Filthy logo

Cuckold and a Hotwife - Fucked by the man my husband choose for me

I was just teasing when I told my husband that man on Tinder would fuck me better. I didn’t expect my hubby to invite him into our bed to prove it.

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 10 min read
Like
Photo by GeorgeRudy on DepositPhotos

It started as a joke but it didn’t stay like that for long.

One day I was teasing my husband after he came too early and left me hanging, saying I should find someone to give it to me good. I even got on my phone and started swiping through Tinder to sell the teasing. But my hubby’s reaction was… fascinating. There was the expected embarrassment but what caught my attention was how he seemed to go from recently-spent to half-hard in a matter of minutes. Usually, he had a much longer refractory period.

Well, well, well, there were possibilities there.

After that first, quite innocent instance, I proceeded to talk about other men in front of him on purpose. The dating app made a regular appearance and I even started showing the screen to Justin, pointing out why the man in the picture was better than him. And each time it got my husband going. Our sex life was never as raunchy before. The humiliation of Justin being compared to other potential lovers put a spark in our relationship and I was pretty content with the way things were.

It was Justin who pushed the envelope and suddenly I found myself in and unexpected — and damn thrilling — situation.

“Justin!” I yelled for my husband as I stared at the screen of my phone with wide eyes, the Tinder app open on a particular conversation.

“Yes, dear?” My nerdy, unassuming husband asked but his eyes immediately cut to the phone in my hand. He knew what he had done.

“You…!”

I was speechless. When he asked to borrow my phone for a few minutes I thought nothing of it but now I had proof that he wanted it to hijack one of my Tinder conversations I was teasing him with.

BigAndBigger69: I would take such good care of you, baby. Let me fuck you.

TeasingFoxy: Hi. I’m Foxy’s husband.

BigAndBigger69: Oh? Are you here to tell me to stay away from your girl? She was first to talk about her thirsty little cunt to me.

TeasingFoxy: Quite the contrary. I wonder if you would be amenable to turning your words into reality and fucking my wife. In front of me.

BigAndBigger69: Holy shit, man, you serious? Tell me when and where.

The conversation cut there. The last vital part of actually putting the devilish plan in motion was missing and I didn’t know if I was relieved or offended that Justin didn’t take his scheme to its conclusion.

“I wanted to check when you are available,” my husband told me and took the phone from my frozen fingers. “So? When do you want him to come and fuck you?”

I felt a bit like I wanted to react the same way BigAndBigger69 did and ask Justin if he was out of his mind but I knew him too well to not know he was absolutely serious. The ball was in my court now. I could have this. I could have a burly, muscular man who could bench press me with ease and his big cock.

Fuck.

“Tomorrow,” I said and it felt as thrilling as making a deal with a devil.

The next day I could barely contain myself. The mix of nervousness and excitement was making me bouncy so I jumped when there was a knock on the door.

Justin walked to the door confidently, sure of what he wanted, and opened it to reveal a handsome bearded man, one who would fit a stereotype of a lumberjack. He was a complete opposite of my lanky, nerdy husband.

“You the hubby?” the newcomer smirked and muscled his way in.

“You the BigAndBigger69?” Justin shot back.

The other man laughed, his voice booming through the room.

“Sure, but that’s quite a mouthful — you know, just like my big cock — so call me Trevor.”

“Justin,” my husband responded.

“And you?” The man turned to me. “How should I call you? Besides darling, sweetheart, whore…”

“Foxy,” I blurted out, deciding I wanted a degree of separation between my normal live and what I was going to do here. My husband could call me Catherine but the other man (other men?) I was going to fuck could call me by the nickname. “Just Foxy.”

“Is the name because you are mischievous? Or because you act like a mix between a cat and a dog? Are you going to be a bitch in heat and a sweet kitty for me?”

I came closer and put my hand on his chest, feeling up his hard pecs, I had to stand on my tiptoes to say in his ear:

“If I’m going to be those things it will be for my husband’s pleasure and not for you.”

“Oh? We will see.”

I yelped as he threw me over his shoulder like a barbarian kidnapping a princess.

“Lead the way, shorty,” he said to my husband and our group moved to the bedroom while I tried to make my disapproval of being carried this way clear by raking my nails over whatever portion of Trevor I could reach and kicking my feet.

“Ooof, she is a feisty one,” Trevor commented as one of the kicks hit the mark, then he dumped me carelessly on the bed. My body bounced up and down before it settled and the rough manhandling made blood start to boil in my veins, the heat spreading between my legs, making me wet. “I bet you have trouble keeping her down, ey?” he threw at my husband, who colored slightly, not refuting the statement. Justin took a seat off to the side of the bed to have the best viewing place for the upcoming spectacle.

“And you think you can keep me down?” I challenged.

“Oh, I know I can.”

His predatory smile was the only warning I got before his muscular body pressed me into the mattress, his big hands taking hold of my wrists and pulling them up to trap them together. He transferred his grip on me to just one hand which left his other hand free to roam over my body.

He squeezed my boobs then rucked my shirt up to have access to my belly. His touch would be ticklish but he had rough callouses on his fingertips that felt amazingly different from Justin’s soft touch. I arched my back as his hand explored, pushing myself into the touch.

“You are so easy,” Trevor laughed and I couldn’t help but respond to his cocksure confidence with trying to break free from his grasp. I wriggled my hands, and pushed against him, trying to get free to show him I wasn’t that easy. No, sir, I was a challenge.

But the thing was… no matter what I tried I couldn’t get out of his one-handed grip he was pinning me to the bed with. Damn, he really was that effortlessly strong. In the end I had no choice but to drop back onto the sheets, my chest heaving from exertion while Trevor looked unruffled and deeply amused by my antics. His hand glided down my side and took a hold of the shorts I wore, jerking them down along with my underwear just enough to let him bury his fingers into my dripping count. I cried out and spasmed under him, my body yearning for his touch, as he put two, no, fuck, three fingers into my hot, wet channel making my mind go blank as he set a heavy rhythm, dipping in and out until it felt like his fingers were everywhere, pressing at spots I didn’t even know existed in my body.

“Fuck, you are so strong,” I breathed in awe, deciding to stop pretending that his mastery over me didn’t turn me into mush.

“You like it, baby? Yeah? It’s nothing like your puny husband can give you, huh? I’m going to destroy your pussy… and you know what? You are going to thank me for it.”

I looked to the side at my husband. His hands were clenched on the edge of his chair and the erection pressing against his jeans was impossible to miss. It had to hurt, to be denied like that. But as it turned out he apparently liked that, liked to keep himself on edge. This was a discovery I had to explore one day. For now, I made sure that Justin could see everything when Trevor pulled his fingers out, turned me over and unceremoniously thrust into my wet cunt. His heavy hand pressed between my shoulder blades while he kept my ass high in the air, sinking into my pussy to the hilt, spreading me on his big, fat cock. That was different than my husband as well. And as Justin liked being humiliated…

“Your cock is so much bigger,” I gasped out. “I never had, ah, a-ah, anything so large before.”

“There’s no return after you taste the XXL version,” Trevor said proudly. “You will always feel empty with anything else than my massive cock up your tight little cunt. Sorry, hubby, but that’s just the way of life. You have been replaced, f-fuck, replaced as the best fit for your wifey’s pussy.”

Each pump of his hips hit me just right, showing me new levels of pleasure, new previously unreached spots as my hot channel had to widen around the enormous intrusion. My pussy was practically clinging to his cock, sucking him in, trapping him inside of me each time he wanted to pull back. My hands fisted in the sheets, my grip desperate against the hard thrusts that moved my body back and forth, our entwined bodies inching up on the bed until I had to brace myself against the headboard while a litany of moans and gasps spilled from my lips.

His hands were like brands on my hips, squeezing and pulling me into his harsh thrusts. My body was coiled with the pleasure, ready to release. When I knew I was about to come I looked straight at my husband. I wanted him to see how my O face looked when the orgasm was wrenched for me by another man.

Trevor’s rhythm went wild as if he was sensing how close I was and my cries of pleasure reverberated through the bedroom as I came explosively, feeling the muscular man fucking into me spend just a few seconds after. His seed in me was like a cherry on top of a delicious cake. The waves of my climax made me shake with how good it felt; my breath was caught in my lungs and only small punched out sounds left my lips for those few last thrusts before a wet warmth spread inside of my hungry pussy.

My husband swore. He was just far enough to not touch but close enough to hear my every moan and gasp, and to smell the stench of vigorous sex, that potent aphrodisiac of dirty bliss. Him being so affected by what I done, by what was done to me, was a heady feeling that made my head spin even more.

“T-thank you,” I moaned out. After all he said I was going to thank him when he was done.

Trevor pulled out of me and gave me a parting slap on the ass, leaving his literal and not-so-literal imprint on me.

“This was fun. Invite me again, baby. I can show your husband how real men do many other things.”

He winked at me, cleaned himself with a tissue he carelessly tossed on the floor after he used it, put his clothes together and strode out.

The wild tryst we had left quite an impression in my mind but variety was the spice of life…

“Fuck, honey, c’mon, suck my cock, I’m dying here,” Justin asked, finally letting his desperation show.

“No,” I denied him cruelly, then put my phone in his face, the Tinder app already open. “Not until you pick a guy that’s going to fuck me next time,” I purred with a mischievous smile.

***

If you liked the story consider giving me a tip or subscribing to my Patreon. You can also support me by buying my books.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.