Filthy logo

Day 6

A sci-fi romance.

By Come AgainPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

It had been less than a week, and somehow, I could feel myself changing somewhat already. I have not been feeling as lonely as I had been feeling in the past, and as I was laying on the bed holding onto Violet, there was a sense of contentment within me that I had not felt in years. I was growing attached to her in a way I thought that I could only do so with another human. I looked at her, stroking her hair as I kissed her forehead, following which I held her tighter in my embrace. As I remained here, I closed my eyes and drifted off to sleep once more, despite it having already being ten in the morning.

When I did wake up in the afternoon, I was holding her, however I was on my back while she was resting her head on my chest. I gently rubbed behind her ear with my fingertips as I smiled. She moved her head 'til her chin was resting on my chest and looked into my eyes. "Did you sleep well?"

I nodded, "Did you?"

"I did," she smiled as she moved up, leaned in and kissed me. "What are your plans for the day?"

"Need to get some writing done."

She let out a giggle, "Want me under the table like yesterday?"

This time I leaned in and kissed her, "Did you enjoy that?"

"Of course I did, I wouldn't have suggested it if I didn't."

"I guess not," I smiled and kissed her again, "Alright then."

I let out a deep breath and motioned to get up, however before I managed to even sit up, Violet pulled me back down. "Not yet."

"What do you mean?"

She reached down and grabbed a hold of my penis, which was making a tent in the sheets by this point. "Need to take care of your little morning excitement."

"Why not later at the table?"

She sat up on the bed and apologized, "I'm sorry, I thought you were in the mood seeing as you seemed excited."

Seeing her so apologetic I was compelled to sit up too, "No it's not that, I am."

"Then is it a matter of efficiency?"

"No it's not that, it's just I don't want you to feel as if you need to make me cum every time I get hard."

"So then when should I engage with you sexually?"

This question stumped me as I had no idea how to answer it, and so the only thing that I could do for a moment was to simply stare at her. She was waiting for an answer, and the only thing that I managed was, "I don't know. I guess it depends."

"Depends on?"

"I don't know, mood?"

She thought for a moment. "Are you in the mood right now?"

My penis actually twitched when I heard the question, "Well," I hesitated.

"Is this a moment where you require release and not something more intimate?" she asked as she reached down and started to stroke my penis. "When your penis is hard, you require different levels of intimacy…"

I let out a deep breath as I felt her stroke my penis.

"Is a handjob is the lowest level for you and the most appropriate for the moment?"

By this point much of what she was saying was blocked by the pleasure I was feeling as I felt my orgasm build already. She was kneeling right in front of me as she stroked my penis.

I felt my orgasm wash over me as my hips started to buck as I shot my load on her thighs, belly, breasts, and hand.

Once it passed I was breathing heavily, recovering from the quick orgasm as I looked at Violet with a smile before kissing her passionately. She kissed me back.

"Humans are curious and difficult to understand."

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.