Filthy logo

Hookup Fail

not to be confused with failure to hook up

By Elle Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Hookup Fail
Photo by Ehimetalor Akhere Unuabona on Unsplash

Steve went from the top spot in my hook-up ratings to a Fail for our second encounter. I suppose if this was a high school report card, he would receive an Incomplete, actually. It wasn't exactly anyone's fault; just one of those things...

He got a room at a nice hotel and I met him there. I was looking forward to playing with him again as our first hook up went so swimmingly. It started nicely with a drink and a bit of a smoke. He's very into satisfying his partner and to be honest, it throws me for a loop because I'm a pleaser by nature and care more about their pleasure than my own. I'm sure it all goes hand in hand with my Control issues. But since he was determined to get me off, I made sure to bring my magic wand vibrator that guarantees orgasms. Sometimes it takes quite awhile to rev me up so I set the vibe on low and let it slowly build before cranking it up a notch. I like to warm up with it first then at just the right moment, while I'm teetering on the precipice, I tell the guy to put his fingers in me. When all is right with the world, this makes me cum in multiples.

Vibe warm up. Check. Finger fuck. Check. Multiple orgasms. Check. Now that I was all soft, wet, and amenable to just about anything, he suddenly spots a pinkish smear on the glaring white hotel sheet. His face blanches.

“Is that blood?” he asks.

I quickly check myself and I'm not actively bleeding. I assure him it's not my period because I'd just had it ten or so days prior. I know some people can't deal with menstrual blood. I'm kind of one of them. I make a joke.

“Ward, you were a little hard on the Beaver."

And he was. He was doing the “attempted squirt” finger fuck that requires quite a vigorous thrusting.

He doesn't laugh; just sort of sits there.

“I can't stand the sight of blood,” he explains. Uh huh.

“So...that's it??”, I say.

“Yeah, sorry...”

I can tell he really is sorry but I want dick! I offer to just blow him because I honestly do love sucking him, but he politely declines. Secretly I feel if I could just get that cock in my mouth, all would be right with the world. But apparently the boner has left the building. I'm trying to make sense of this unprecedented turn of events. I'm annoyed and disappointed. Horny and awkward. Not a fun combination. To sort of test him I hold out one hand and say,

“Look, I've got a hangnail. If I pull on it, the blood will start to well- up...”

"Please don't do that," he says as he turns greenish, like in a damn Bugs Bunny cartoon. I guess he's being truthful. Grrr!

“I'll make it up to you next time,” he promises, obviously feeling shitty about it. I don't care! We are standing in front of the bed and I can't help it. I place my hands on his chest and shove him so he falls backward on the bed. I growl in frustration and force myself not to stamp my foot. He keeps apologizing but my ego has taken a beating and now just wants to hide. Never mind that he got and paid for the hotel room and never even got to take his pants off. Never mind that I'd had multiple orgasms. I'm not happy. All because of a pinkish smear! But I try to be gracious, tell him it's okay, and hug him goodbye.

We've tried several times to get together since, without success. My inner critic taunts me: 'maybe he's just not that into you.' Sigh.

Maybe...

erotic

About the Creator

Elle

my slutty adventures...

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Elle is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Elle Written by Elle

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.