Filthy logo

DayCreaming PT 1

Erotic thoughts far away

By Asea B MoorePublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1

The things I think about when it comes to you. I think about you constantly and always wonder, what do you taste like? What does it taste like to take your strawberry-colored tongue in my mouth? The excitement of tasting your fingers after they've been inside of me. To lick your lips after you've licked my juices. These reoccurring thoughts sometimes keep me up at night. They just keep coming, and I can't get enough of them. I bought new bamboo bed sheets to help with the hot sleepless nights, but that doesn't seem to work this morning. My libido is high at 3 am, and I have to do something to take the edge off until we meet again.

As I start to get out of bed, I notice myself in the mirror and realize how sensual I look. Glowing skin from being hot, a green tank top that teases my nipple piercings, black cheeky laced underwear that gives my ass an accent, and my hair in a messy bun. A reflection of art in the flesh made my honey pot throb in pain. This makes me spring forward towards the kitchen fridge without hesitation to grab my pink glass dildo out of the freezer. This is the perfect time to use it to cool me off and fulfill my needs simultaneously.

I turn on the TV in the living room to play some mood music to get my juices flowing, even more, remove my panties and plop down on my dark grey couch. I can't help but think about all of the norms that women are supposed to follow, and I think it's bullshit to limit our sexuality. Being told I can't express what feels good to me and to follow the "rules" is a little dramatic, especially not being able to fuck anyone randomly. Don't let them taste unless they show they're serious, make him buy you shit, make him vulnerable before giving yourself up, and the list continues. Why can't I taste, suck and fuck the way I want to?

"Who cares. I need this now," I say calmly to myself while propping my French pedicure toes on the coffee table. I start to hold my breath as I spread my legs apart and start to massage my pussy with my ice-cold friend. I gasp loudly and start to breathe deeply. You would think I'm used to the cold sensation, but to be honest, I don't think it's something I or anyone else can get used to. I can't help but think about our late-night conversation a couple of days ago on all of the sexual things we're going to do when you fly back into town. Plus, you dropped a bombshell on me that I can't relieve myself yet. This is asinine because after dating for a month, I've been waiting to pounce on you. Initially, we decided we weren't ready, but now that we are, I can hardly contain myself. You make me feel so damm good that when I go underwear shopping, I want your opinion on what you want to see me in. I want you to caress me in it while I explore you at the same time. These are the little thoughts I have, and pleasing myself while imagining you is just an appetizer. And to be honest, there's nothing wrong with that.

Sade starts to sings "No Ordinary Love" through my TV, and I tilt my head back while inserting my friend inside. The cold in and out sensation cools me off immediately, and delicate moans start to blend when the music. I take one hand to release my breast by lifting up my tank top and play with my nipple piercings. I indulge my imagination of seeing you naked in every possible creamy stroke. Picture this, you standing in the middle of the floor naked, dim lights and musk aroma in the air. You watch me pace around you with my maroon lace babydoll dress and my red Vala Red Patent Steve Madden heels on, ready to obey me. I walk around you and touch you softly from the abdomen to the back of your neck while admiring my meal. I kiss your back from behind while placing my hand on your chest.

My trail of kisses navigates from your neck to your lips, and I tell you that I love your flaws. The scars on your skin tell stories, and I want to get to know them. I demand you to stick your tongue out so I can suck on it, then kiss you like it's the last time. The motion of me bitting your tongue gently warns you that I plan on devouring you. The kisses you give my neck make my spine tingle as you hold on to me tightly. The look on your face expresses nervousness and excitement at the same time. You are engaged to see where this is going, so you start to push my head down, and I fall to my knees to worship you. I willingly receive my blessing in my hands and stroke a lucky 7 slowly. Kissing it softly with watering taste buds and telling you how thankful I am to take this all in. You nod in agreement, and I start my journey to utopia.

"Mmmm," I moan while snapping back to reality. My pink friend adjusted to my body temperature, and I start to move my wrist in a quick in and out motion. The wet sound overcomes the background music to where I don't even know who's singing anymore. It feels so good that I start to moan your name, and my feet start to push the coffee table away. I should've expected that something so profound couldn't be contained. I close my eyes again and resume where I left off. I start writing my name on the side of your dick with the tip of my tongue. Next, I move towards the head. This is where I finally decide to take you in the warmth of my mouth. Tasting every part of it down to the precum gives me such pleasure, and I can't help but notice that your head has tilted back while moaning. With my jaw finally warmed up, I move your dick closer to my throat and allow the extra saliva to assist.

"Baby, keep going. Please don't stop," you moan while pushing my head in a continuous motion. I notice your knees are starting to buckle, so I offer you to lean against the wall. This gives me more of an advantage to fulfill your needs promptly. I take your dick out and slap my tongue with it so you can see how wet you make my mouth. While I'm taking you back in, I start to massage your balls with my left hand and suck on those as well. When you slip back into my mouth, I guide both of your large hands to the back of my head to set the pace because I want to please you sooo bad. I'm starving for your nut, so I need you to guide me to which speed will get you there.

You listen and grab a handful of my hair while setting the pace of how you want to be deep throated and sucked. I keep bracing myself with my hand against your hip, but you don't give a fuck and continue at the same pace. My eyes are watering up because of my gag reflexes, but I'm moaning because it tastes sooo damm good. You then show mercy on me and pull me off your dick and tell me to open my mouth. With tears rolling down my cheeks, I do, and you spit in my mouth and make me swallow it. I savor your taste and continue to suck you again. I do as you please and pray for your cum in my mouth. You tilt your head back again and moan louder. You tell me that I'm a good girl and ask me if I'm ready for my blessing, and I moan in agreement. Your body is tense, sweat dripping from your chest down towards your shaft, and you bust all in my mouth. You pull my head away after and make me show you the gift bestowed on me, and you love what you see. You tell me to swallow it while flashing a mischievous grin but, I decide to give you a show and let some of it fall out my mouth. I then massage it all over my breast, lick my fingers and then swallow it.

To be continued……….

- - -

Thanks for reading! It really means a lot. Continue to support by clicking the heart button which allows my work to progress and grow. Tips are welcomed as well :) ~Love and Light, Namaste

erotic
1

About the Creator

Asea B Moore

"A seed grows with no sound but a tree falls with huge noise. Destruction has noise, but creation is quiet. This is power of silence...Grow Silently" -Confucius

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Asea B Moore is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.