Filthy logo

Hotel Meeting

I had no idea what to expect whn I left for work that morning

By Mary MagentaPublished 11 months ago 8 min read
1
Hotel Meeting
Photo by Maru Lombardo on Unsplash

It had been a few months since I started at the new job. Knew some people by name, others not so much. The person I definitely knew was Rob. He and I flirted back and forth from the moment we met, he was almost twice my age, wore a gold band around his left ring finger, and occasionally mentioned his children.

One night, after hours, a handful of people from the office decided to go out for drinks, myself and Rob included. At the end of the night, we all split up at the door, except of course, for the two of us. We looked at each other for a second, trying to read the other's next move, I did not see his coming:

- I have a hotel room for the night.

- Why?

- I have a meeting first thing tomorrow morning, not worth driving to the suburbs and back.

- Ok.

When we walked into the room, he asked if I was sure I wanted to keep going. I said yes. He quickly spun me around and pulled me close to him. I felt his lips on my neck as he lightly tugged my hair back, then he gently kissed my lips. He undressed me and mapped my whole body with his lips, his tongue, and the gentle touch of the tips of his fingers. When Rob went down on me I couldn’t help but compare the other boys I had been with before, who tried rushing through this task so they could get what they wanted, to Rob, who took pleasure in making me shiver and arch under his touch. When he opened his eyes to look at my reaction, it would motivate him to keep going, he loved it.

Once I had come so much that my whole body felt raw, I had no choice but to tell him to stop. He hugged my leg, leaning his face on my bent knee, and smiled. He kissed the inside of my leg and wiped his wet beard on my skin. He crawled up, until his hands were by my face, leaned down and kissed me.

We laid in bed, him on his back, my head resting on his chest, one leg folded over his. I watched his chest rise and fall under my hand, we didn’t say anything. Maybe we fell asleep for a second, I’m not sure. Eventually, I stood up, didn’t throw any clothes on, and made my way to the bathroom. Before I could get there:

- Where are you going?

- Oh, I have somewhere to be.

- Well, that’s too bad. - He stretched on the bed - I have the room the whole night.

- Well - I smiled - I was thinking of taking a shower.

- What if I raise you a bath?

- You. Want to take a bath? With me? - I said every word very slowly.

- Yes. - He answered just as sharply and slowly. We let that second sit and build a little bit of tension.

- But what are we gonna do while we wait for the tub to fill?

What he did was follow me into the bathroom. I pushed him up against the sink and got on my knees. I tried doing to him what he did to me, so I focused on him, took my time, and enjoyed taking him in my mouth, bit by bit down my throat, then gently sucking as I pulled back. When I pulled back and felt his hand wanting to push on the back of my head, I resisted and took the time to tease his slit with my tongue as I ran my fingers up and down his shaft. Then, I took him back in, completely, making him moan louder and louder, until, suddenly, he pulled me away from him by the hair and I felt the liquid warmth hit the base of my neck, and run down my chest and breasts. Rob pulled me up to my feet and kissed me passionately, firmly grasping my ass in his hand, followed by a hard slap that left the spot tingling for a few seconds.

By the time we were done, the tub was just about full of warm-hot water with a few lavender-scented bubbles. Rob got in while I finished cleaning myself up. Then, I stepped into the tub, sat between his legs, and laid back on his chest.

- Rob?

- Yeah?

- Have you done this before?

- No…

- Are you lying?

- Yes.

- Who?

- It was many years ago. You don't know her.

I waited for a second before my next question.

- What happens next?

- Well. We’ll finish our bath. I will take you into the bedroom and fuck you again. Then we should order some room service and enjoy the rest of our night. In the morning, we’ll have breakfast, I’ll go to my meeting, and you go on with your day. And we’ll keep going.

That sounded like a pretty good deal to me, so I nodded.

What are you thinking? - He asked.

- I was just wondering how you were planning on fucking me when we go back to the bedroom.

Oh yeah? - He laughed.

He tilted my head back toward him. My mouth was slightly open from the angle, and he slid his tongue inside, licking the roof of my mouth and my top lip before I could slide my tongue back into his mouth. As we kissed, his hand slid from my waist, where he was holding me as if we were spooning, down to my thigh. His fingers ran down my thigh to my knee, then the fingertips slid a little to the side so they could slowly trace my inner thigh on the way back. Underwater, his touch felt even more gentle, and I felt chills all through my body as his fingers came closer and closer and finally touched me.

He began circling my clitoris as we kissed. I sucked on his tongue and he whispered:

- You’re a nasty girl.

His middle finger slid deep inside of me, and I let my head fall back onto him again. He kept fucking me with his finger until I brought my knees up higher until my kneecaps were peaking out of the water, turned to him and whispered:

- One more.

We both watched his hand pull away from me, then go back in hard with two fingers inside of me. We kept watching as he kept fucking me faster and harder, his thumb sliding up and down my clitoris just as fast as his fingers vibrating inside of me. I threw my head back on his shoulder. His other arm came up across my chest, his fingers crawled up my jaw and into my mouth. I sucked his index finger and heard a silent hmmm come from deep within him.

After the bath, we dried ourselves off and went into the bedroom. He held my waist from behind and started kissing my neck. As he continued, I could hear his voice narrating everything he was doing as he told me in the bathtub.

"I'm gonna lay you down on your stomach and lay on top of you, with my tip between your legs, and tease you up and down." He nibbled on my ear, in the bath and when he was doing it in bed.

"I wanna slide my cock up and down your ass. Make you beg me to fuck you. And when I do decide to, I'm going to slide my cock inside of you, but only halfway in, and fuck you like that to get you ready, because when I go all the way in, I'm only going to go hard on you. But I won't be too mean, I'll do it slow, so I can savour your moan. Fuck, I love the way you moan…" He licked my ear and sucked on my earlobe before he bit it again, then he sucked and nibbled on my neck, right behind my ear.

I arched my back and pressed my ass up against his abs as he thrusted, fucking me deeper, and I made him moan. He pushed himself up on his hands and whipped his hips up and down on mine, starting slow and hard, going a little deeper, and knocking the air out of my lungs with every whip of his hips.

Then he slowly sped up, just a little, and I felt his chest lower onto my back, slowly, until his body pressed mine completely onto the mattress. His thrusts became firmer, hard, deep, only going in, and in and in, until, I felt a warmth start in my abdomen and grow inside of me. I felt his chest vibrate against my back as he moaned in climax. The air escaped my mouth one more time in a moan almost loud enough to be a scream. He kissed my neck again, then kissed me down my shoulder and my back.

Just as he said, after we spent another minute or two in orgasmic bliss, we ordered room service and had dinner. The next morning, he went to his meeting, and I stopped at home to change before going back to work.



erotic
1

About the Creator

Mary Magenta

Come to me for your erotic needs.

Through my stories, I like exploring my own sexuality and fantasies. I hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.