Filthy logo

Hands Only

A "Worship" Story

By Greene EroticaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2

I rest patiently on my knees before you, hands placed on my thighs.

You slide your feet into my lap, running them over my thighs as you do.

The feeling of your bare soles on my bare thighs send shivers of pleasure through my body.

I know what I’m here to do though and I make sure to focus my mind.

Taking your left foot into my hands, I begin to gently massage your foot. I can feel all the stress and tension from your day, and I keep my fingers applying pressure to the top of your foot while my thumbs work your sole.

I begin to apply a bit more pressure, having now loosened your foot up a bit. Too much, too fast can be painful so I make sure to take my time.

My fingers caress your beautiful toes, giving each one a little attention as I work my hands on your foot.

Once your left foot has been massaged for a few minutes, I switch to the right foot. Taking my time like before, I start with gentle pressure. This pressure gets your sore foot used to the massage, allowing it to accept relief after such a long day.

As the pressure increases, I noticed your body relax and settle more comfortably into your chair. A trust is being built and you don’t feel you have to micromanage my worship of your feet.

I enjoy your relaxation, knowing you are starting to really trust me. I increase my pressure and make sure to really work your heel.

Your breathing becomes deeper as I press my thumbs deep into your soles. I want to make the most of my time with you, and hopefully earn the privilege of returning to worship you.

Your left foot has received a great deal more attention than your right, so I switch your feet and confidently start massaging your right foot with more pressure.

Your right foot is already loose from before, the deep pressure of my thumbs reaching your furthest stresses and tension.

I can hear your breathing now, the deep exhalation as my hands show you my devotion.

I spend a few more minutes on your foot when you say, “stop, Servant.”

I immediately stop, my desire to obey greater than my selfish desire to continue.

“You did well, Servant,” you tell me, filling me with pride and happiness.

You slide your feet up my chest, resting them on my shoulders. My body starts to warm up, my arousal clearly stirring in my boxer briefs.

“I can see you enjoy worshipping my feet, Servant,” you say, clearly noticing my bulge.

“Yes, Goddess,” I reply, remaining in my kneeling position.

You begin to slide your left foot toward my neck, your sole gliding along my shoulder. Gently, you slide the sole of your foot up my neck and to my right cheek.

“Next time, if you perform as well as you did today, I might let you use more than your hands, Servant,” you say as you move your foot closer to my lips.

You don’t touch my lips with your toes, but run them right underneath them.

Your toes find my chin and you apply pressure to lift my head up to face you.

“Make sure you do well, Servant,” you say down to me with a smile.

“I will, Goddess,” I reply, returning your smile.

I am dismissed after this, putting my clothes back on before I depart your apartment. The feeling of worshipping you fills me with so much joy, I can hardly wait to return.

To be continued...

Copyright Greene Erotica 2021

Your support is greatly appreciated.

fetishes
2

About the Creator

Greene Erotica

I’ve been writing erotic stories for years but haven’t had the courage to post them until now. I hope you enjoy what I have to offer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.