Filthy logo

He Came from Narnia: Chapter 14

A GOT7 Fan Fiction

By Khrystina-Lee MeersPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
1

As Jess’ belly grew so did her appetite and not just for food but also for Yugyeom’s touch. They hadn’t made love in a while and she was really longing for his touch. She was, for a lack of better words, horny and needed him soon lest she fall into the arms of Jackson. Jess wandered around the castle with Junior nipping at her heels every time her dress smacked him in the face.

“Quit walking behind me if you don’t like getting hit!” Jess turned around and scolded the little fox. Junior coward and whimpered a little, he just wanted to play and make Jess happy.

“You’re really upset, Jess” Junior said, “What are you so upset about? I want you to be happy.”

“My chance to spend some quality time with Yugyeom is growing smaller.” Jess said sitting on the stone stairs to scratch Junior behind the ears. “I really miss him and I need to be with him before he leaves to find Matilda.” Junior purred and jumped in to Jess’ lap. “They said it’s too dangerous for me to go but I don’t want to be left here in this huge castle all by myself.”

“You wouldn’t be by yourself, Jess,” Junior said, “I will be here, Doodle is here, JB is here, Mr. Chon and Mr. Somner are here. You wouldn’t be alone. We’re all here to take care of you.”

“Thanks for comforting me, fur ball,” Jess said gently setting Junior down. “You’ve always known how to calm me down. Now, I really need to find Yugyeom.”

Jess walked back down the stairs to the library where she found the three men huddled around a table making plans for their journey.

“Yugyeom, can we talk please?” Jess asked in a desperate voice, “I really need to speak with you before you leave.”

He could see the desperation in her eyes, “I’ll be back later guys. Fill me in on what you decide to do.” Jackson and Mark nodded and Yugyeom followed Jess upstairs.

“What’s this all about?” Yugyeom asked curiously, “Are you feeling ok?”

“I just miss you,” Jess said, “You have been so busy lately and all I want is to talk to you have cuddle and….” She trailed off and began to cry.

Yugyeom gave her a hug and cradled her head and stroked her hair, “What do you need from me?” he asked kissing the top of her head.

“I just need you to love me,” she said whimpering in to his chest. “We haven’t made love in so long. I really miss you.”

Yugyeom smiled and kissed her lips, “I’m sorry I’ve been so busy. I promise I haven’t been ignoring you and if you feel that way then I am sorry again. Let me make it up to you.”

He led her in to his room across the hall and slowly began to undress her. He didn’t mind that she’d gained a little weight recently and hadn’t been able to practice her archery skills. To him, Jess is the most beautiful woman he’s ever seen and he would make love to her even when she gets old. Jess is the love of his life and now they were about to be a family, to him, it’s a dream come true.

♥♥

Back in the library Jackson and Mark were arguing about which route to take to the Silver Sea and how they would get there. “We should sail down the great river to Cair Paravel where we can get supplies and set sail for the Dark Isle from there.” Mark said, “That’s the only thing that makes the most sense!”

“I think we should just take horses and ride across the country to Cair Paravel and then set sail. Going down the great river is too dangerous right now. They’re still pulling evil tress and shredding them. We would get hit and go under.” Jackson said with as much logic as he could.

“I understand that Jackson, but we are in a hurry,” Mark said, “To trek across the country is also dangerous, possibly more dangerous than going down the river on a boat. There are some really dangerous creatures out there right now.”

“Alright alright,” Jackson said shaking his and throwing his hands in the air, “How about we take horses alongside the river and just follow it Cair Paravel. That way we have less of a chance to run into some crazy scary creature that belongs to the witch and we won’t get run over by evil trees being thrown into the river for the dwarves to shred.”

“That sounds reasonable,” Mark said, “I’m glad we met in the middle on this. Now when Yugyeom gets back we can ask him his thoughts on the matter and what he thinks would be best since he has been wandering around the forest recently. Yugyeom is a good source for what kind of creatures we may run into along the way.”

After a couple hours Yugyeom walked back into the library where Mark was reading and Jackson was practicing his fencing with his invisible sword.

“So, what’d you guys decide?” Yugyeom said in a cheerful voice. “Sorry I took so long, Jess needed some quality time. It seems she’s been over thinking things again and just…yeah….”

“It’s OK,” Mark said, “We understand, right Jackson?”

“Huh? Oh…yeah, sure” Jackson said glumly, “I….totally understand.”

“Ok, so what are we doing then?” Yugyeom asked again, “How are we going to stop this crazy bitch?”

“Well, we did some talking….” Mark was cut off.

“Arguing,” Jackson corrected him, “We did some arguing about how to get there and which route to take.”

Mark covered his face with his hands and shook his head, “We decided to take horses along the great river and head toward Cair Paravel. No we need you to tell us what you think about that idea since you’re more familiar with the forest.”

“I think it’s perfectly logical,” Yugyeom shrugged, “I mean, evil trees are still being uprooted and sent down the river, so to be on a boat would be a terrible idea. Man I wish they would stop pulling the trees because soon we won’t have a forest. Anyway, as for the creatures or the now angry woodland critters, Doodle has a book of potions we can go through and find a way to change them back.”

Jackson grimaced, “We already have a problem with magic Yugyeom, and you want to bring more magic into this? No way! That’s a bogus idea!”

“Do you want to get attacked, Jackson?” Mark retorted, “This is actually a great idea, fight magic with magic. At least the forest would slowly be going back to normal and the critters could help us.”

“My thoughts exactly, Mark,” Yugyeom said, “So I’m going to go find Doodle and see what kind of recipes he has in that book of his. Oh, we should also probably go over those books Bam Bam left behind so we know what kind of woman we’re dealing with here.”

“Mark and I will get on that,” Jackson said, “You go play with your spells and what not. And tell Doodle not to break anything!”

♥♥

Shareen awoke to screaming coming from the main deck, she quickly got dressed and rushed to the window to see what was happening. There was a large serpent attacking the ship, she’d never seen this creature before! She had to know what it was and whose it was. Shareen gathered all her gear and got ready to battle this thing, hopefully she wouldn’t have to hurt it. She scrambled through some papers on her desk searching for a specific spell she would need to calm the beast and ask it questions. No luck. She ran to her book case and flipped through a couple books before finding what she was looking for. “AH-HA!” She yelled, “I got you now, beast. You’re no match for me.”

Shareen walked out on deck watching her crew being thrown across the ship and some being pulled into the water. The beast was enormous with four heads, two looking like human women, one the head of a dog and the other a dragons head. It had green and blue scales and six hands. This is a creature Shareen surly wanted on her side, such a powerful beast would be useful.

“You’re highness, go back inside!” Sir Camonn shouted. “This beast is too dangerous! Even for you!”

“Stand back everyone!” Shareen said with confidence, “I’m going to tame this beast and ask some questions.”

"To see the truth, to know the way, I cast a spell in every day, buy the power of three, I Conjure thee to give thy truth, unto me."

The beast writhed as she spoke these words and waved her staff sending the beast into a trance. Its eyes no longer red but now a glowing blue as it became still and silent:

“Creature of the sea, who do you belong to?” Shareen asked, “Where do you come from?”

One of the female heads spoke, “We are made up of sirens and beasts, we come from your sister’s hand. She created us and sent us here to destroy you.”

“How can I release you from her spell?” Shareen asked.

The other female head spoke, “We wish to go home. Please save us from her.”

“Great beast, work for me and I shall reward you with your freedom. The sirens can go back to the sea, the dog back to its owner and the dragon is welcome in my home.”

“We agree to work for you,” the first female head spoke, “What do you need from us?”

“I need you to help me capture my sister and find my lover,” Shareen said burning inside. “Why does she always try to destroy me and take everything I love?”

“She is jealous of you,” the second female head said, “She has always been jealous of you. Your beauty, your confidence and your intelligence. She wants to take those from you.”

“She can go to hell…..” Shareen said with fire in her eyes. “Bam Bam belongs to me!”

The truth spell wore off the beast and yet is stayed calm and slowly descended back into the sea and followed alongside Shareen’s ship as they headed toward Galma.

♥♥

Bam Bam was tantalized by Maurine as he watched her walk around his room naked and drinking a glass of wine. Sir Schefel had excused himself from Bam Bam’s quarters to make sure all is well on deck.

“So, when we get to Galma we need to get weaponry, horses and clothes,” Maurine said, “All the essentials.”

“We have clothes, what do we need more for?” Bam Bam asked

“So people can’t recognize us,” Maurine said coldly, “We’re on a mission to raid the Prince’s palace, right? So we can’t let anyone see us wearing the same things more than once.”

“Brilliant!” Bam Bam said excitedly. “This makes me want to make love to you again.”

“You weren’t making love, Prince,” Maurine glared, “You two were just fucking me to get your jollies. When you had Claire in here; that was making love. There was passion involved. You only had lust with me and your right hand man there.”

“Alright alright, you win,” Bam Bam said laying back on the pillows and watching Maurine continue to drink her wine and pace around pondering what else they would need. “What else are you thinking?”

“I’m thinking about Shareen,” Maurine said, “I’m worried.”

“I’m worried about her too,” Bam Bam said sadly, “She’s all alone in that dark dungeon hurting while watching her dragons suffer.” Bam Bam sighed heavily, “And yet I feel like she’s with me right now.”

“You love her and yet you just fucked two of your female crew members,” Maurine shot back, “How can you love someone and betray them at the same time?”

“Again, you’re right,” Bam Bam said, “So much logic in that head of yours. Why are you so angry anyway?”

“I’m angry because my captain is an idiot,” Maurine scolded, “He’s just a boy and knows nothing of the world yet. That’s why I am angry. How can Shareen love someone like you?”

“Good question,” Bam Bam said, “Honestly, I ask myself that every day. I’ve been asking that question for years, really. But she’s just….I dunno. There is something about Shareen that makes me never want to let go of her.”

“Maybe she cast a spell on you,” Maurine said picking up an apple and refilling her wine goblet, “She is a witch after all.”

“Maybe she did,” Bam Bam said, “But I’ve known her for years. She gave me books to study on her craft, so I’m not sure why she would do such a thing.”

“There is such a thing as a commitment spell,” Maurine answered, “The other person had no idea because they think they are in love and are making their own decisions. When in reality, it’s the other person who is controlling them.”

“Nah, Shareen wouldn’t do that,” Bam Bam said waving his hand at her, “She loves me.”

Maurine scoffed at Bam Bam as she got dressed and finished her wine before leaving his room and heading back out on deck. Bam Bam couldn’t help but think about what Maurine had said to him about Shareen casting a spell on him to keep him around: Why would she say those things? And what does a blacksmith’s daughter know about witch craft? She’s acting very peculiar lately, not the Maurine I remember bringing on board. She’s so cold and the Maurine I remember was bright and brilliant; stars in her eyes. Bam Bam knew something wasn’t right and he was determined to find out what Maurine was up to and what her true intentions were.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.