Filthy logo

How the Hitachi Magic Wand Helped Me Have a Better Sex Life

One sex toy helped me understand what sex means to me as a queer woman.

By sonali sahaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Compose by author

In recent years, I've become more interested in learning how the Hitachi Magic Wand can improve my sex lives. For some time I've been interested in masturbation, but was afraid to experiment with it because I wasn't sure it would be all that great. But after using the Hitachi Magic Wand on a few occasions, I know I love it! Here's what the Hitachi Magic Wand has done for me. It's helped improve my sex life.

Not long ago, I was masturbating alone at night when I discovered this little toy. It was sitting in a nearby drawer and when I went to use it, I was surprised at how enjoyable it was! My previous attempts had been very brief and had consisted mainly of "making love" or "surfing the net."

So naturally, when I got the wand, I set about trying to make love to it. And boy did I do good. I mean, I was having fantastic sex, but it felt so much better! This was the best kind of sex I've ever had. The whole experience made me realize that I was lacking in some areas when it came to my sex life.

The biggest problem I was having when I masturbated was that I was too focused on myself. I would think about my erection and how I needed it to be larger and better. But when I was actually having sex, I didn't pay much attention to myself. I mean, the orgasms were great, but I wanted them to be better. It didn't really help that I was using lubricant on most of the foreplay, so the actual penetration wasn't that great either.

With the Hitachi Magic Wand, everything changed. I found that all I had to do was to stimulate the g-spot with my fingers - and the orgasms would come instantly. It didn't matter what position I chose or what position my man chose either. The sensation was so intense that I climaxed multiple times in one night. And not only did the sex become better, but my sex drive was through the roof!

After the sex, I couldn't stop thinking about my experience. It's interesting because I always imagined that sex would be this incredible thing, and the fact that I was able to have orgasms so easily convinced me that I would never be satisfied with sex again. But as I looked at the results of the wand, I realized that sex is a big part of a relationship for most women. How the Hitachi Magic Wand helped me became a key priority in my life.

When I told my friends about what I had done, they were all so impressed. They said that I was doing something that every other girl in their circle of friends did! And they were right. I saw immediate results from my newfound sex drive. My sex life improved immensely, and my sex life improved because I was using something that worked!

So if you are looking for ways to improve your sex life and want to try something that really works, I highly recommend trying the Hitachi Magic Wand. You won't believe the transformation it can make in your sex life. And you will be able to start enjoying sex again, and having great sex once again. It is the best new sex tool I have ever used.

But before you buy one of these, you have to know how it works. This wand stimulates your clitoris gently and then uses a vacuum like motion to send vibrations through your body. The vibrations turn your blood rushing, and you become more aroused. And soon enough, you will feel yourself getting ready to have some more wild sex with your man!

When I used the Hitachi Magic Wand on myself, I noticed immediately that my orgasms were better than ever. Instead of just going limp and going soft when I had sex with my husband, I could tell that I was close to coming. Not only that, but the orgasms that I had been much more intense than before! My sex life has improved so much since then!

If you have never tried something like this, don't do it. It will change your sex life forever! Trust me!

Click here: https://www.sextoyinpalikabazaar.com/

sexual wellness
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.