Filthy logo

Conference Call Climax

A Video Meeting Erotic Short Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 3 years ago 21 min read
3

I woke on Monday morning, I looked at my phone, I took a moment to clear my sleep-fogged head, then I screamed.

Fuck. I must have forgotten to set my alarm on Sunday evening. I sat bolt upright as panic took me from sleepy-head to wide-fucking-awake-in-terror in the space of two heartbeats. Fuck, fuck, fuck. I had 23 minutes to make my Monday morning meeting.

OK, my Monday morning meeting was a video call from home, but it was the most important one of the week. At 9am each Monday, all the department heads met with the leadership team and we always did it by video conference. I had to look presentable, I had to look professional and be on my game. I absolutely couldn’t give the impression I was a bumbling idiot who couldn’t even set her alarm without fucking up.

Liam stirred and looked up at me from the other side of the bed. “What time is it?”

“Fuck off.”

Liam rolled over and went back to sleep. I jumped out of bed and ran for the bathroom.

Only 23 minutes to go from bedroom to meeting. It could be done, but only with sacrifices. So I did what any dynamic department head would do. I prioritised. I focussed on only the essentials.

I leapt in the shower, I leapt out three minutes later. I did my hair and makeup, I put on my underwear, a fresh shirt and a jacket, and got in front of my computer in the home office with two minutes to spare. It was a mad rush, but I nailed it. To anyone on the other side of my screen I’d look every inch the serious, successful professional. The desk hid the fact that I was bare-legged and wearing only a fresh pair of knickers beneath my jacket and shirt.

I’d had no time to eat breakfast and make coffee, but luckily Liam was home too. He wasn’t usually, he never used to work from home, Liam hates it, but then the latest lockdown didn’t give him too much choice. Liam has to work on the dining room table though, I get the home office, those are the rules. As the call began, I heard Liam rattling around in the kitchen, I prayed he’d bring me a mug of hot coffee to help me survive the next hour.

I double clicked the meeting app and was treated to a three-by-four gird of twelve faces on my screen. I focussed my breathing to calm my panicked heart, I introduced myself in our long-established rituals of hellos as the meeting kicked off. Game time.

Mark from Product Supply began speaking, dominating the meeting right away, as per usual. I found myself struggling to concentrate more than I normally did though as he droned on about the tedious details of a supply chain that wasn’t relevant to my department. It wasn’t just that Mark was stupefyingly dull, although he was, I felt unusually unsettled, giddy even.

It took a few moments of introspection to understand what I was feeling. It wasn’t just the rush of adrenaline from my waking terror, I realised. I was rubbing my smooth legs together under the desk. I felt a little… hot. Not hot temperature hot, I felt naughty, there was no better word for it. I liked that above the desk I was an elegant, refined, businesswoman, but beneath the desk I was almost naked. I loved that I had a secret, that my colleagues had no idea what was really going on. I liked how my thighs felt as I pressed them together.

Liam popped his head around the door. ‘Breakfast and coffee?’ he mouthed at me.

I nodded. Liam gave me an odd look before his head disappeared back behind the door. I couldn’t understand why, but I didn’t give it any further thought. I tried to focus on what Debby from Sales was talking about as she spoke over Mark.

Liam reappeared a few minutes later with a mug of steaming coffee in one hand and half a bagel smeared with avocado on a small plate in the other. He didn’t speak as he slipped them onto the desk, and he made sure he stayed away from the screen. Liam understood I didn’t like it if my colleagues knew he was there. He understood it made me uncomfortable. It wasn’t that I was ashamed of Liam or anything like that, quite the contrary, he’s gorgeous. It just felt inappropriate, too domestic for a work meeting, even if I was sitting at home. I wanted to keep work life and home life separate. All part of my obsessive need to be seen as professional and dedicated, I guess.

But then Liam didn’t leave my office right away like he usually did. Like he was supposed to. Liam stood behind my screen, he hovered there, giving me that curious look again. I leaned to one side, I lifted my hand away from the screen so no one would see it, I waved Liam away with a shooing gesture.

Liam stayed where he was. He smiled at me.

I gave Liam my best, serious look, my ‘fuck off right now this is important work stuff,’ stare, but his smile just spread wider. What the fuck was he playing at?

Liam moved. But rather than heading out of the home office and closing the door behind himself, he dropped down to his hands and knees. He shuffled around my desk, and before I could stop him, before I realised what he was doing, Liam shoved past my chair and scooted into the leg space under my desk.

Panic hit me for a second time that Monday morning. What the hell was Liam doing? He knew how seriously I took these meetings; how important they were to me. Why the hell was he monkeying around like this? If my colleagues saw him as he came around the side of the desk, I’d lose all my hard-won credibility in seconds, my reputation would be destroyed.

I tried to steady my breathing again. I checked the view of myself in the bottom corner of my monitor to see what everyone else could see of my office. Maybe no one had seen. Maybe Liam had been too low down? I studied the faces on the grid in front of me, no one was looking overly alarmed. That calmed my racing heart a touch, but still, what the fuck was Liam playing at?

“You’re naked under here,” Liam whispered up at me. “I knew something was up.”

I was not fucking naked, I was wearing underwear, but now wasn’t the time to argue with Liam, I just wanted him out of my office, stat. I pushed Liam with a foot, I tried to get him out from under my desk without moving my top half, but Liam, apparently, mistook it as an invitation. He grabbed hold of my lower legs; he ran his hands over my naked skin.

“You feel so fucking good,” Liam whispered up at me.

I risked a look down at his grinning, impudent face. ‘Fuck off,’ I silently mouthed at him.

Liam did no such thing though. He did quite the opposite. He slid his hands up my legs to my bare thighs, he squeezed them, he ran his fingertips over the sensitive spot just above the insides of my knees. I quivered involuntarily in my chair; I couldn’t stop myself. I tried to kick Liam, I was furious with him, but he grasped hold of my legs. He held them under his arms and either side of his body and I was trapped in place.

The absolute bastard. I couldn’t leave my chair, my colleagues would see I was half-dressed, and I couldn’t get my legs out of Liam’s grasp. He had me. And in that moment, I was too stressed and flustered to understand what Liam was doing, to guess what he was planning.

I tried to focus back on the screen in front of me, I tried to catch up with the discussion about the latest in-store research. I did my best to ignore Liam, to put him out of my head, even if he was sitting on the floor between my thighs. But then something soft and warm met the inside of my leg and I jumped in my seat. Liam had just kissed one of those sensitive spots by my knee.

Liam kissed me again, he kissed me a third time, a fourth, his mouth moved higher up the inside of my leg. His lips met that ticklish area mid-way up my thigh, and I shivered with pleasure. Liam kept kissing me, he stroked his fingertips over my skin and suddenly I felt so sensitive. Liam nibbled the inside of my upper thigh gently and my pussy clenched. I felt myself reacting to Liam so quickly, so… No. I cleared my head. I was in a bloody work meeting. What the fuck was I thinking? I reached under the table and shoved Liam’s face away from me.

I focussed back on the meeting, on whatever Ruth from R&D was currently saying. My heart was racing though, and I felt hot and fidgety now. I checked my appearance in the corner of the screen again to see if I looked suspect. A little wild-eyed maybe, but nothing anyone would notice, I hoped.

Ruth was talking about the new product formula, I’d missed half of what she’d said, but I got the gist of what she was talking about now. I followed along as she spoke, I jumped in my seat again as Liam’s fingers skated over the front of my knickers. The bastard wasn’t letting up. I leaned down to knock his hand away. I gave him a sharp kick.

“Ow! Let me,” Liam whispered from down by my feet. “You look so fucking hot in your suit and knickers.”

I muted my mic. “Fuck off Liam. Get out from under there. I’m at work. You’ll ruin everything.”

Liam didn’t budge. “C’mon, this is hot. Don’t tell me it’s not.” He ran a finger up the front of my knickers again, more firmly this time, and another involuntary quiver passed through me.

I was furious with Liam, I was panicking, I was stressed, but I was hot down there too. A throbbing ache was pulsing between my legs, as annoying and confusing as that was, I couldn’t deny it.

Liam’s lips touched the inside of my knee again and I shivered. I put my hand on his head to push him away, but for some reason I didn’t go through with it. I let Liam kiss my leg again, I let him move his lips higher up the inside of my thigh. I shivered with each press of his mouth; his breath made me skin prickle. I felt myself getting hotter down there.

Greg, my boss, said my name as he asked me a question. Fuck. I snapped back to the meeting. I focussed on what Greg was saying. I gathered my frayed wits, I stumbled over my reply. I looked up as I spoke, the faces on the screen were all frowning at me. Fuck. What? Had I misheard the question?

“We can’t hear you Carole,” Greg said.

Shit. I was still muted. I clicked an icon on my screen. “Sorry everyone, I managed to mute myself.” Jesus, what a fucking idiot.

I spoke again, my voice had a slight tremble to it, I prayed no one would notice. I tried my best to answer my boss’s question as Liam’s mouth moved even higher. I concentrated on speaking, on looking as composed as I could, but I couldn’t get my mind off the feel of Liam’s lips on me.

Greg nodded at my answer, he seemed satisfied, I relaxed as Liam nibbled at the edge of my knickers. God dam I was so turned on already. No. Fuck. What was I doing? I had to stop this. I had to get Liam to be still. I was playing career suicide, I was on a call with the most senior personnel at the company, with my bloody boss, and Liam was under my desk trying his best to break my concentration with his tickling lips and fingers.

I tried to reach under the desk to push Liam’s head away again, but he pushed back at my hand. I did my best to close my legs, but Liam was wedged between them and there wasn’t enough room under my desk to get away from him. I was about to mute myself again to give Liam a stern talking to, but Greg asked me a second question, a difficult one.

I thought how best to answer, my mind raced, I began speaking, but Liam’s mouth moved across the front of my knickers. His breath was warm on my skin, his lips felt so dam good. I wasn’t thinking straight, the sensible part of my mind was focussed on what I was saying, the less sensible part of my mind was released, it made me inch forwards to the edge of my sheet and open my thighs wider. Fuck. I was rattled, flustered, I couldn’t focus on both talking and resisting Liam at the same time. I just tried my absolute best to ignore the feel of him, and how hot and wet I was, as I spoke.

More questions came. Greg asked a follow-up, then fucking Mark jumped in too, even though marketing is nothing to do with him. Then Sarah started sticking her oar in as well, casting doubt on my promotional plan, the bitch. I fought back, I explained my reasoning, I gave a good account of myself, my plan, but all the while Liam was kissing me through my knickers under the desk. He started sucking me between his open lips.

Liam’s fingers hooked into my underwear, he tugged them, and I lifted myself up to allow him to slide my knickers right off. I couldn’t talk and stop him at the same time, it was easier to give in to him, it was all I could do.

Sarah argued back, I did my absolute best to focus on what she was saying as Liam’s mouth moved to the very top of my thigh once more. I countered Sarah, my voice was high, too loud, but I couldn’t seem to control it. Liam’s mouth was right over my pussy, he wasn’t touching me, but I could feel his breath on my bare skin. It was giving me goosebumps all over.

Sarah replied and Liam kissed me under my desk. His lips pressed softly into my pussy and shivers of tingling pleasure rippled through me. He kissed me again and again, firmer each time, oh dear god, his wet, persistent, lips moved up and down me. I opened my legs wider and rolled my hips back to give Liam better access as Sarah spoke, I couldn’t stop myself. Maybe it was the fear making everything more intense, the adrenaline surging through me, but I was so turned on, so fast. I didn’t want Liam to do this, I was terrified, I was furious, but I wanted it too.

I argued back, I was more aggressive than usual, but my blood was hot now. Sarah opened her mouth to reply again and I couldn’t take it anymore. I couldn’t keep arguing with Liam down there, doing what he was doing. I spoke before I knew what I was going to say.

“I think we should cut this off here, don’t you Sarah? We don’t want to monopolise the meeting. Let’s talk about this offline.” It came out way harsher than I’d normally ever dare. Sarah looked astonished; her mouth hung open. I glanced up at Greg’s square on my screen and he was giving me an approving look, as if I’d surprised him, in a good way. Sarah shut her open mouth and the meeting moved on.

Liam’s lips came open and his hot, fluid tongue ran up and over me. He licked me again, his tongue flattened and ticklish as it slid across my pussy. He licked me over and over, with more pressure each time, he passed his tongue across every inch of me, spreading the pleasure to every part of my throbbing pussy. I hit the mute button and let the sigh out I’d been restraining.

“You’re a dick, Liam,” I hissed at him.

“Don’t stop me,” he whispered back. “This is too hot. Let me lick you.” Liam kissed me again, he sucked one of my lips gently into his mouth and ran his tongue over it. It made me quiver harder, I groaned out loud.

I knew what the sensible course of action was, obviously. I should have leaned back in my chair and told Liam off as quickly but sternly as I could. He knew how seriously I took these meetings, and he was making it so hard for me to concentrate, let alone the scandal it would cause if anyone realised what was happening. Liam was jeopardising my career. I should have made him sit still and stop messing around until the meeting had drawn to a close, but his lips and tongue felt so good on me, and the uncharacteristic way I’d spoken to Sarah, I felt energised by it. I felt dominant.

“You don’t have to stop,” I whispered at Liam through the side of my mouth. “But do a better job of it. I haven’t got all day.” I used the same strict tone I’d taken with Sarah and Liam paused for a moment. I’d never spoken to him that way before either, I wasn’t sure how he’d react, but then his mouth came back onto me. His pressed his face into my pussy to open me up, his tongue slid between my outer lips.

I kept my mic on mute, I did my best to sit still and look interested, to not show any hint of pleasure on my face as Liam lapped at me. He traced his tongue from the bottom of my pussy to the tip, he moved faster and faster, my chest tightened each time he passed over my throbbing clit. I checked my mic was on mute; I moaned between lips held tight like a ventriloquist.

Liam paid more attention to my clitoris with each lick until his mouth hovered over me there and his tongue was lashing back and forth across my swollen bud. I leaned into his face for more.

I moaned louder as heat and tension filled my lower body. I checked my image on the screen, I looked a little flushed, but not suspicious still. Liam settled into a quick, firm rhythm as his tongue flicked back and forth. He slid a finger into me, he fucked me with it in time with his tongue on my clit.

“Like that,” I whispered down to Liam. “Don’t stop. Just like that.”

God, I was so horny, I felt so daring, so naughty. I wanted to reach under the desk and grab Liam’s head, I wanted to pull him into me, to fuck his face, but I made myself sit as still as I could.

Greg asked me a question.

Shit. I flicked my mic off mute, I did my absolute best to look normal as I replied. My voice quivered over the first few syllables, but I managed to regain control over it.

I answered Greg as quickly as I could, he looked satisfied, I switched my mic back to mute and let out a deep, loud moan of suppressed pleasure.

Liam pushed a second finger into me, I pressed myself more firmly into his face. Staying still was so difficult, it was agony, I was dying to grind into Liam, to make more noise. I had to tense every muscle in my lower body to stop myself, but that only seemed to make my pleasure come on stronger. The more I repressed it, the better it got.

Greg asked me another fucking question. I turned my mic back on, I dealt with it as fast as I could, all the time I was desperate to groan, to move in my chair, but I managed to restrain any visible signs of pleasure.

Liam’s tongue moved faster, it felt so soft and nimble as it slid over me. My clit pulsed, my breathing sped up, my skin was hot all over. I switched my mic to mute; I clenched my teeth as I groaned through them.

Greg seemed unusually interested in me that day. He kept asking me question after question, he kept making me unmute my mic and try and talk as calmly as I could, even though I was going to pieces under the surface. I’d never tried to hold my pleasure back before, to keep an orgasm at bay, I usually rushed into them, but fighting my rising pleasure like this, trying to keep still and quiet, it made everything so much stronger.

I answered each question, I moaned in relief when I could. Every time I was forced to speak, my pleasure grew in intensity. Liam pursed his lips around my clit, a tight vacuum formed around me as he began to suck on it. He tickled me with the tip of his tongue at the same time, he wriggled his fingers inside me to stroke my g-spot.

Liam was licking me perfectly, better than he ever had, he was surpassing himself. My head went light and dizzy, I held every muscle in my legs rigid, I locked my knees and pointed my toes. I tightened my stomach; I gripped my desk with both hands to keep myself from sliding off my chair and under it.

Greg asked me another fucking question and I struggled to maintain my composure as I gasped out an answer. Every face on the screen was on me, watching intently as I spoke. None of them knew what was happening though, I was sure of it. They had no idea that my lover was under my desk, pleasuring me with his lips and tongue and fingers. It was such as rush to have all their attention on me in that moment, to be watching me but not knowing as my climax broke.

I almost knocked my mouse off my desk in my rush to mute my mic. I perched right on the edge of my chair, I closed my thighs around Liam’s head, I dragged him into me as I trembled and juddered below the desk. I clenched my teeth, I sat upright and as still as possible as waves of pleasure rolled through me. I moaned high-pitched moans; Liam groaned with me as I climaxed against his face.

Liam kept sucking and licking and using his fingers on me as I came. His lips felt tight around my clit, it pulsed hard as he flickered his tongue across it. My cunt clenched at Liam’s fingers with each wave of pleasure. Trying to hold my orgasm down, trying to suppress it, it drew my climax out for longer, it came on stronger with each passing second until I couldn’t remember ever coming so hard and for so long. I think I may have closed my eyes in pleasure at the peak of it.

I collapsed back into my chair as my climax fell away, I tried not to make it look too obvious as I gasped for breath. I felt hot and faint, my face was glowing, I wanted to laugh at the madness of what had just happened.

“You look a little out of breath Carol,” Greg said.

I flicked my mic back on. “No all good,” I replied. “Just enjoying myself.”

I got a few odd looks, but the meeting was drawing to a close now. As everyone signed off, I muted my mic and allowed myself to laugh out loud. I reckoned I’d gotten away with it.

“All clear?” Liam asked from under my desk.

“All good. No thanks to you.”

Liam pushed my chair back and looked up at me from the floor. His face was red, he was covered in my wetness. “Come on, you had a good time, admit it,” he said.

I pretended to sound angry, although really I was buzzing with pleasure. I felt like I was floating. “That’s not the point Liam, and you know it. I’m going to get my own back on you,” I said.

Liam gave me a defiant look. “Bring it on.” He tried to stand, but I pushed him back into place with the flat of my foot.

“Where do you think you’re going?”

Liam looked confused. “What?”

“Let’s do it again. I want more.” I pushed my chair back into place and pressed my cunt into Liam’s face.

Read more:

If you've enjoyed this story, you may like to read:

The Boy Who Broke My Fear

She's scared of oral sex, he helps her get over her fear.

Your Turn to Cook Dinner

A couple's mild argument quickly becomes oral sex. Loser comes first and has to cook dinner.

Sucking Her Beautiful Clit

More glorious pussy licking. Find out what Katy’s secret is and how wild it drives him.

A Housewife's Lesbian Massage

A housewife gets to explore her lesbian side once each week.

erotic
3

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.