Filthy logo

Getting off on the wrong foot

A Misty Franklin misadventure

By Marty MorsePublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

Hello, My name is Misty Franklin. I live in Northern Michigan where nothing much exciting ever happens, well there was that one time.......

Friday means one thing, community dinner or as I like to call it, free dinner Friday. Every Friday a local church holds a community dinner and one can meet some pretty interesting people there. That is where I met the foot guy. Recently divorced and feeling unloved and unattractive I was pleased to have a gentleman tell me I was beautiful and that he wanted to take me out for coffee sometime. As the conversation progressed and I told him I had my own apartment and a car, coffee turned into drinks at your place. I'm a good girl, I know this was asking for trouble, but after he assured me he didn't want to get down my pants and simply wanted someone to talk to I caved in.

After a stop at the grocery store to pick up Mountain Dew and vodka we headed to my place. As we sat on my sofa he told me how strong he was and had me feel his arm muscles, great what had I gotten myself into. He asked if he could massage my feet and after saying no several times he begged and again I found myself caving in. After he had rubbed my feet for quite some time he guessed my shoe size to be eight and a half, this guy is the foot whisperer!!

We started making out, kissing while my hands went to some inappropriate places, after a few minutes he asked me "would you mind if I laid on the floor and masturbated while you put your feet on my face?" I remembered his bulging muscles, and although it was a weird request it wouldn't hurt me so I figured I better do it rather than make him angry. With my feet on his face and his hand around his manhood he seemed happy for a moment until he asked " can you take off your socks and come down here and smother me with your socks?" Again, although on the strange side this is not a request that would cause me harm so I did exactly as he asked.

He again seemed satisfied for a brief moment before asking me to go draw some water in the bathtub, maybe he wasn't so weird after all, he wanted to take a bath with me, that's kind of sweet. I go in the bathroom and start running water to fill the bathtub when the foot guy walks in with my knee high sock and asks "Can you tie my hands behind my back with this?" Stunned I asked him why to which he replied "so I won't struggle when you hold my head under the water."

At this point I was in to deep, pardon the pun, and I saw no way out so.....I tied him up and held his head under water. He started to complain that I wasn't holding his head under long enough. I know how this ends, I watch CSI, I end up wearing orange! I told him we were out of Mountain Dew and that I needed to run to the store and get more. He insisted he would go along since he was out of cigarettes and I told him to stay put and I would get cigarettes as well. I drove to a friends house and called the police and explained my situation. I am almost positive the dispatcher put me on speaker phone as she asked slowly "maam he asked you to smother him with your socks?" in a very frustrated tone I said " I can't make this shit up!"

The police came and asked him to leave, they knew who he was, apparently he has had run ins with the law. A week later I was with my friends and he approached me and said "No hard feelings, I think we just got off on the wrong foot." I turned to my friends and said "no, he tried to get off on my feet!" And that is how I met the foot guy which is pretty much the weirdest thing to happen to me, although there was the time Anakin/Fred/Hannah used the force to keep people from stealing his pop cans, but that's a different story.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Marty Morse

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.