Filthy logo

I married my Sugar Daddy

Daddy's little girl

By Courtney Sky Published 4 years ago 4 min read
2
I married my Sugar Daddy
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

I was working on the pole at a well know strip club when these girls came in who I went to school with. They knew who I was and started to abuse me calling me a slut, a whore any more horrible names. I got be down but I couldn't show it to those bitches so I got naked on the pole right in front of them, I shook my ass that I had and they got embarrassed and walk out. I went backstage and all my girls cheered me one and told me to get back out there and earn some bank. One of the men in the club asked me for a lap dance, I said $50 for 15 minutes and he said I'm rich girly I'll be giving you $200 for an hour. So I agreed and he absolutely loved it. During the dance he asked me if I had an Only-fans, I told him no and he asked if I would consider it. He said he would help me get started and his wife would help me with content. I agreed and never looked back.....

Mr Sugar Daddy is what I'm going to call him. Mr Sugar Daddy bought me a house and his wife helped me set up my studio for my new career. I was so excited to do this and hopefully earn some good money. A couple of the girls at the club told be I should start one but I never really thought that much into it until Mr Sugar Daddy came along.

So I started my first video, I set the camera in front of me, I started to talk to the camera and it came naturally. I wore a red bodysuit were you could see my nipples. I started to rub nipples getting them all hard through my clothes, I slowly took off my clothes presenting my sexy naked body out in front of the camera, I then got closer and rubbed my nipples, I licked them making my pussy really wet, I moved the camera closer to my pussy showing everyone how wet it was. I started to slowly rub on my clit moaning with every motion, I moved my fingers down and started to finger myself, I rubbed and licked my nipples making my pussy even wetter. I knew I was about to cum so I rubbed on my clit and squirted, I screamed so loud I thought the people down the street could hear me. After I finished I stopped the video and Mr Sugar Daddy came in an said that was amazing and I'll be your subscriber. I started off with my subscription being $10 a month and not long after my first video and a few photos I got subscribers and started to make a bit of bank.

After a few videos and photos by myself I decided to ask some of the girls at the club to join me to help with getting more fans and that blew up. I now have 104 fans and I have been earning lots of money. I made many different types of videos even ones that included my pole at home and multiple different sex toys.

Mr Sugar Daddy came to me one night and told me that his wife had died and needed some thing to make him feel better. He said that we can record it and put it on my Only-fans and I was very excited. He put a mask over his face because he didn't want anyone to recognise or see him.

He threw me on the bed with all his might, he started to slowly undress me until I was lying naked on the bed. He tied his tie around my wrists and tied me to the bed. He got his belt and put it around my neck and said Daddy's gonna choke you til you cum. That made my pussy so wet I nearly came before he even touched me. He started to kiss my neck and slowly down my body he went, when he got to my nipples he sucked on them making pussy real wet. I started kissing again and was softly kissing my pussy making me want him more. I just wanted him to ram his big hard right into to my wet, soft warm pussy. He teased me by licking my clit and putting his tongue in my hole. He undressed himself and said suck on daddy's dick. I deep throated that big hard dick of his. He turned me over and slapped my ass and asked who girl I was and I said Daddy'y little girl and at that point he rammed his big hard dick into to my wet pussy. His thrusts were strong and hard making my pussy wetter and wetter with each thrust. He grabbed the belt around my restricting my breathing making even more horny than I was, under my shortness of breath I screamed I'm about to cum and he fucked me harder and faster until my cum was dripping down his dick and my pussy, he then turned me over and fucked with my legs spread wide, holding on to my tits, he fucked really hard and we came at the same time. He grabbed the camera and showed it his creampie and me squirting everywhere.

After a few months of making many videos on my Only-fans I quit my job at the strip club a pursued it as a full time career. Me and Mr Sugar Daddy got engaged then we eventually married and made Only-fans videos regularly. We helped other girls start their Only-fans and we became rich. He stopped being a sugar daddy and focused on me and our career. I fell pregnant and now we have a little family and we still do the Only-fans on the regular basis.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Courtney Sky

Just bored in quarantine

Go follow my Instagram's

Vocal account: https://www.instagram.com/co.urtney8775/

Main account: https://www.instagram.com/courtnxysky/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.