Filthy logo

From muse to artist

When the inspiration gets a bit too hot

By D-DonohoePublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 10 min read
3
Photo credit: https://twitter.com/morning_glry

Everything gets so much better when you learn to like your body.

After two kids, I have a couple of stretch marks and a belly, I have no doubts that I could eat kale and smash it out at the gym every day to get rid of the belly, but I don’t. For me, I’d rather eat the foods that bring me comfort and spend time doing things that don’t leave me in pain.

On the plus side, my breasts are magnificent now. They are so round and plump, that I enjoy wearing low-cut tops and having them peeking out. Everything about my body makes me feel feminine and sexy.

That was why I was so happy to get the gift of a glamourous photo shoot for my birthday. A chance to capture and share with people just how sexy I felt.

Part of me was expecting some sleazy balding middle-aged photographer. But when I rocked up and met Tony, I was quietly impressed. He was tall, muscular, and had the sweetest face, little dimples in his cheeks added to the look of innocence. He wore a tight blue t-shirt which showed off his well-defined chest and arms, and a pair of jeans.

Hi, I’m Belinda, I have a 10 o’clock” was how I introduced myself to him. His studio was professional, not some dingy back room behind a sex shop. He smiled, pointing to the change, and said, “If you want to freshen up in there, then come see me when you’re ready to show off your sexy”.

I liked the way he spoke. I put on a bit more lip liner and checked my makeup. Then went out to meet him. I was wearing a floral sun dress, and of course, it was low cut. He sat me down in front of a white screen to start off with and began snapping photos.

We talked between shots, and he would come over to show me the pictures he had taken. As he stood there next to me, flicking through the photographs on his camera I could smell his cologne. It wasn’t overpowering, but it certainly added to the atmosphere.

There were several photographs with me leaning forward, with my head in my hands. I liked the way I could push my breasts forward, especially when Tony would get extra close to me, framing the shot. Sometimes he’d move the camera away, and I’d make direct eye contact with him, instead of with the lens of his camera, he had the deepest eyes that just drank me in.

After what seemed like a thousand shots, he asked, “did you want to try something more risqué?” I was a bit taken aback and hadn’t prepared for that option. My look must have given away my shock, so he clarified, “I just meant if you wanted any lingerie photos”. I laughed a little nervous laugh and replied, “Oh I thought you were trying to pull some casting couch behavior”. He also had a little chuckle, but followed up with, “Oh that will be later”.

I stood up, breathed deeply, and took off the sun dress. I was glad that I’d chosen some sexy blue lingerie this morning. It was cool in his studio, and I could feel my nipples getting hard. I looked down at my tummy and rubbed my fingers across it, I looked back up. Tony’s head was tilted to the side, his mouth slightly open like he was about to say something but had stopped just before the words came out. “Is this, ok?” I asked.

Tony nodded and said, “that’s awesome”.

Those two words gave me an amazing boost of confidence, which helped me overcome the brief bout of self-doubt. He started taking photos again. My fingers felt so good on my skin, I kept my gaze on the camera or on Tony and he returned a strong gaze. The whole mood in the studio had changed, and I could sense a greater degree of attraction. Occasionally, he’d say, “Yes, just like that” or “perfect”. It made me feel like a professional model as I moved my mom-bod around, flaunting and dancing my curves in his face.

He’d taken so many photos and I asked, “can I see some?” He seemed nervous to come close to me. Was he staying away from me? But eventually, he relented and walked over with his camera held in front of him at waist level. I sat down on a bench to the side of the studio, and he stood just behind me, handing the camera to me. I flicked through the photos, and I was so impressed with how he had captured me. He hadn’t hidden any wrinkles, cellulite, or extra skin, and I really liked the way I looked.

I turned to look at him when I noticed something else. The bulge in his jeans. It was not a wallet, he was hard, and now I knew why he’d been reluctant to come over here. I looked at his face, then back down at his crotch, “Umm, what’s going on here?” I inquired.

He got shy and turned slightly away. As I held onto the camera a cheeky thought entered my head. I turned the camera to him and started to click. He put his hand out like he was a superstar, and I was paparazzi. I took his hand and pulled him closer, I rubbed my hand over the outline of his obviously hard cock, and said, “What caused this?

Tony looked a bit surprised, before responding, “Are you serious? You’re fucking sexy!

I had enjoyed good self-confidence, but it was so nice to hear that my body could turn this young handsome man on. How could I repay that amazing feeling to him? I knew a good way.

Still sitting there, I undid his belt and then pulled down his zip. With a little tug his jeans came down, his underpants were the only thing that restrained his hard cock now, I slid my fingers inside and pulled out his hard rod. A nice warm, hard circumcised cock.

My fingers gently stroked it, feeling up and down the entire shaft, admiring just how appealing it looked. I leaned closer and wrapped my lips around the head. The moment my lips touched his warm skin I felt a little twinge through him, acknowledging the touch. I let him slide in my mouth as deep as it could, but I knew I couldn’t take all of him. To excite the length that wouldn’t fit in my mouth my hands soon became lubricated from my saliva and helped.

As he stood there, in front of me, with my mouth and hands pleasuring him, his hands moved to my body. First, he helped un-restrain my breasts from that bra. They felt good to be free, feeling the cool air envelope them. Then as his hands massaged my full breasts and gently squeezed my hard nipples, I could feel myself getting wet.

My spare hand moved between my legs, and as I pressed it underneath my knickers, my fingers found themselves in a warm pool of my juices. I started to press and rub my clit, and my body responded by letting even more fluid flow from my pussy. My nipples got harder as Tony’s fingers continued to rub and squeeze them.

I was quietly impressed with my multitasking abilities as I sucked on him and excited my own body. I had to match the rhythm of my right hand around his hard cock, with the tempo of my left hand as my fingers continued to excite my clit and soaking wet pussy.

My body was feeling all the sensations that it craved, at the same time, I heard Tony’s moans of pleasure let me know that I was doing it right. My tongue circled the tip of his cock, and I tasted a small amount of pre-cum, this just encouraged me to keep going.

My hand started to slide faster on him as my fingers started to play faster on me. My body was getting so turned on. Then Tony took one hand from my breasts and placed it under my chin. He stepped back slightly and lifted my face to look at him. “I’ve got to be inside you”, he said in his husky sexy voice. I needed to feel that cock deep in me.

I stood up and slipped my knickers off completely. Tony took off his shirt to reveal a tanned and toned chest that I just wanted to lick for hours. He pulled me to him, and we kissed on the lips. I’m not going to lie; he was an amazing kisser. My tongue danced with his, as our bodies wrapped around each other. I could feel him hard pressed against me, as my hard nipples squashed against his firm chest.

We held our embrace, whilst his hands explored my back and ass. He would squeeze one cheek or pull me closer to him. My fingers rubbed his neck as he kissed me more, with a sense of passion and desire that I had missed for some time.

He started walking me backward until I was against a low cupboard. Tony wrapped his arms around me and lifted me up, sitting me on the cupboard. He kneeled and started to kiss and lick me between my legs. He wasn’t perturbed by my bush, and he buried his face in there further. That magic tongue that had been in my mouth was now turning me on here, with my legs resting on his shoulders.

I was so wet, and so turned on, but I needed to cum with him inside me. “Come and fuck me”, I whispered, over the sounds of his pleasurable moans between my thighs. He didn’t need me to ask again. He stood up, with my juices still smeared across his face. His hard cock standing at attention ready to serve however I needed it.

He rubbed the head against my wet pussy, lubricating it enough and then sliding in me. Two or three gentle thrusts and he was inside me deep. I wrapped my legs around his ass and pulled him deeper. It was a mind-blowing feeling, having that hard warm cock as far inside me as he could go. He started to move, and with each stroke, my whole body felt alive.

My head was resting against the wall, keeping me half propped up so that I could watch as he slid in and out of me. The sound of a well-lubricated pussy getting pounded was turning me on even more. I put a hand on my clit and started to rub, making sure my fingernails didn’t accidentally scratch that amazing specimen of a cock.

He kept a rhythm that ensured he went deep enough to make my body quiver, then he pulled out far enough to keep me pleased without being teased. My fingers enjoyed their dance on my clit, circling and rubbing in time with his strokes.

Then he increased the tempo, he took hold of my legs to help anchor him inside me. He started moving faster, hitting me harder. I let out moan after moan to signal my enjoyment, this drove him to move even faster still. I loved the way our bodies were joined together, and the feeling of him pounding me. I was close and wanted to feel it all.

My eyes closed so that I could concentrate on all the sensations my body was feeling. He was hard inside me, my fingers applying the right amount of pressure on my clit. Faster, harder, deeper. My breasts were swaying like they were trees blowing in a hurricane. I could feel my pleasure getting greater, getting to that point that I knew would feel amazing.

It started out very little, deep inside me. But then it grew, and it grew fast. My whole-body feeling pleasure radiate through it. I was barely able to breathe; I was moaning, and my head felt like it was floating off my body. There was one spasm, then two, then my body shook all over. As I started to regain my breath and the ripples of pleasure started to lessen, I realized he was still going. Then I heard a moan, I looked down and saw him pull himself out from inside me.

His hands slid up and down on himself no more than three times, and then there was the spurt of liquid from him. That white milky fluid flowed out of the eye of his cock onto my stomach. As he pumped some more, a few droplets shot past my tummy and landed near my breasts. It was so warm on my skin, and the combined smell with my juices was intoxicating.

He stood there for a second or two, getting some more out of himself. Then he leaned forward and kissed me on the mouth. The smell of my juices was still strong on his face. I loved that taste.

We both cleaned up, and as I was getting re-dressed, he took the camera and started to snap some photos of me. I walked towards him, taking the camera off him. This time I snapped a few photos of his naked body. I admired his body and wanted more of it.

I think I might take up photography, it seems like the sort of job with a lot of perks”, I quipped. Even though I knew I’d already captured my masterpiece.

Thank you for reading, if you enjoyed this story please like or leave a comment or a tip.

The model for the photo can be found on Twitter and her other platforms.

erotic
3

About the Creator

D-Donohoe

Amateur storyteller, LEGO fanatic, leader, ex-Detective and human. All sorts of stories: some funny, some sad, some a little risqué all of them told from the heart.

Thank you all for your support.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Angelina F. Thomas2 years ago

    I love your excellence!! Keep it up.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.