Filthy logo

A hard wake-up

When they know how to say good morning

By D-DonohoePublished 2 years ago 8 min read
3

I don’t normally sleep naked. At home, there is the constant risk of kids running into the room in the middle of the night or me having to get up to something and one of the nosey neighbors seeing me. But here I am in this hotel room, naked, lying on my side and my secret lover is lying beside me.

After everything we did last night, I didn’t see a point in getting my clothes back on. He had seen me naked; he had explored every inch of me with his eyes, his fingers, his lips, and his tongue. He had made me cum repeatedly, and I got him to cum more than once. We fell asleep with our bodies wrapped up together; pleased and exhausted.

I can hear him breathing behind me, and as the memories of last night flash through my head, I feel myself getting turned on again. The sun is yet to cross the horizon, and normally I would rather sleep than do anything else this time of day.

As if sensing my own state, he rolls towards me, his arm goes across my body, and I can feel the warmth of his chest. I love the role of the little spoon when I’m wrapped up with this big spoon. It has been so long since we have been together, I don’t want to waste a second.

But wait, what is that?

It’s warm and hard, pressed against the crevice above my ass. Is he turned on now too?

As he moves closer to me, my suspicions are confirmed. His lips start kissing my back and neck and I hear that deep sensual voice of his say, “Mmmm, good morning”. I signal my pleasure by gently rocking my lower back up, rubbing against his hard cock, and replying, “good morning to you”.

His fingers start gently massaging my breasts, the arousal, and the cool air helps make sure my nipples get hard, which gives his fingers something else to play with. Meanwhile, I reach behind, to place my hand around that warm rod that was responsible for so much pleasure last night. I place him between my legs, not inside me just yet, but I can squeeze my thighs and let him feel that pressure on him.

I can tell now that he’s loving that feeling, as he starts to gently rock his hips. I feel the head press just against my pussy, and I know that it won’t take much for him to be inside me, but I’m going to tease him a bit longer. I tilt my head down to the hand that is still kneading my breasts, I start to suck on his fingers, applying the same suction he felt on other parts of his body last night. I hear another sigh come from him and I don’t know if it’s from me sucking, or his pleasure from being close to my wetness again.

His other hand is now grabbing at my ass, I do love how much attention he gives my backside. He will rub it, smack it, gently kiss it, and overall worship it. He knows the boundaries between pleasure and pain, and he delivers both in the appropriate amounts. I start moaning, and now the teasing is getting me all worked up.

I lift my top leg so that he can move in further, now I can feel him gently poking at my wet pussy. His ability to find my hole is amazing, just like his ability to always please me. While he keeps kissing me, I place my own hand between my legs, I press on his hard cock to make sure he gets a good coating of my natural lubricant. I know how wet I am, but I want him to feel how wet HE GETS ME.

Just then, his fingers join mine, and I feel him give my clit a little tickle. Then he takes that hand back, and out of the corner of my eye, I see him lick the viscous fluid off his fingers. I’m not going to lie, it’s always a turn-on to watch how much pleasure he gets from tasting my juices.

We both need him back to where he feels the best, and just like that, he is back inside me. I press my ass backward, and arch my back, this lets him get extra deep inside me. How is it that I can never get enough of the feeling of him there?

He gently rocks back and forth, at this point there isn’t too much motion, but that’s ok. Just the slightest move presses on that spot inside me. I know what will be coming, so I’ll enjoy the feeling of him warm and hard, right there for now. I love the feeling of his hips pressing against my ass cheeks. It’s such a turn on his warm breath on my neck starting to get faster, the more turned on he gets.

The sheet brushes against my nipples, they are so hard now they are close to being painful. I appreciate the way he arouses my whole body and pays attention to every part of me. The feeling of his body against mine and the sensation of him inside me is next level. His rhythm increases slightly but still not at full pace.

My fingers need to explore my body as well now, so one hand enjoys the sensation of squeezing my hard nipples. The other hand places my fingers back on my clit. The first touch makes me feel even wetter, helping him to slide in and out easier. The feeling of him deep inside and my finger’s pressure feels like the perfect spot getting pressed inside and out. My moans intensify and he echoes another deeper moan into the back of my head.

As we continue to please each other’s bodies I become aware of the aroma in the air. There is no denying the combination of my juices and his manly scent circling all around us. It is the smell of sex, the smell of pleasure. I breathe it in, and it adds to my excitement, to my overwhelming arousal.

Roll forward” I hear him command, now I know things are going to get even hotter. Without a word, I comply. I lay face down, resting on my forearms, my naked ass pointing in the air. I look back to see him, his body is just a sexy silhouette kneeling facing me as the light comes through the curtains. His big hands grab hold of my hips, and with no time wasted, he is back inside me.

But this time, much deeper, in a spot that fills me completely. He grabs my hips and starts thrusting harder. He can take longer strokes and I appreciate feeling that head of his explores the full depth of my pussy. I hear him again, over the sound of juices that are lubricating him, and our mutual moans of pleasure say, “fuck you feel amazing”. I would tell him the same if I could talk right now, but what little air I have I need to keep me from passing out.

I am feeling so completely aroused, but it’s early morning and I don’t need the people next door ruining the moment, so I grab a pillow and bury my face in it. My moans are intensifying but I use the pillow as a silencer for my mouth. I tilt further forward, now the motion has my breasts swaying so that my nipples are getting their own level of arousal from the sheets.

I shift my weight to one arm and move the free arm between my legs. I start rubbing my clit now, as I feel the sensation of fluid flowing down over my fingers. I am so wet, that I feel like a natural spring, and his cock the pump, forcing more and more out of me with each cycle.

My clit reacts to my warm fingers pressing on it, by sending little spasms through my pussy. He feels them too and lets out another moan. I can’t see him, but I feel him, and I can picture the look on his face. Pure lust for me and extreme pleasure combined. I hear his breathing getting even faster as he increases the speed inside me to the maximum.

His hips are now smashing against my ass cheeks and my clit, so wet, is pulsating under my fingers. I am close, I just need him to do one thing to finish me off. His fingers dig into my cheeks, I know he is close too. Then he sends the verbal signal when he says “Oh Fuck! I’m going to cum!

That’s what I needed.

I press and rub just that little bit faster and harder and then, it hits me. The radiation of energy through my body. I moan the loudest moan of them all, thank fuck I have this pillow, or I’d be waking the whole hotel.

As I feel his warm cum start to fill me, the spasms start, and I can’t stop them. Up my legs through my torso and out my arms. I can’t keep pressing on my clit anymore, it’s too sensitive and I’m running out of air.

He keeps moving back and forth inside me, pumping every drop into me. I take all that I can, I need to have every part of him. With every inward thrust, he moans a little bit more. I love knowing that I can please him as he pleases me. Our bodies joined together, and at that moment I try to put aside the thought that it might be a while before we can do this again.

He leans forward, still inside me, kissing up my spine to send one last lot of tingles through me. I move forward, lowering my body. He slips from inside me but rolls against me. His body laying next to mine again.

My whole body was exhausted and yet completely pleased. I need his arms around me a little bit more before I must face the day and face leaving him again. He doesn’t need to say anything, and yet at that moment, he does.

I’m going to miss you

I breathe in the smell of us again and concentrate on him being here right now. I’m sleepy again and want to just fall asleep here with him all day.

Maybe we can fit in one more.

I hope you enjoyed this story. If you did, please like or comment or even subscribe. If you loved the story, please consider leaving a tip.

Other erotica stories written by me can be found on my profile. Some like this one:

erotic
3

About the Creator

D-Donohoe

Amateur storyteller, LEGO fanatic, leader, ex-Detective and human. All sorts of stories: some funny, some sad, some a little risqué all of them told from the heart.

Thank you all for your support.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.