Filthy logo

Into The Woods

The Hike Pt 2

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

It was a long day at the office. With the sun shining outside I had found my mind wandering back to the clearing in the woods again and again. I wondered about the couple, about the woman who knew I was there and had allowed me to watch their fun. I couldn't help but daydream that I hadn't kept quiet, that sI had made my presence known. Maybe the couple would have been embarrassed, or maybe not. In my fantasies, I imagined that they asked me to join them. Frolicking in the clearing. What would it have been like to play with the two of them? Would I have joined them if they had offered? I didn't know but wished I'd had the opportunity to find out.

Once I got home from work, I quickly changed into my hiking gear and headed out to the woods again. Walking along the trail I lifted my face to the sun. The light, filtered through the canopy above played against my eyelids as I paused and took a deep breath. I headed for the clearing, half hoping the couple would be there again. I was once again remembering what it was like to come upon them in the clearing. How erotic it was to hold that eye contact with the woman. How incredible to share their intimacy. The intensity that I had felt being the watcher in the woods.

Sitting in the bathtub last night I kept replaying the scene over in my mind. Each time imagining what it might feel like to be the woman knowing someone was watching her. The orgasms I'd had from those dreams are what propelled me out the door again this evening with the hopes that the lovers would return. Would I be able to watch them again? Where had this desire to be a voyeur come from? What was it about these two that made the experience so erotic? Would I let them know I was there? Would they invite me to join them?

I was lost in a combination of thought and fantasy when I arrived at the clearing. This time I heard nothing, just an unbroken silence. Disappointed, I leaned against the tree and closed my eyes. Focusing on the sounds around me I heard the birds begin to chirp again, and the sound of life returning to the woods as the wildlife became accustomed to my presence. I sat down at the bottom of the tree while the sun played across my eyelids and allowed my thoughts to drift.

I imagined what it might be like to have been the young woman in the clearing, as I did I allowed my hands to roam over my body. I cupped one hand around my breast and could feel the hardened nipple through the material of the shirt. I pinched and rolled the nipple between my thumb and forefinger as I imagined that it was the young woman who actually touched my skin with soft sure hands.

Sighing softly I slid my hand down over my belly and allowed my fingers to slip into the waistband of my jeans. Teasing myself over my panties, I stroked myself while imagining being touched by the hands of strangers. So caught up in my fantasy and the pleasure I was experiencing I failed to notice when the woods went silent around me. A shadow blocked the sunlight covering my face, and startled, I opened my eyes. When I saw the mystery woman from yesterday kneeling on the ground before me my mouth dropped open in surprise.

The girl smiled and tucked a strand of stray hair behind her ear, cupping my cheeks in her hands, she slowly leaned forward and pressed her mouth against mine softly.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.