through me as I stood before his massive dick and the burning desire had returned in full force. The heat demanded satisfaction and my hands came under my skirt once again to rub my still-wet pussy lips. With his help, I straddled his dick like a rodeo bull and slowly unbuttoned my shirt, and wriggled out of my skirt, leaving me in my bra, stockings, and heels.

Once again he tenderly picked me up, pinching my tiny doll body in between his smooth, plump fingers. He then took his cock in the other hand, positioning it so that it pointed proudly upward before placing me on the top of his swollen purple tip. I squealed in delight and stretched my stocking-clad legs as wide as they would go, leaving them hanging down each side of his cock so that I could lean forward on my arms.

I began to massage his purple tip the best that I could with my miniscule arms and opened my mouth wide to lick it. I could feel the warm skin throbbing underneath me and I began to grind my entire body into his cock, gripping him with my knees and rocking my hips.

He sighed in pleasure and I felt him as he started slowly wanking his long shaft. My fingers found my clit again and my moans of pleasure must have been tiny little squeaks to him. He tugged his cock harder and harder, his breath coming out in short gasps of ecstasy.

My minute body was thrown around and I clung on tightly, still licking and massaging away. I was bouncy so hard that I was being lifted into the air, giving his foreskin chance to slide up underneath me then out again before I came back down with a thud. Thick pre-cum oozed out of the huge slit in his cock like milky lava and trickled around me, I ground myself into the viscose fluids and smeared them across my chest, neck, and thighs.

He must have forgotten about me in his ecstasy because he tugged his cock so hard that I almost fell off. His pre-cum had made his shining end incredibly slippery and I needed to find a better grip or I’d be flung across the room! I used my small stature to my advantage though, and reached towards his slit, massaging him with my tiny fingers before slowly sliding my entire fist and arm down deep into his urethral opening until it hit my shoulder.

He screamed in pleasure as I tickled untouched places, “Fuck, I’m going to come!” Fear and excitement gripped me as I was bounced even harder. Suddenly I was hit with his red hot cum as it exploded up my arm and out of his dick, blasting into my face and spraying my tiny pussy. It sprayed up my body in hot waves again and again. As my thighs slipped around his fat cock and my fingers worked my clit harder than before, I let go of him to dive my fingers into my cunt, making me scream out with pleasure and slip from my perch to land on his balls.

He reclined, gasping loudly he looked down at me working my tiny cunt and writhing on his now empty sack. I’m covered with his semen - literally dripping in it, my stockings are stuck to my legs and my hair is plastered onto my face, which has make-up running down it. I’m getting impatient now, my horniness building without any hope of relief.

His huge fingertip bears down on me, crushing against my tits and stomach as he trails his massive pointer down to my pussy. Realising his massive digit isn’t deft enough; he switches to his pinky finger and nudges it against my pussy. He pushes hard against me, his finger the size of my entire arm. He stubs it hard against my pelvic bone a few times and I realise that he intends to fuck me with this massive finger. I don’t care; I want him to stretch me out, to split me in two. I push my legs behind my head and stretch my pussy wide as he eases his finger into me.

I scream out from the pleasure of the pain and I feel him enter deeper and deeper until he can go no further. Then he starts to slowly fuck me as I strum my clit and pinch my nipples. The sensations are unreal; his thick digit punches against my womb as he thrusts harder and deeper and makes me buck and spasm. As I flail in delicious agony, he pushes down on my chest with his index finger once more; pinning me to his balls and taking me to the edge of asphyxiation.

He hammers his broad finger into me, it feels like I’m being brutally fisted and I flick my click harder and harder to balance out the discomfort. My mouth is open and my lolling tongue drools everywhere, then suddenly I’m cumming hard with every atom of my being.

I scream out as cum squirts out of me and my toes curl. The sensation is almost too much to take, then suddenly the loud bang of the shop door closing startles me awake and I jump from my sopping-wet from my seat. I quickly look down at myself to make sure I’m normal-sized again. Once satisfied that everything is fine, I rub the sleep from my eyes and get back to work.

If you enjoy short erotic horror and dark fantasy that's trashy, dumb, and full of cum then check out my other stories right here.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

SJ Silver

🌕🔮Marchioness du Strange🔮🌕

Connoisseur of all things dark and whimsical.

Your faithful guide to the weirder side.

I dabble in tits, art, and everything dark!

If you enjoy my writing please show my posts some love!

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.