Filthy logo

Kiss My Neck and Fuck My Arse

A sexy short story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 5 years ago 6 min read
2

I was in the middle of rehearsing when he rang my bell. I answered the door dressed as a boy, but it didn’t seem to faze him. He stepped back and admired me. He said he liked it, my suit and my short hair and my fake moustache. He said I made a delightfully pretty boy.

He came in and I offered him a drink. He offered to help me with my rehearsing.

I was tempted, but we were still so new. I didn’t know him that well yet, and I was too shy to act in front of him, and I told him I couldn’t. He said good. He put his glass down. He told me it’d be torture to sit and watch me dressed like that and not be able to touch me. He strode over and took me in his arms. He kissed me, then he picked me up and carried me to the bedroom.

I told him not to smudge my moustache. I said I wanted to keep being a man, even as we fucked. I thought it’d be fun. Something different.

He grinned at me. He asked me if I knew where men got fucked? My cunt tightened as he said it. My breath caught in my throat. Would he dare do that, or would he chicken out? Would he think I didn’t like it? I know most girls don’t.

But some girls do. Some like it a lot. I matched his grin and I told him I knew exactly where men got fucked. I said it as a challenge.

He pressed me up against the wall and he kissed me hard. He slid his hands into my suit jacket, and he felt my body, and I trembled already. He unbuttoned my shirt, he did it carefully, one button at a time, then his fingers touched my bare flesh. He reached around and popped open the bra that had been holding my breasts down.

I moaned against his lips as he stroked and held my tits. I groaned as he circled my nipples, and I gasped as he pinched them. We were still at the getting-to-know-each-other stage, where sex is new and different each time. You don’t know what’s going to happen, what the other wants, how far they’ll push you. It’s exciting and dizzying. I hoped he’d push me there.

I rubbed his swollen cock through the front of his jeans, and I panted and groaned in his ear as he kissed my neck. He slid my flies open and he wriggled his hand into my knickers. He stroked my clit and my legs went so weak he had to hold me up.

He kept it up, kissing and stroking me wonderfully, and when I got a little too unstable, he lifted me off my feet and dropped me onto the bed, and we pulled each other’s trousers and underwear off. We laid top-to-toe. He opened my thighs and pressed his face into my pussy, and I grasped his cock and guided into my mouth.

I sucked his prick more for my pleasure than for his. I moved slowly, I explored him with my lips and my tongue and my fingers. I kissed and licked and sucked him as I pleased, but he groaned as I did it.

He was less restrained with me thankfully. He spread me open with his face and he lapped at me with a greedy, questing tongue. He found my clit and he licked and sucked at it until I was pressing myself against his mouth. He slid two fingers into my sopping cunt and he screwed me gently and he ran them over my g-spot.

I moaned and shook as I sucked his dick. The tension grew within me until I was close and I was bucking against his face, and he’d gotten me there so quickly.

And then I felt his fingers slipping lower, and he touched me there. He pressed a finger against my arsehole. He started rubbing me with a firm touch, and I shuddered, and groaned enthusiastically to urge him on.

He rubbed, then he pressed. I felt myself coming open around him, and his finger was sliding into me there. He held it still as I gasped and mewled, then he moved it in a circular motion inside me, pressing against the walls of my sphincter, relaxing me, opening me up.

I was confident now that he understood. He knew what I wanted. He knew how to fuck me like a man. He slid a second finger into my arse, and he worked them deep.

He kept rubbing those other two fingers over my g-spot, and he flicked his tongue back and forth over my clit, and I tried to hold back. I wanted that delicious moment to last for as long as I could take it, but what’s a girl to do when she’s filled in both places and being licked like she’s ice-cream? My legs closed tight around his head and I screamed as I came. I made a real song and dance of it.

He got up when I was done, and he left my jacket and shirt on, and I was a boy again. He rolled me onto my front and slid a pillow under me to raise my hips. He greased his cock with a tub of moisturiser on the table next to the bed. He smeared a dollop of it between my cheeks.

He told me he was going to fuck me how men get fucked, and I said yes please, and then he pressed his glistening cock into my waiting arse. I groaned loud as he stretched me open. I pressed back against him as he slid slowly into my rear.

I love it. It’s the feeling of being so filled, and the naughtiness of it, and maybe I’m weird, but it just feels good too. He held still inside me as I gasped and tried to steady my breathing. He kissed my neck, and he whispered in my ear to tell me how good it felt. He held himself until I was ready, even though I could feel him trembling with need.

I asked for it, and he fucked me, but slowly at first, easing out a little, pressing home carefully, and we groaned together. It felt better and better, I relaxed and opened for him, then I pressed myself back to meet his thrusts and I encouraged him on.

We moved as one, quicker and quicker, he came out further and pressed deeper, and dear god it was good. I asked for more, harder, faster, and he didn’t hold back. He fucked me like I was a man. He fucked me hard, but he kept whispering in my ear, and kissing my neck softly.

It was intense. I couldn’t believe how hard I was taking it. Goosebumps erupted all over my body. He made the most wonderful, animal noises of pleasure too, and they reached a crescendo, and then he was coming. He was finishing inside me there, in such a wicked place, and I could feel his dick pulsing in my derriere, and what’s a girl to do?

I climaxed hard as he filled me with his come. My arse spasmed and squeezed his cock and it made him roar all the louder.

Later, as we kissed and cuddled, I asked him if he’d ever fucked a man before. He grinned at me. He told me I was his first.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to read some of the other short stories we've published, like our second collection of erotic confessions. They include sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder. You can find them on Amazon by clicking on the link below:

erotic
2

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.