Filthy logo

Fat Bottomed Girls Make the World Go Round

An erotic short story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 3 years ago 13 min read
1

I used to like slender women with small, tight buttocks when I was a younger man. But then I was an idiot when I was young. I looked up from my screen as movement caught my eye. Emma was back from the gym. She walked across the doorway to my home office as she headed upstairs. I couldn’t help noticing she was wearing only her underwear.

I’d only caught a passing glimpse of Emma, but it was enough to see black underwear pulled tight across the curve of a thick, full buttock before she passed out of view. It was enough to derail my train of thought, to shatter my concentration. I looked back down at my work, but I couldn’t remember what I was doing. Emma had that effect on me.

As hard as I tried, I couldn’t get back into my writing. I could hear the running water of the shower upstairs, it set my mind to wandering, to conjuring mental images of Emma naked in there. I pictured water cascading over her body, running down her back and across the rise and swell of her behind in thick rivulets.

Emma isn’t small and slender back there. Her buttocks are thick and heavy and curved in a way that speaks directly to a deep, primal part of my brain. To the instinctive, animal part of me. Her arse fills her jeans magnificently, it rolls as she walks with rhythmic sways of her hips. Emma’s derrière is full and muscular, but there’s a softness to it too, a mesmerising feminine suppleness when I hold her in both hands.

The sound of the shower running cut off. I heard Emma sliding the panel door back to get out and dry herself. I couldn’t stop dreaming about her naked up there, about the curves of her hips, her thighs, her full breasts. I heard her footsteps heading to the bedroom. I wasn’t going to get any work done now. I got up from my desk.

Emma’s wet towel was on the bed, she was already wearing fresh underwear when I walked in on her. She had one leg in her jeans, her back to me, her bent bottom caught my attention. Emma looked up at me and smiled her gorgeous smile as I moved closer. I bent my head and kissed her neck, I ran a hand down her back, my fingers traced over the warm skin of a buttock half covered by her white, cotton knickers.

“You’re supposed to be working,” Emma said, half as a question.

“I can’t concentrate.”

Emma grinned at me as I moved around to face her. The look in her eye said she had some idea of what I was after. She stopped dressing; she left her jeans half on. I took her hand and placed it against the front of my jeans.

“See.”

It took Emma a moment to understand what I was pressing her hand into. I saw realisation dawn as her eyes and her grin widened. Emma tightened her fingers around my hot, throbbing cock, but she shook her head at me.

“I can’t. I’m meeting Jess for coffee,” she said. “If I don’t leave soon, I’ll be late.”

“Jess won’t mind waiting.” I pressed Emma’s fingers into me more firmly.

Emma held my gaze, she started to move her hand, rubbing me back and forth slowly, enough that it felt good, enough that it made me want more.

“Jess is always late anyway,” I said. I wrapped my arms around Emma, I pulled her into me, my lips found hers.

The softness of Emma’s mouth, the heat of her breath as our lips came open, the touch of her tongue against mine, it made me throb all the harder. The smell of her skin, the shampoo in her drying hair washed over me. Emma squeezed my dick harder, but she broke our kiss.

“I can’t. You know I hate being late.”

I knew Emma was teasing me now though. The look on her grinning face, the way she pressed her body into mine, the way she was rubbing me, Emma knew exactly what she was doing. She was enjoying herself. She was going to be late.

I reached around Emma’s back as we kissed once more, I popped her bra open and pulled it away from her chest. Emma didn’t stop me. She dropped her arms to let her bra fall to the floor.

My hands traced across the smooth skin of Emma’s shoulders and chest without any conscious thought to guide them. Emma sighed into my lips as my fingers skimmed over her heavy breasts, she shivered as my fingertips met her stiff nipples. Emma groaned as I closed my hands around the fullness of her, she kissed me with growing need as I rolled her nipples under my thumbs.

Tension spread out from my cock, through my lower stomach as we kissed and moaned together, as Emma rubbed me faster. I ran a hand down Emma’s back, I pushed her half-on jeans down and grasped her through the back of her knickers. I felt the shape of her, the heft of her buttocks, her soft skin, the curve beneath where her bottom met her thighs that made my blood pump hotter.

Emma groaned as I touched her there, she knew what it did to me, she loved how much she turned me on. She pulled my own jeans open, she shoved them down off my hips, my underwear with them, her fingers wrapped around my prick. My whole body jerked with pleasure as her hand began to slide back and forth. I felt hot all over, dizzy with need. Just a glimpse of Emma in her underwear had grasped my attention, now I had her in my arms, I was aching for her.

“We can’t do this,” Emma said between kisses. “I really am going to be late.” She didn’t stop tugging on me though, she didn’t stop moaning and kissing me.

“Don’t stop,” I groaned. “Please don’t stop.” Not now I had her glorious arse in my hands, please not now.

Emma’s grinned a wicked grin as our lips came back together. She kissed me urgently, and I knew she wasn’t going to stop me now, she just wanted me to plead, she wanted to hear how much I needed her. She wanted to make it absolutely clear the power she had over me.

I held Emma’s magnificent behind with both hands, I lifted and spread her cheeks as I dug my fingers into them. Emma groaned louder to urge me on, I pulled her knickers down, Emma wriggled her hips to get herself out of them and then my hands were on her naked flesh and there was no stopping me.

We moaned loader as we kissed, I traced my hands over every inch of Emma’s arse, I revelled in the silken feel of her skin, in the solidness of her muscle, in the give and spring of that layer of feminine fat that covered them. I lifted, I squeezed, I groaned, I ran my fingertips into the crease between her cheeks and felt the wetness pooling down there.

Emma’s hand moved faster on my dick as my fingers skated around the top of her thigh to the front of her body. She opened her legs wider for me as my hand slipped between her thighs. I felt the heat of her there, the soft slipperiness of her smooth lips as I parted them. I ran a finger up between Emma’s lips, she moaned and quivered against me as my fingertip found the firm, swollen nub of her clit. We kicked our jeans and underwear off.

I used Emma’s wetness to lubricate my finger, I slid it back and forth over her clit with a light, quick touch. Emma pressed herself into me, she moaned for more as I groped her arse with my other hand, as I reached down to rub her pussy from behind with two fingers. We kissed roughly, we moved our hands faster as our pleasure came on stronger.

Emma’s moans rose higher in pitch, she bucked her hips, her fist gripping my cock pumped faster. She sounded as turned on as me, she felt it, our pleasure was rising together, but then Emma broke the moment. Her hand came off me, she pulled away from my lips.

“On your knees,” Emma said.

I didn’t stop to ask what Emma wanted, I could guess. I dropped to my knees at her feet. Emma span around so her back was facing me, she bent down and leaned her upper body on her dressing table. She stepped her feet apart and arched her back to lift her magnificent arse and to reveal her flushed pussy.

Emma didn’t say another word. She didn’t have to. We’d been here before. I shuffled forwards on my knees and ducked between her legs. I looked up and pressed my face into her waiting cunt. Emma groaned in approval as I kissed her soft, wet lips, as I ran my tongue up and down her.

She was urgent, there was no playing now, no teasing, no beating around the bush. Emma pressed herself into me and my tongue passed between her slick lips. She adjusted her hips to touch her clit to my tongue. I flicked the tip of it back and forth across her and she groaned low and deep.

I loved licking Emma like this, on my knees, from behind. I loved the taste of her cunt, the feel of it against my mouth, the way she groaned and trembled as I lapped at her clit. I loved reaching up and grasping her arse as I licked her, I adored having it in my face. I held a cheek in each hand as I lapped at Emma’s pussy, I squeezed her hard, I spread her, I groaned just as loud as Emma.

Emma moved above me as her pleasure rose, she ran her pussy over my mouth, she pressed her clit into my tongue as I flicked it across her. I grew rougher with Emma as I mauled her arse with both hands, the feel of her, those curves, it drove me crazy. How could I ever have lusted over skinny girls, over their tiny, tight little bottoms when Emma’s stunning behind did this to me?

We lost control together. I licked and groped Emma like a man possessed, she moaned and ground her pussy into my face as her climax neared. I moved my tongue faster, I pressed more firmly, I felt Emma’s body tightening. She began to judder against me, her moans became high-pitched bleats, then they merged into one long yell of pleasure as Emma came. She bucked against my face, I did my best to keep my tongue on her clit as she shuddered and spasmed above me.

Emma used my mouth for her pleasure, she mashed her clit into my tongue, she drew her climax out, then her noises fell into a drawn-out groan of satisfaction as her orgasm finally fell away. I was more turned on than ever with Emma’s pussy and arse in my face. I kept licking her frantically, I was wild, my tongue slid over the length of her pussy, it went higher, between her cheeks.

I kissed Emma there, I licked her. I ran the tip of my tongue back and forth over the wrinkles of Emma’s arsehole and she mewled and gasped for me. I reached up to rub her cunt with a hand as I lapped at her, as I pushed my tongue into Emma. She stood on trembling legs until she couldn’t take it anymore and her knees gave way. I sprang to my feet.

Heat and adrenaline surged through my body, licking her, making Emma come as I fondled and worshipped her arse, I was so turned on I felt high. I grabbed Emma by her hips, she yelped and laughed as I hauled her up and swung her around and pushed her forwards onto the bed. She scabbled up onto it and got onto all fours, her magnificent spread arse facing towards me.

Emma knew exactly what she was doing, the sight of her bent and spread and ready, it made my dick throb so hard it hurt. I leapt onto the bed, I fell to my knees behind her, my cock in one hand. I pressed the head of it against Emma’s pussy, I felt the soft wetness of her, then I was in and sliding deep into her body.

Warmth enclosed me; Emma felt gloriously tight as I slid into her cunt. I held her arse as she pressed back into me, I grasped and squeezed her as I started to thrust. I spread Emma’s cheeks to watch my cock slide in and out of her spread pussy, we moved in a quick, urgent, instinctive rhythm as we fucked, we gasped and groaned together.

I slammed into Emma, she shoved back into me with equal force. We moaned together, I ran my hands all over her behind, squeezing, groping, touching every inch of her perfect derrière. I marvelled at the sight of it, the touch of it, I felt all-consumed by my obsession for Emma’s body.

Emma frigged herself as we fucked. We moved faster and faster in unison until we were grunting like rutting beasts, until we began to sweat. I grew rougher with Emma’s arse, I squeezed her hard, I spread her wide open, I slapped her arse with the flat of a hand, she yelped and groaned in pleasure.

I watched my cock in Emma’s cunt, I saw her arsehole above, I couldn’t resist. I spat onto my hand, I rubbed saliva between Emma’s thick cheeks, I pushed some of it into her. I put my thumb in my mouth, I made sure it was slick all over, then I touched it against Emma’s arsehole. She moaned louder as I rubbed her there, as I massaged, as she began to open up around the tip of my thumb. I slid my thumb into Emma’s arse, her noises rose higher as I wriggled and twisted it inside her.

Emma grew more frantic as she pressed back into me, as she rubbed her clit. We fucked with abandon, I kept hold of her arse with one hand, I kept my thumb moving inside her, I couldn’t hold back any longer. I hauled my cock out of Emma as my climax hit me, I spurted across her behind as I came. I roared as lines of come jetted out of me and fell across Emma’s curves, she cried out and came a second time as I finished over her.

We lay on the bed in each other’s arms as we came back down to Earth.

“Jess is going to be furious,” Emma said.

I reached over Emma’s body and grasped her arse. Her skin was slippery with my come. “Sorry. I just can’t help myself.”

Read more:

If you've enjoyed this, you may also like to read these other stories featuring couples who can't keep their hands off each other:

Making Him Come in His Pants

Katy can't keep her hands off Nick, she's more than a little obsessed with his cock. And then, well, look what happens...

Kiss My Neck and Fuck My Arse

When he catches her dressed like a man, she wants him to fuck her one. Will he?

Let Me Rim You

Ella wants to try something a little different. Will he let her? Will he enjoy it?

Conference Call Climax

Liam slides under her desk during an important call. She gives into his fingers and his mouth.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.