Filthy logo

DayCreaming PT 2

Erotic thoughts turn into a reality

By Asea B MoorePublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 14 min read
2

This was the moment when I knew I fucked up. The thought of letting your nut fall out of my mouth onto my breast was what I needed to do the trick. My chest arches forward off of the couch, and I climax with fireworks around me. Green, yellow, red, and a hint of orange light up underneath my eyelids. All of the tiny hairs on my body are erect while a wave rushes over. The music was suddenly silent, and all I could hear was my moans overpowering the melody. I couldn't help myself with one orgasm, so I had to spoil myself twice. The continuous wrist motion quickened, and 30 seconds later, an enormous wave crashed over. This was something I desperately needed and wanted until we met again. I notice the couch is moist from my body heat with my breast exposed. My underwear is nowhere in sight. My body is fully relaxed and centered, but I can't help feeling bad for pleasing myself without you. The ambiance is fitting and has the perfect mood for this occasion. I wish you were here, and so does my Yoni. It's only a matter of time when I finally get to express how I feel about you. When it comes to you, it's not just the sexual things, you know? You make me feel heard, needed, and safe. There are other things you do, but the three basics would make any woman's panties wet.

I stood up and instantly got a light-headed feeling. It might be easier for me to sleep now that I'm relaxed but, it doesn't take away from the humidity. I wish there were something else I could do to cool myself down at 3:50 in the morning. Taking a quick shower wouldn't hurt since this will allow me to clean my toy, cool off, and scrub away my guilty pleasure. Besides, now I have an excuse to try my new body soap from Lush with a soothing toffee scent. My phone started to buzz, and to my surprise, at the right moment, it was you. How convenient. "Hey Jamie, I'll be in town tomorrow, and I would like to see you." Fuck. Maybe I should've waited a little bit longer. Had I would've known when you would've been here, I definitely would've waited for you. Typical me. Easily tempted with a need of instant satisfaction. Maybe my poker face, also known as my resting bitch face, will convince you that her temperature hasn't been checked when you ask. Or perhaps I want to get caught. Besides, what's sexier than mischievous deeds done in the dark?

"Ok. If you're up for it, maybe we can grab a bite to eat. Let me know soon," I responded with excitement. This is something that we've talked about for the past two weeks. The day we see each other. It feels like forever, even though it's been 20 days since we last saw each other, and the constant hunger doesn't make it any better. I wonder where are we going to eat? I hope he picks somewhere that doesn't make me bloated after. Who wants to ruin their first new fuck with a full stomach? I wanna look light and confident while we are exploring our desires. What should I wear? I need to wear something slick and sheer or maybe something casual and form-fitting. Either way, I want to look my best and the main entree. I need to blow his mind and make him eager to spend the night. At least for the weekend.

Tonight is the night, and I can't believe I agreed to Thai food. I have to find the cutest way to eat without having beansprouts in my teeth and peanut sauce on my breath. This deep v corset cocktail dress is definitely a head-turner, and a couple of necks will get stuck. I continuously rub my curves and play with my hair while admiring the color of this dress. The pecan color really brings out my skin complexion and the honey accent in my dark brown hair. My 5-inch heels in sienna color make this whole outfit pop. I can't wait for him to see it on me. I hope he's drooling and anxious to explore underneath after our date. As I walk over to my dresser to grab my papers and some condoms, the doorbell rings and instantly startles me. I rush downstairs while holding on to the rail, praying not to fall, when to my delight, he arrives right at 6pm.

"Shawn," I said while smiling and waving him in. I noticed he brought me a rose and lily bouquet with a pink ribbon around the vase. So sweet. So simple.

"Hi, Jamie. You look gorgeous, and I'm happy we finally get to spend more time together", he said while looking around my living room.

I met Shawn on Bumble, and I had to swipe right after reading his profile since we had many things in common. One thing I found interesting is that his favorite hobby is classic car restoration. He did explain that sometimes the repairs are more than the car's value, but it's nostalgic for him. When Shawn was younger, he used to help his father in their homemade maintenance shop, also known as the garage. Since they stayed in a low-income area, people in the neighborhood couldn't afford to pay for expensive repairs. That's when his father decided to give back with what he had, even if it meant he would get less in return. Most of the people in the neighborhood couldn't afford luxury cars. There were a lot of Nissan 200SX's, wood panel Ford station wagons, and other popular vehicles in the 80's that would break down from time to time. His father's solution was to make money by fixing their cars since he had a trade in auto repair from Lincoln College of Technology located in Colorado. Since then, Shawn started to carry the tradition and would fix people's vehicles when time permitted and then started purchasing old cars to improve. Interesting guy.

As I went to put the flowers on the counter, I felt warm hands softly grab my shoulders from behind, and chills rushed throughout my body. I couldn't help resting my head on his chest since his cologne was mesmerizing.

"What kind of cologne is that?" I asked

"Harlem Nights by Chris Collins. Do you like it?"

"Of course. It smells so good. It's overpowering my perfume, but it's nice", I said while turning around.

"Really? Let me see something", he says while bending down to smell my neckline. The butterflies in my stomach started to fly at a rapid pace while in sync with my heart rate. Shawn was alluring to me. Earth tone skin, downturned shaped eyes, tall enough to put his chin on top of my head, great smile, his hairstyle was a temple fade with a twist. His voice was so low that if he was a singer, he would definitely sing bass. An eye-catching man whose eye I caught. Obviously, he took whatever bait I was serving because his sniff turned into a couple of kisses. Every kiss on my neck was addicting by the second. A brown sugar high. "Mmmm. You should probably stop before you ruin your appetite", I told him while caressing the back of his neck. The truth is I didn't want him to stop, but you know how it is. You can't let them know you're into it immediately. Things have to simmer. But the more persuasive his kisses are, the more I want to throw up a white flag.

Shawn always had this pull on me, and I think he understood that. The last time we were together, he kept grabbing my ass while watching an action movie. Well, he was watching it. I couldn't get out of my head on if I wanted to pounce on him at the moment or just chill. The firm hand on my ass was so satisfying, and I wanted more of it. Fast forward to today, and now I've upgraded to neck kisses.

"Yea, you're probably right. I couldn't help myself. Jamie, you look amazing, and I've been looking forward to this", Shawn said while lifting my chin to meet his lips.

"Great," I said while kissing him back. "Well, let's go before it gets late. Did you already make reservations, or are we winging it?"

"No, I didn't think about it. But, we should be fine since the place we're going to doesn't get crowded on Saturday nights. Thursdays and Fridays are the days you want to avoid since they have pretty good specials those days."

"You eat there a lot, I'm guessing?"

"I used to. Now? Not so much due to my work schedule. But we can talk about that later. I need you to do something for me." I couldn't help but look at him with some type of worry because I wasn't sure what he wanted me to do.

"Ok?" I said hesitantly

"Put this on really quick," as he pulls out a box. After a brief confused look, I realized that he gave me a purple and black box called Moxie, a clitoral panty vibrator. I wasn't sure if I was perplexed or elated, but I was definitely frozen in place with a half-smirk on my face. My gift caught me off guard, and my mind wasn't processing the information quickly. I shouldn't be shocked for the simple fact that I've been waiting for this night. I guess I should be careful what I wish for.

The ride to the restaurant was delightful. We talked about random topics from movies, amusement parks to wrestling. Turns out, we both used to watch wrestling when it was considered WWF instead of WWE. We agreed that those were the golden days. From throwing beer to the crowd before the Stone Cold Stunner to smelling what The Rock was cooking, the thrill was one of a kind and can never be duplicated. Too bad we can't get those times back. When we arrived at the Bai Tong restaurant, we were seated quicker than I thought after a 10 min wait. There was a decent-sized crowd, but Shawn was right. It wasn't packed like I assumed.

The black-themed decor with hints of gold, colorful ceramics, and teak wood was beautiful. There were many forms of ancient art from Thailand culture as well that added to the experience. The liquor bar with a yellow hue underneath the bottles and lime green underneath the stools were electrifying. The smell of dried chilies, ginger, turmeric, and lemongrass made my stomach growl. We decided a booth would be great for comfort and isolation. Plus, there weren't a lot of people in that area. We picked a booth adjacent to a black glass wall panel with yellow and gold undertone art painted on it. Shawn wanted to sit next to me, which was fine since I've wanted to get close to him since we last saw each other. Our conversations became laughter after placing our orders for Gai Hor Bai Toey's, Pineapple Prawn Curry's, and Tamarind Margarita's. We also bonded over our sarcastic sense of humor.

"So. tell me, what's new with you? What have you been up to while I've been away?" he says while smiling. Those beautiful brown eyes could make any woman's heart melt. So kind. So enduring. But why do I feel like this is a trick question?

"Nothing really. Just work, paint, and some hiking trails here and there. Same shit, different day,"

"So, have you touched her?" he says abruptly before sipping his water. The look on his face was sinister, and the smirk he had didn't make it any better. My heart immediately skipped a beat, and after stuttering, I'm pretty sure I gave myself up. Fuck it. Innocent till proven guilty. I'm not admitting anything unless he has proof.

"No. I told you I would wait on you. But, I do want you to touch her tonight," I said while rubbing his leg. I wasn't sure if he was paying attention to me because he averted his attention to his phone. I can't help to think this was a little rude, especially since I'm a firm believer in limiting phone use on a date.

"Shawn? Seriou-" I instantly perked up and noticed my panties were vibrating. The vibrating magnetic clip was directly touching my clit, which caused my breathing to deepen. I realized that the toy was powered through the app on his phone. Damm. I thought maybe he would power this on while we were in the car, but I didn't know he was going to be this bold. It was scary, I had a little anxiety, but at the same time, it turned me on. The thought that anyone could come around the booth and see me was sexy.

"Jamie, I'll ask you again. Did you touch her," he says while moving closer to me and whispering in my ear.

"No," I softly moan. My head starts to tilt back slightly, and I grab his wrist that's resting on my thigh.

"Guess I'll have to punish you because I can always tell when you're lying," Shawn says while laughing. He turns my face to his and proceeds to kiss me. The kisses were intense and passionate. You could tell that he wanted this to happen. We've always talked about it, but nothing would ever happen. He did say that he wanted us to get to know each other first, making it more pleasurable. It was sweet but, I really needed him. Shit, the way he was going, I might fuck around and sit on his dick right now. The passionate kisses upgraded to him foundling my russet-colored nipples with silver titanium barbells. I stopped kissing him because I couldn't contain my moans much longer. Some of the whispering needed to slip out so I could pace my breath. There's chatter around me and dishes clinking together, which makes me wet. It was like having an audience without having one. Was it the thought of someone catching us, or was it the thought of someone seeing us and jumping in?

"Please," I beg faintly while looking at him, but it didn't seem to matter. The second round of neck kisses and his hand up my dress was enough to make me go crazy.

Shawn proceeds to remove the device and wraps it in the restaurant napkin. With my legs open, he tells me to hold my panties to the side and fingers me with two pre-licked fingers. The other hand is around my waist, squeezing tightly. I ask him to go faster while moaning. I suddenly get lost in my thoughts. I imagine random people in the restaurant coming up to me and pleasing me. One hand on each body part massaging me softly and making me cum repeatedly. My thoughts were wild and liberating.

"Are you ready to cum?" Shawn whispers in my ear. I told him, yes and the motion changed into a different flow. The two fingers start sliding in and out faster, but he's also rubbing my clit with his thumb. It's as if his fingers are in sync with each other. One continuous motion. I tell him not to stop, and I notice that my seat is moist and my dress is almost over my ass. He continues to whisper in my ear and proceeds to bite my neck. That's when I came while closing my thighs shut on his hands. I cover my mouth and crotch over the table. My pussy starts pulsating on his fingers, and then my body relaxes. Shawn takes his fingers out and proceeds to suck them. The boldness has always been a turn-on when it comes to men. I love that shit. The waiter showed up with our food at the right moment and asked us if we needed anything else.

"Do you guys serve Jalebi?" Shawn asked.

"We do, but we are currently out of stock due to lack of ingredients. Was there another dessert you wanted to try?" the waitress says while giving him the menu. He turns to look at me and says, "No. I can just have dessert at home."

- - -

Thanks for reading! It really means a lot. Continue to support by clicking the heart button which allows my work to progress and grow. Tips are welcomed as well :) ~Love and Light, Namaste

erotic
2

About the Creator

Asea B Moore

"A seed grows with no sound but a tree falls with huge noise. Destruction has noise, but creation is quiet. This is power of silence...Grow Silently" -Confucius

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Asea B Moore is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.