Filthy logo

Is It Weird To Go To A Sex Club With Friends?

By Mary Turner In The White Rabbit

By Lollipop - Sexy StoriesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Is It Weird To Go To A Sex Club With Friends?
Photo by jackieGLDN|studio on Unsplash

Is it weird that my boyfriend and I ended up going to a sex club with a couple of friends even though we weren’t there to have sex? My boyfriend John and I have been together for over two years now, and we had trouble finding a couple friends to hang out with. So, I was more than thrilled when I met Jane and Derek. They are a-ma-zing people. They both traveled the world and did all sorts of adventurous things like safaris and hiking. I met Jane in a cooking class, and we clicked super-fast, and I was very excited to hear she had a boyfriend too! This meant John, and I could finally hang out with another couple, because all of our other friends were single and only wanted to do single people stuff.

Jane was super chill, and we were vibing like crazy, but I could tell she was one of those more alternative people... That she didn't do everything by the book. I just had no clue how crazy things would get. Eventually, I invited her to come to the apartment I shared with John and told her to bring Derek. I was really looking forward to seeing if the boys would get along. That was it; that was the make or break of our new couple friends. I was hoping the boys would get along well too, but I was surprised by just how much. By the end of the night, they were laughing together and making plans, and I knew we had found our people.

It felt perfect hanging out with other people in a relationship and doing things that our other friends wouldn’t be interested in doing. So when it was up to us, we took Jane and Derek to wine tasting and some fancy fine dining places. Sometimes we set up something a bit more out there, like going into a night boat ride to see the city. But Jane and Derek just one-upped us completely in crazy, creative ideas for things to do. Long hikes to beaches you could only get by foot or eating in these restaurants that didn't even have a name or sign in the front door. It was entertaining, and we never knew where a night with them would lead.

So that's why, when we heard them making plans to 'go clubbing,' we just had to tag along. And we insisted because they seemed a bit reluctant, telling us the place they went wasn't strictly 'for everyone. But, John and I; we won’t have it. So we insisted that they needed to take us with them. By then, we had been hanging out a lot for a few months, and we felt really confident that if they could hang, we could hang.

Well, things quickly took a turn for the weird. Weird but also exciting. They might have warned us the place wasn't for everyone. But they didn't mention the site was a sex club! Like, don't get me wrong, there was an area where it was all about dancing, though people were wearing less than you'd typically see in a club. But the place was members and guests only, and the way people were dressed in there made it very clear the type of place it was.

The thing is... We had so much fun there! Although John and I didn’t do anything too crazy at first, just drinking, dancing a bit, and hanging out. But, soon, we started getting into a friskier mood and ended up having sex in the club’s bathroom. Now, while I never considered myself the type of girl to do that, it was exhilarating, and I keep thinking of going back there. So, is it weird to go to a sex club with friends?

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lollipop - Sexy Stories

Read & Listen To Wild Thoughts

Enjoy Our Growing Catalog Of Erotic Stories

Download App - Link Below

http://getlollipop.co/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.