Filthy logo

A sexy watering hole

Getting back to nature in the best way possible

By D-DonohoePublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1

I love getting back to nature!

Those are six words I didn’t see myself saying a week ago. Now it’s not that I am against the great outdoors, I just had plenty of other things I’d rather do, especially if you can do them in an airconditioned hotel suite.

But then I ended up having to work away for a few weeks, with my co-worker, Brian. He is tall, handsome, smart, funny, got a great smile, the most amazing eyes, and an incredible physique. He’s also ridiculously shy.

On this trip, he’s been focused on work, not even wanting to join me for dinner in the restaurant at our hotel. Instead, he would get room service and keep working. But I did see him the other morning on his way back from the gym, he was all sweaty, and he looked so delicious. He said he was going to have a shower and all I could think about was getting his body all soapy.

Then on Thursday, he said he’d heard about a nice hike in the nearby forest that led to a nice lake, would I want to go? I hesitated but finally agreed. It’s not like I had anything else planned for the weekend, and who knew what could happen alone in the forest?

We set out early, so I was glad that I hadn’t hit it too hard the night before. By about 11 am it was getting hot, and I was dying to get to this lake. Brian was such a gentleman, he carried the pack for both of us, with water and snacks. Although, he barely spoke to me. I started to wonder if he had only invited me hoping that I would say no.

But when we got to the lake it was all worth it. There was a beautiful little waterfall and there was no one else there. I just needed to get into the water, so I kicked off my shoes, dropped my pants, and ripped off my shirt. I dove into the cool water wearing only my bra and knickers. I went a few feet and then turned around to look at Brian. I realized then he was a bit shocked that I had gotten undressed and didn’t have a bikini or other swimmers.

Come on, are you getting in?” I yelled

He looked around as if he was looking for other people. “Ummm, I haven’t got anything to swim in”, he replied, and added, “I’ll watch you from here”.

I wasn’t going to have any of that. “Bullshit! Come on, just swim in your jocks”. He smiled and shook his head, so I followed up with “don’t make me come and get you”.

He must have figured I was serious, so he relented. I watched as he put the pack down on the ground, took his shoes and socks off carefully, then took off his shirt. I knew he had a decent body but didn’t realize just how good he looked under his shirt.

Then he slipped off his pants. Then I understood why he was sheepish about getting naked, he was turned on. The outline of his hard rod was evident through his underwear. It was quite a turn-on that just me in a bra and knickers could have that effect on him, I guess I was going to have to have some fun.

He swam over and I said, “It’s nice here, I’m glad you brought me”. He smiled as he trod water, then he responded, “I’m glad you came”. He should know how cheeky I am after working with me for a few months now and saying something like that would only get a naughty response. “I haven’t cum yet, but let’s see if you’re up for the task”.

He looked a little bit shocked, especially as I swam closer. I was right in front of him, I put my arms out and pulled him to me. We kissed there, in that cool forest lake.

For all his shyness, he knew how to kiss. There was no awkward moving of his tongue, in fact, his tongue and mine meshed perfectly. I made sure my breasts were pressed against his strong perfect chest. He didn’t pull away, and he wasn’t all bashful, he just needed the right amount of coaxing along.

I loved the way the cool water surrounded me, but his body was warming me up. At one point my hand brushed against his hard cock, it was hard, and I couldn’t wait to feel it in me.

I pushed away briefly, and then to tease him some more I said, “Let’s see how good a swimmer you are. Follow me”. I started swimming towards the waterfall, and even though I had a little head start he soon caught up. In no time at all we were at the waterfall, there was a small ledge beneath it, and we could both stand there.

He took charge this time. As the water fell on top of us, he kissed me some more. I enjoyed being able to feel his body properly. His hands were running over my body, and I felt his hand near my bra clasp. I was shocked at how quickly he unclipped my bra, that was a sign that this shy guy knew what he was doing.

He started to kiss and worship my body in a way that drove me wild. His lips sucked gently on my hard nipples, his hands complementing the work of his lips by massaging my breasts in his hand. I ran my fingers through his wet hair, wanting him to know that everything he was doing was just right.

I continued to treat his body like a blind person reading braille, every muscle, every vein, every bump I wanted to feel, I wanted to know him. My hand explored him further when I slid my hand down to feel his warm hard cock. It had a little twinge when I touched it, so I squeezed him a little bit more. It felt so thick and warm and would be perfect inside me.

Meanwhile, the water continued to cascade over both our aroused bodies. Brian copied my boldness and slid his hand into my pants. He felt my wet pussy with my nice viscous juices oozing out, encouraged by all his actions. His finger pressed against my clit, and it excited my body to its core.

As he began to massage my pussy with his fingers I leaned in close, I had to speak louder to be heard above the water crashing down, “You need to fuck me now” was all I said.

He was more than willing to meet that request immediately. He pulled his underpants off, and I also got naked. I turned around so he was facing my bare ass. He didn’t need any more instruction.

I stood there with my legs apart, a rocky outcrop was perfect for me to hold onto. As I leaned forward, I felt one of his hands on my hips, the other he was using to rub against my moist throbbing pussy. I could feel the head of that magnificent hard cock starting to slide inside me, and it felt good.

His member pushed its way inside me, gently as he did small strokes so as not to hurt me. But the deeper he got, the better it felt. I could feel every ripple of him, now perfectly lubricated inside me.

Rather than putting that spare hand on my other hip, instead, he reached forward to my breasts. He used that motion to make sure he was as deep as possible inside me. It was a feeling I had missed for a while now, and without realizing it, I was moaning in pleasure.

The fingers on my breasts started to squeeze my nipples, as he started to move inside me at a faster pace. The water crashed over my back as his hips smashed into my ass. The whole time, feeling waves of pleasure pulsing through me.

The harder and deeper he moved inside me, the wetter I got. I finally moved one of the hands that were supporting me in between my legs. I pressed my fingers against my wet, hot, throbbing clit and started to rub. The motion of my fingers soon matched the motion of his piston moving in and out, in and out.

I could feel myself getting close now, I could feel my pussy starting to tighten around him, and I could feel him reacting to that. I could hear his breathing getting faster and harder, and just as I started to think I might pass out I was breathing so fast.

Here I was getting fucked in nature’s shower by this hunk with his perfect hard cock. I couldn’t imagine a better time. My body was feeling goosebumps on top of goosebumps, I was ready to cum.

From behind, in a voice that reinforced the words he was saying, Brian said, “I’m going to cum”. That was enough to make me push my ass back towards him and give my clit a heightened level of stimulation.

I felt his cock get even harder, and then that warm liquid filled me. It was the stimulus my body needed to release my pleasure. I moaned, and I howled. In this setting I felt like a wild animal, cumming so hard.

My body pulsed, as I felt him continue to thrust deep inside me. Our bodies spasmed until our orgasms came to an end. His lips were kissing my neck and I turned to face him, sad that he would have to pull out from inside me.

Then over on the bank, something caught my eye, it was a family that had settled down on towels and chairs. There were young kids there, and I knew we should move our activities elsewhere.

In the commotion, however, my underwear had been washed away, as had Brian’s. We swam back to the bank, and when the family had turned away, we rushed out of the water, grabbed our clothes, and off into the forest like naughty naked fairies.

It turned out that this was exactly what I needed to become a nature lover. Brian and I go on many hikes now, but we’ve learned to make sure we know where our underwear is.

If you like my work, please like or comment or even a tip. If you want to stay up to date with my erotica, please subscribe.

A sample is below:

erotic
1

About the Creator

D-Donohoe

Amateur storyteller, LEGO fanatic, leader, ex-Detective and human. All sorts of stories: some funny, some sad, some a little risqué all of them told from the heart.

Thank you all for your support.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.