Filthy logo

good morning kiss good bye

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
1

what should i do?

Last night was the best night of my life and i dont want to have to see him go but it was already prearranged that this was not going to be a long term thing. That we would do our thing and get it over with and out of our systems. But, all i can think about is his hand pinning me to the bed by my throat while his other calloused work hand ran down over my every curve. How when he breathed in my ear that it only brought my sexual desires to the forefront. I never knew how much he had wanted me all these years til we both climbed into bed and didnt seem like we could even get enough of each other.

His toned body pressing fully against mine where i could feel his erection through my cloths and how wild he became after just a small simple pleading moan what am i going to do? I dont regret nothing but will he understand that now i dont want this to just be a one time thing. That i want to feel his rock hard cock slamming into the back of my tight ever aching walls. For him to bite and scratch me marking my body for his and his alone?

The thoughts from last night still fresh in my mind when i close my eyes i can still see them. Him above me, his hands all over me, how he ripped and tore my cloths and his off of us. It was so feral and so Dominating at the same time. And, once he and i were completely bare with nothing on us but our skin it was like electricity was running through our veins every time we touched or kissed. And, when he placed his body on top of mine and i could feel him skin for skin i figured i was a goner but i didnt realize i would be this gone.

I remember him not showing any mercy in his sexual desires how he took them proudly forcing me on to my stomach and how his rough hand smacked my ass and how he had me call him "Daddy" while he was claiming me from behind. How when he pierced my feminine flesh with his massive man hood that it hurt at first from all the years i hadnt done anything but it wasnt a kind of hurt that i wanted it to stop. God no, i never wanted it to stop. Even thinking about it now makes me want to go back up to him in my room and beg for one more time. To feel him thrusting so hard into me that it makes the bed frame rock and hit the wall hard like it did last night. Neighbors be damned if they hear. I dont know what he has awaken in me but i just want it again and again.

I put my cup of coffee down on the counter and rush up stairs to try and get another round in before we both call it over. I dont know what this need is inside of me but i know that i just dont want it to be over. His growling in my ear and calling me "Baby girl" how just every thing he did set something off inside of me where i just need more. At the top of the stairs i look into my room and see him standing there getting dressed my heart almost sinks to my feet and i try to fight back tears as i hurry forward.

He smirks at me and my knees turn to jelly and he winks at me before saying "morning baby girl" i nearly collapse at hearing those words come off his lips as i blush and become a school girl mess. I move closer to him hoping to get one more kiss or hug from him something to help me carry on through the day so i wont go completely insane.

Once i get to his side he pulls me close and gives me the sweetest morning kiss i have ever known as he winks at me before whispering. " I'll see you after three." he moves away and i nearly choke from him having to go but my hopes are so high cause he isnt just going to leave me out to dry he made a promise to see me again. So when the door shuts and he is out of sight i slide down the wall and giggle and blush.

This was the best morning i have had in a while with my "daddy" so thank you for my morning kiss goodbye.

taboo
1

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.