Filthy logo

I'm No Tarantino But Women's Feet Are Pretty Cute

Feet aren't my thing but I do notice them sometimes

By Don Anderson IIPublished 5 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo by Timothy Dykes on Unsplash

Alright so before I get started on this, I need to clarify something. I don't have a foot fetish but I do notice them.

I was a weird kid growing up and at some point, I got into smelling feet but I kicked it when I was about eight or nine. Then, I just got into just looking at them when I was 11 but believe it or not, I looked at my teacher's feet. They looked really good.

Anyway, I started noticing women's feet more when I watched a lot of Quentin Tarantino's movies in my later teenage years and early adulthood. I noticed Uma Thurman's feet, but particularly in Pulp Fiction. Then, I would look at women's feet more a little after I realized that I love women's legs. I think of the feet as the cherry on top of the sundae, I don't like it, but it's good to notice it.

I remember looking at women's legs a lot when I was 19 and a few gals' feet stood out to me. The first picture of a woman's legs that got to me was a poster of the movie, Inherent Vice, and I noticed her feet in that poster. I thought they looked pretty cute so I looked at some actresses who has really sexy legs with cute feet like Krysten Ritter (Don't Trust the B—from Apartment 23, Marvel's The Defenders), Emilia Clarke (Last Christmas, Game of Thrones), and Emma Stone (The Favourite, Netflix's Maniac).

A few years go by, and I realize that some nights I watch videos on YouTube of gals teasing with their feet just to see what it is about feet that drives people nuts. I see why, because even I have two favorite parts of a woman's feet, or things I'd love to do to them. While everyone loves the toes, I'm not a fan of them, and I'd never suck them or even lick feet. I just like to notice them, but my favorite parts of a woman's feet are the soles and the arches.

The arches are a little hard to explain, and I know not every cute gal is going to have arches in her feet, and that's okay, plus I'm flat-footed myself so I get it. I think the arches look nice, because of how they look when she crosses her legs, or when she rests her feet but, the arches have nothing when it comes to the soles.

The soles are the best part, at least to me. I don't know why I like looking at them, but holy smokes, they look amazing. I love it when she curls her toes and her soles look scrunched, plus I'm a bit of a dick because if a gal tells me that she's ticklish in her feet, I'll tickle them a little bit, but if she tells me to not tickle them, I won't do it. Also, I like to feel them because they always feel nice and sure, they'll stink sometimes, but as long as they don't smell super bad or anything, I'll feel them. Lastly, I even love seeing her soles when she lays on her stomach, and has her feet up like the gal in the picture on top.

One more thing I like is when she just rests her feet on my lap, I've loved having that being done to me since I was 17. When I was in summer camp for theatre, we sat down a lot to watch play productions, and a gal didn't like sitting down for a long period of time so she just put her feet on my lap since she knew I wouldn't say anything, and ever since then, I've been okay with a gal doing that to me. Now, would I say that I have a foot fetish? Ehhh, not necessarily but I would say that I have an appreciation for women's feet so like I said, I'm no Tarantino.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Don Anderson II

Movies, memoirs, music lover, graduate of community college, and university

Quiet writer but I'm sure my stories from years ago are still of interest

Tips are welcomed

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.